Manchester City Fixtures & Results

Manchester City Fixtures

Sunday 07 MarchBest Odds

Premier League 18:30 Sun 7 Mar 18:30 England Premier League
Manchester City vs Manchester United

Wednesday 10 March

Premier League 20:00 Wed 10 Mar 20:00 England Premier League
Manchester City vs Southampton

Saturday 13 March

Premier League 22:00 Sat 13 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Fulham vs Manchester City

Tuesday 16 March

Champions League 22:00 Tue 16 Mar 22:00 UEFA Champions League
Manchester City vs Monchengladbach

Saturday 20 March

FA Cup 19:30 Sat 20 Mar 19:30 England FA Cup
Everton vs Manchester City

Saturday 03 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 3 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Manchester City

Saturday 10 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Manchester City vs Leeds

Saturday 17 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Aston Villa vs Manchester City

Sunday 25 April

EFL Cup 18:00 Sun 25 Apr 18:00 England EFL Cup
Manchester City vs Tottenham

Saturday 01 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Premier League
Crystal Palace vs Manchester City

Saturday 08 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 8 May 17:00 England Premier League
Manchester City vs Chelsea

Get the upcoming Manchester City fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Manchester City Results

Tuesday 02 March

Premier League 22:00 Tue 2 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Manchester City 4 - 1 Wolverhampton

Saturday 27 February

Premier League 14:30 Sat 27 Feb 14:30 England Premier League
Manchester City 2 - 1 West Ham

Wednesday 24 February

Champions League 22:00 Wed 24 Feb 22:00 INT Champions League
Monchengladbach 0 - 2 Manchester City

Sunday 21 February

Premier League 18:30 Sun 21 Feb 18:30 England Premier League
Arsenal 0 - 1 Manchester City

Wednesday 17 February

Premier League 22:15 Wed 17 Feb 22:15 England Premier League
Everton 1 - 3 Manchester City

Saturday 13 February

Premier League 19:30 Sat 13 Feb 19:30 England Premier League
Manchester City 3 - 0 Tottenham

Wednesday 10 February

FA Cup 19:30 Wed 10 Feb 19:30 England FA Cup
Swansea 1 - 3 Manchester City

Sunday 07 February

Premier League 18:30 Sun 7 Feb 18:30 England Premier League
Liverpool 1 - 4 Manchester City

Wednesday 03 February

Premier League 20:00 Wed 3 Feb 20:00 England Premier League
Burnley 0 - 2 Manchester City

Saturday 30 January

Premier League 17:00 Sat 30 Jan 17:00 England Premier League
Manchester City 1 - 0 Sheffield United

Tuesday 26 January

Premier League 22:15 Tue 26 Jan 22:15 England Premier League
West Brom 0 - 5 Manchester City

Check out the Manchester City results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Manchester City Table

Premier League 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 27 20 5 2 56:17 65
2 Manchester United 27 14 9 4 53:32 51
3 Leicester 27 15 5 7 46:31 50
4 West Ham 26 13 6 7 40:31 45
5 Chelsea 26 12 8 6 41:25 44
6 Liverpool 26 12 7 7 47:34 43
7 Everton 25 13 4 8 38:33 43
8 Tottenham 25 11 6 8 41:27 39
9 Aston Villa 25 12 3 10 38:27 39
10 Arsenal 26 11 4 11 34:27 37
11 Leeds 26 11 2 13 43:44 35
12 Wolverhampton 27 9 7 11 28:37 34
13 Crystal Palace 27 9 7 11 29:43 34
14 Southampton 26 8 6 12 31:44 30
15 Burnley 27 7 8 12 19:35 29
16 Brighton 26 5 11 10 26:33 26
17 Newcastle 26 7 5 14 27:44 26
18 Fulham 26 4 11 11 21:32 23
19 West Brom 26 3 8 15 20:55 17
20 Sheffield United 27 4 2 21 16:43 14
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 14 11 2 1 31:9 35
2 West Ham 13 7 3 3 21:15 24
3 Chelsea 13 6 5 2 23:11 23
4 Liverpool 13 7 2 4 22:16 23
5 Manchester United 13 6 3 4 28:19 21
6 Tottenham 13 6 3 4 21:13 21
7 Leicester 13 6 1 6 20:19 19
8 Wolverhampton 13 5 4 4 15:14 19
9 Arsenal 13 5 3 5 16:14 18
10 Leeds 13 5 2 6 19:17 17
11 Southampton 13 5 2 6 17:16 17
12 Everton 13 5 2 6 18:20 17
13 Burnley 14 4 5 5 11:15 17
14 Crystal Palace 14 4 5 5 14:21 17
15 Aston Villa 11 5 1 5 20:16 16
16 Newcastle 13 4 3 6 16:22 15
17 Brighton 13 1 7 5 12:17 10
18 Fulham 13 2 4 7 8:17 10
19 Sheffield United 14 3 1 10 10:20 10
20 West Brom 13 2 4 7 9:32 10

Next Manchester City Fixtures

Access the next Manchester City fixtures on a regular basis when you visit Sportsgambler.com, with readers able to see the full list of upcoming Man City UEFA Champions League matches including dates and times. It’s good to understand how many games the Citizens have in the next few weeks and how likely rotation will take place from the manager. You can identify the dangerous opponents and be aware of when the In-Play football betting options are going to be available.

Manchester City Premier League Fixtures

Every season, this team look to compete for major honours in the English Premier League and FA Cup, with Manchester City fixtures giving you an insight into all the teams that are going to be faced over the coming days, weeks and months. You can know when the next kick-off is taking place so that you can make space in the diary if you’re planning to watch, while it’s good to understand the run of EPL games over a period of time.

Manchester City Results & Scores

In addition to Man City fixtures, there is also the chance to reflect on the latest Manchester City results that have been achieved by this team. You can look at all the recent EFL Cup scorelines and understand the latest win ratio and predict what is likely to happen in the next match. The upcoming matches will help you understand when each of the games are kicking off and the quality of the upcoming opposition in relation to the league table.

Next Manchester City Fixtures

Access the next Manchester City fixtures on a regular basis when you visit Sportsgambler.com, with readers able to see the full list of upcoming Man City UEFA Champions League matches including dates and times. It’s good to understand how many games the Citizens have in the next few weeks and how likely rotation will take place from the manager. You can identify the dangerous opponents and be aware of when the In-Play football betting options are going to be available.

Manchester City Premier League Fixtures

Every season, this team look to compete for major honours in the English Premier League and FA Cup, with Manchester City fixtures giving you an insight into all the teams that are going to be faced over the coming days, weeks and months. You can know when the next kick-off is taking place so that you can make space in the diary if you’re planning to watch, while it’s good to understand the run of EPL games over a period of time.

Manchester City Results & Scores

In addition to Man City fixtures, there is also the chance to reflect on the latest Manchester City results that have been achieved by this team. You can look at all the recent EFL Cup scorelines and understand the latest win ratio and predict what is likely to happen in the next match. The upcoming matches will help you understand when each of the games are kicking off and the quality of the upcoming opposition in relation to the league table.