Levante Fixtures & Results

Levante Fixtures

Sunday 07 MarchBest Odds

La Liga 19:30 Sun 7 Mar 19:30 Spain La Liga
Real Sociedad vs Levante

Friday 12 March

La Liga 22:00 Fri 12 Mar 22:00 Spain La Liga
Levante vs Valencia

Friday 19 March

La Liga 22:00 Fri 19 Mar 22:00 Spain La Liga
Real Betis vs Levante

Sunday 04 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 4 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Levante vs Huesca

Sunday 11 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 11 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Eibar vs Levante

Wednesday 21 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 21 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Levante vs Sevilla

Sunday 25 April

La Liga 19:00 Sun 25 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Elche vs Levante

Wednesday 28 April

La Liga 19:00 Wed 28 Apr 19:00 Spain La Liga
Levante vs Villarreal

Sunday 02 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 2 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Celta Vigo vs Levante

Sunday 09 May

La Liga 19:00 Sun 9 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Alaves vs Levante

Wednesday 12 May

La Liga 19:00 Wed 12 May 19:00 Spain La Liga
Levante vs Barcelona

Get the upcoming Levante fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Levante Results

Friday 26 February

La Liga 22:00 Fri 26 Feb 22:00 Spain La Liga
Levante 1 - 1 Athletic Bilbao

Saturday 20 February

La Liga 17:15 Sat 20 Feb 17:15 Spain La Liga
Atletico Madrid 0 - 2 Levante

Wednesday 17 February

La Liga 20:00 Wed 17 Feb 20:00 Spain La Liga
Levante 1 - 1 Atletico Madrid

Sunday 14 February

La Liga 19:30 Sun 14 Feb 19:30 Spain La Liga
Levante 0 - 1 Osasuna

Saturday 06 February

La Liga 15:00 Sat 6 Feb 15:00 Spain La Liga
Levante 2 - 2 Granada

Saturday 30 January

La Liga 17:15 Sat 30 Jan 17:15 Spain La Liga
Real Madrid 1 - 2 Levante

Friday 22 January

La Liga 22:00 Fri 22 Jan 22:00 Spain La Liga
Levante 2 - 2 Valladolid

Tuesday 19 January

La Liga 20:00 Tue 19 Jan 20:00 Spain La Liga
Cadiz 2 - 2 Levante

Saturday 16 January

Copa del Rey 19:00 Sat 16 Jan 19:00 Spain Copa del Rey
Fuenlabrada 3 - 5 Levante

Sunday 10 January

La Liga 15:00 Sun 10 Jan 15:00 Spain La Liga
Levante 2 - 1 Eibar

Wednesday 06 January

Copa del Rey 13:00 Wed 6 Jan 13:00 Spain Copa del Rey
Club Portugalete 1 - 2 Levante

Check out the Levante results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Levante Table

La Liga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 24 18 4 2 47:16 58
2 Barcelona 25 16 5 4 55:22 53
3 Real Madrid 25 16 5 4 43:20 53
4 Sevilla 24 15 3 6 34:18 48
5 Real Sociedad 25 11 9 5 42:21 42
6 Real Betis 25 12 3 10 33:38 39
7 Villarreal 25 8 13 4 33:27 37
8 Granada 25 9 6 10 31:42 33
9 Levante 25 7 11 7 35:34 32
10 Athletic Bilbao 24 8 6 10 34:28 30
11 Celta Vigo 25 7 9 9 30:37 30
12 Osasuna 25 7 7 11 23:33 28
13 Getafe 25 7 6 12 20:30 27
14 Valencia 25 6 9 10 30:35 27
15 Cadiz 25 6 7 12 21:41 25
16 Eibar 25 4 10 11 20:28 22
17 Valladolid 25 4 10 11 23:36 22
18 Alaves 25 5 7 13 20:39 22
19 Elche 24 4 9 11 21:36 21
20 Huesca 25 3 11 11 22:36 20
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Atletico Madrid 12 9 2 1 26:7 29
2 Barcelona 13 8 4 1 32:13 28
3 Real Madrid 12 8 1 3 21:8 25
4 Sevilla 12 8 1 3 19:9 25
5 Granada 13 7 3 3 19:16 24
6 Villarreal 13 5 6 2 18:14 21
7 Real Sociedad 12 5 5 2 22:10 20
8 Athletic Bilbao 12 6 2 4 20:11 20
9 Real Betis 12 6 2 4 16:15 20
10 Celta Vigo 12 6 2 4 19:19 20
11 Levante 13 4 7 2 20:17 19
12 Getafe 13 5 3 5 12:9 18
13 Valencia 12 4 5 3 18:14 17
14 Osasuna 12 4 3 5 13:17 15
15 Alaves 13 3 4 6 10:16 13
16 Elche 12 2 6 4 11:17 12
17 Huesca 12 2 5 5 9:14 11
18 Valladolid 12 2 4 6 12:20 10
19 Cadiz 13 2 4 7 11:22 10
20 Eibar 13 1 6 6 7:14 9

Next Levante Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Levante fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Levante Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Levante fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Levante results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.