Mainz 05 Fixtures & Results

Mainz 05 Fixtures

Sunday 09 MayBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 9 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Mainz 05

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 vs Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 22 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 22 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Mainz 05

Get the upcoming Mainz 05 fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Mainz 05 Results

Monday 03 May

Bundesliga 19:00 Mon 3 May 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 1 - 1 Hertha Berlin

Saturday 24 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 24 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 2 - 1 Bayern Munich

Wednesday 21 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 21 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 0 - 1 Mainz 05

Sunday 11 April

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 11 Apr 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
FC Cologne 2 - 3 Mainz 05

Saturday 03 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 3 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 1 - 1 Bielefeld

Sunday 21 March

Bundesliga 14:30 Sun 21 Mar 14:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 1 - 2 Mainz 05

Saturday 13 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 1 - 0 Freiburg

Friday 05 March

Bundesliga 21:30 Fri 5 Mar 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 0 - 0 Mainz 05

Sunday 28 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 28 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 0 - 1 Augsburg

Saturday 20 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Monchengladbach 1 - 2 Mainz 05

Saturday 13 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 2 Mainz 05

Check out the Mainz 05 results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Mainz 05 Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 31 22 5 4 86:40 71
2 RB Leipzig 31 19 7 5 55:25 64
3 Wolfsburg 31 16 9 6 54:32 57
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 31 15 11 5 62:47 56
5 Borussia Dortmund 31 17 4 10 66:42 55
6 Bayer Leverkusen 31 14 8 9 51:35 50
7 Monchengladbach 31 12 10 9 59:46 46
8 Union Berlin 31 11 13 7 47:38 46
9 Freiburg 31 11 8 12 45:46 41
10 VfB Stuttgart 31 10 9 12 52:51 39
11 Hoffenheim 31 9 9 13 45:50 36
12 Mainz 05 31 9 8 14 34:50 35
13 Augsburg 31 9 6 16 31:47 33
14 Hertha Berlin 30 7 9 14 38:49 30
15 Werder Bremen 31 7 9 15 34:51 30
16 Bielefeld 31 8 6 17 23:51 30
17 FC Cologne 31 7 8 16 32:56 29
18 Schalke 04 30 2 7 21 18:76 13
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 15 11 4 0 53:19 37
2 RB Leipzig 16 11 3 2 27:11 36
3 Eintracht Frankfurt 15 9 6 0 33:18 33
4 Wolfsburg 15 9 4 2 27:13 31
5 Borussia Dortmund 15 9 2 4 34:17 29
6 Union Berlin 16 7 8 1 30:17 29
7 Monchengladbach 16 8 4 4 31:17 28
8 Bayer Leverkusen 16 8 4 4 33:21 28
9 Freiburg 16 7 5 4 31:21 26
10 Hoffenheim 15 6 3 6 26:21 21
11 Augsburg 16 5 4 7 19:25 19
12 Bielefeld 16 6 1 9 12:22 19
13 VfB Stuttgart 15 4 6 5 25:23 18
14 Hertha Berlin 15 5 3 7 21:26 18
15 Mainz 05 16 4 4 8 15:23 16
16 Werder Bremen 15 3 4 8 14:24 13
17 FC Cologne 15 2 5 8 18:27 11
18 Schalke 04 15 2 3 10 9:29 9

Next Mainz 05 Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Mainz 05 fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Mainz 05 Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Mainz 05 fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Mainz 05 results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.