Newcastle Fixtures & Results

Newcastle Fixtures

Sunday 15 AugustBest Odds

Premier League 16:00 Sun 15 Aug 16:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs West Ham

Saturday 21 August

Premier League 17:00 Sat 21 Aug 17:00 England Premier League
Aston Villa vs Newcastle

Saturday 28 August

Premier League 17:00 Sat 28 Aug 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs Southampton

Saturday 11 September

Premier League 01:00 Sat 11 Sep 01:00 England Premier League
Manchester United vs Newcastle

Saturday 18 September

Premier League 17:00 Sat 18 Sep 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs Leeds

Saturday 25 September

Premier League 17:00 Sat 25 Sep 17:00 England Premier League
Watford vs Newcastle

Saturday 02 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 2 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Wolverhampton vs Newcastle

Saturday 16 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 16 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs Tottenham

Saturday 23 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 23 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Crystal Palace vs Newcastle

Saturday 30 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 30 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs Chelsea

Saturday 06 November

Premier League 17:00 Sat 6 Nov 17:00 England Premier League
Brighton vs Newcastle

Get the upcoming Newcastle fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Newcastle Results

Saturday 09 January

FA Cup 19:30 Sat 9 Jan 19:30 England FA Cup
Arsenal 2-0 Newcastle

Tuesday 22 December

EFL Cup 19:30 Tue 22 Dec 19:30 England EFL Cup
Brentford 1-0 Newcastle

Wednesday 30 September

EFL Cup 19:30 Wed 30 Sep 19:30 England EFL Cup
Newport County AFC 5-6 Newcastle

Wednesday 23 September

EFL Cup 21:45 Wed 23 Sep 21:45 England EFL Cup
Morecambe FC 0-7 Newcastle

Tuesday 15 September

EFL Cup 21:30 Tue 15 Sep 21:30 England EFL Cup
Newcastle 1-0 Blackburn

Check out the Newcastle results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Newcastle Standings

Premier League 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Arsenal 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Aston Villa 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Brentford 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Brighton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Burnley 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Chelsea 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Crystal Palace 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Everton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Leeds 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Leicester 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Liverpool 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Manchester City 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Manchester United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Newcastle United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Norwich 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Southampton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Tottenham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Watford 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 West Ham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Newcastle Fixtures

There is no bigger football club in the north-east of England and it goes without saying that the team at Sportsgambler.com are prepared to serve up the next Newcastle fixtures to readers as soon as the match information has been announced. That means you can look through all the scheduled Magpies Premier League or The Championship matches for a particular week or month, with the date and time indicating exactly when the game is about to take place so you can put it in your diary.

Newcastle League Fixtures

There are always big matches coming up for the Toon Army to enjoy and the upcoming Newcastle fixtures are packed with information when it comes to the games that this Tyneside outfit are about to play whether that’s in the English Premier League, The Championship, FA Cup or EFL Cup. You can also identify if Newcastle United are playing their next match at home or away, while it’s nice to know if the team’s next opponents are above or below them in the table so you can work out the club’s chances of winning the game.

Newcastle Results & Scores

While it’s great to get the latest when it comes to Newcastle fixtures, there’s also the chance to reflect on previous matches by chewing over the Newcastle results and we’re on hand to provide all past information regarding the Magpies games that they have won, drawn or lost. You can get an idea of whether the Tyneside team are full of goals at the moment or struggling to find the net and where the previous scorelines have left them in the table.

Next Newcastle Fixtures

There is no bigger football club in the north-east of England and it goes without saying that the team at Sportsgambler.com are prepared to serve up the next Newcastle fixtures to readers as soon as the match information has been announced. That means you can look through all the scheduled Magpies Premier League or The Championship matches for a particular week or month, with the date and time indicating exactly when the game is about to take place so you can put it in your diary.

Newcastle League Fixtures

There are always big matches coming up for the Toon Army to enjoy and the upcoming Newcastle fixtures are packed with information when it comes to the games that this Tyneside outfit are about to play whether that’s in the English Premier League, The Championship, FA Cup or EFL Cup. You can also identify if Newcastle United are playing their next match at home or away, while it’s nice to know if the team’s next opponents are above or below them in the table so you can work out the club’s chances of winning the game.

Newcastle Results & Scores

While it’s great to get the latest when it comes to Newcastle fixtures, there’s also the chance to reflect on previous matches by chewing over the Newcastle results and we’re on hand to provide all past information regarding the Magpies games that they have won, drawn or lost. You can get an idea of whether the Tyneside team are full of goals at the moment or struggling to find the net and where the previous scorelines have left them in the table.