Liverpool Fixtures & Results

Liverpool Fixtures

Thursday 04 MarchBest Odds

Premier League 22:15 Thu 4 Mar 22:15 England Premier League
Liverpool vs Chelsea

Sunday 07 March

Premier League 16:00 Sun 7 Mar 16:00 England Premier League
Liverpool vs Fulham

Wednesday 10 March

Champions League 22:00 Wed 10 Mar 22:00 UEFA Champions League
Liverpool vs RB Leipzig

Monday 15 March

Premier League 22:00 Mon 15 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Wolverhampton vs Liverpool

Saturday 03 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 3 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Arsenal vs Liverpool

Saturday 10 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Liverpool vs Aston Villa

Saturday 17 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Leeds vs Liverpool

Saturday 24 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Liverpool vs Newcastle

Saturday 01 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Premier League
Manchester United vs Liverpool

Saturday 08 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 8 May 17:00 England Premier League
Liverpool vs Southampton

Tuesday 11 May

Premier League 22:00 Tue 11 May 22:00 England Premier League
West Brom vs Liverpool

Get the upcoming Liverpool fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Liverpool Results

Sunday 28 February

Premier League 21:15 Sun 28 Feb 21:15 England Premier League
Sheffield United 0 - 2 Liverpool

Saturday 20 February

Premier League 19:30 Sat 20 Feb 19:30 England Premier League
Liverpool 0 - 2 Everton

Tuesday 16 February

Champions League 22:00 Tue 16 Feb 22:00 INT Champions League
RB Leipzig 0 - 2 Liverpool

Saturday 13 February

Premier League 14:30 Sat 13 Feb 14:30 England Premier League
Leicester 3 - 1 Liverpool

Sunday 07 February

Premier League 18:30 Sun 7 Feb 18:30 England Premier League
Liverpool 1 - 4 Manchester City

Wednesday 03 February

Premier League 22:15 Wed 3 Feb 22:15 England Premier League
Liverpool 0 - 1 Brighton

Sunday 31 January

Premier League 18:30 Sun 31 Jan 18:30 England Premier League
West Ham 1 - 3 Liverpool

Thursday 28 January

Premier League 22:00 Thu 28 Jan 22:00 England Premier League
Tottenham 1 - 3 Liverpool

Sunday 24 January

FA Cup 19:00 Sun 24 Jan 19:00 England FA Cup
Manchester United 3 - 2 Liverpool

Thursday 21 January

Premier League 22:00 Thu 21 Jan 22:00 England Premier League
Liverpool 0 - 1 Burnley

Sunday 17 January

Premier League 18:30 Sun 17 Jan 18:30 England Premier League
Liverpool 0 - 0 Manchester United

Check out the Liverpool results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Liverpool Table

Premier League 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 27 20 5 2 56:17 65
2 Manchester United 27 14 9 4 53:32 51
3 Leicester 27 15 5 7 46:31 50
4 West Ham 26 13 6 7 40:31 45
5 Chelsea 26 12 8 6 41:25 44
6 Liverpool 26 12 7 7 47:34 43
7 Everton 25 13 4 8 38:33 43
8 Tottenham 25 11 6 8 41:27 39
9 Aston Villa 25 12 3 10 38:27 39
10 Arsenal 26 11 4 11 34:27 37
11 Leeds 26 11 2 13 43:44 35
12 Wolverhampton 27 9 7 11 28:37 34
13 Crystal Palace 27 9 7 11 29:43 34
14 Southampton 26 8 6 12 31:44 30
15 Burnley 27 7 8 12 19:35 29
16 Brighton 26 5 11 10 26:33 26
17 Newcastle 26 7 5 14 27:44 26
18 Fulham 26 4 11 11 21:32 23
19 West Brom 26 3 8 15 20:55 17
20 Sheffield United 27 4 2 21 16:43 14
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 14 11 2 1 31:9 35
2 West Ham 13 7 3 3 21:15 24
3 Chelsea 13 6 5 2 23:11 23
4 Liverpool 13 7 2 4 22:16 23
5 Manchester United 13 6 3 4 28:19 21
6 Tottenham 13 6 3 4 21:13 21
7 Leicester 13 6 1 6 20:19 19
8 Wolverhampton 13 5 4 4 15:14 19
9 Arsenal 13 5 3 5 16:14 18
10 Leeds 13 5 2 6 19:17 17
11 Southampton 13 5 2 6 17:16 17
12 Everton 13 5 2 6 18:20 17
13 Burnley 14 4 5 5 11:15 17
14 Crystal Palace 14 4 5 5 14:21 17
15 Aston Villa 11 5 1 5 20:16 16
16 Newcastle 13 4 3 6 16:22 15
17 Brighton 13 1 7 5 12:17 10
18 Fulham 13 2 4 7 8:17 10
19 Sheffield United 14 3 1 10 10:20 10
20 West Brom 13 2 4 7 9:32 10

Next Liverpool Fixtures

Once the English Premier League football season starts, the games come thick and fast and it’s great to get access to the next Liverpool fixtures so you can find out when this popular team are playing. The Reds are also involved in other competitions such as UEFA Champions League, FA Cup and EFL Cup, so it’s often the case that the Merseyside outfit have more than one match per week. Find out the date of the games and the kick-off times.

Liverpool Premier League Fixtures

Liverpool FC are one of the leading football clubs in the Premier League and it naturally follows that fans will want to find out the upcoming Liverpool fixtures on a regular basis. It’s important to know the next opponents for this team along with the date and time of the next EPL game so that you can plan ahead if you’re intending to watch the game or place a bet. You can also see future matches that are taking place.

Liverpool Results & Scores

In addition to Liverpool fixtures, you can also find out the latest Liverpool results from the games that have already been played. It’s good to look at the previous scorelines and understand what sort of form this team have been enjoying, with these stats then helping you to predict the outcome of the upcoming matches. You can see how many goals have been scored in the games to date and work out your next prediction.

Next Liverpool Fixtures

Once the English Premier League football season starts, the games come thick and fast and it’s great to get access to the next Liverpool fixtures so you can find out when this popular team are playing. The Reds are also involved in other competitions such as UEFA Champions League, FA Cup and EFL Cup, so it’s often the case that the Merseyside outfit have more than one match per week. Find out the date of the games and the kick-off times.

Liverpool Premier League Fixtures

Liverpool FC are one of the leading football clubs in the Premier League and it naturally follows that fans will want to find out the upcoming Liverpool fixtures on a regular basis. It’s important to know the next opponents for this team along with the date and time of the next EPL game so that you can plan ahead if you’re intending to watch the game or place a bet. You can also see future matches that are taking place.

Liverpool Results & Scores

In addition to Liverpool fixtures, you can also find out the latest Liverpool results from the games that have already been played. It’s good to look at the previous scorelines and understand what sort of form this team have been enjoying, with these stats then helping you to predict the outcome of the upcoming matches. You can see how many goals have been scored in the games to date and work out your next prediction.