Newcastle Fixtures & Results

Newcastle Fixtures

Sunday 07 MarchBest Odds

Premier League 14:00 Sun 7 Mar 14:00 England Premier League
West Brom vs Newcastle

Friday 12 March

Premier League 22:00 Fri 12 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs Aston Villa

Saturday 20 March

Premier League 22:00 Sat 20 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Brighton vs Newcastle

Saturday 03 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 3 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs Tottenham

Saturday 10 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Burnley vs Newcastle

Saturday 17 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs West Ham

Saturday 24 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Liverpool vs Newcastle

Saturday 01 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs Arsenal

Saturday 08 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 8 May 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Newcastle

Wednesday 12 May

Premier League 21:45 Wed 12 May 21:45 England Premier League
Newcastle vs Manchester City

Saturday 15 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 15 May 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs Sheffield United

Get the upcoming Newcastle fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Newcastle Results

Saturday 27 February

Premier League 22:00 Sat 27 Feb 22:00 England Premier League
Newcastle 1 - 1 Wolverhampton

Sunday 21 February

Premier League 21:00 Sun 21 Feb 21:00 England Premier League
Manchester United 3 - 1 Newcastle

Monday 15 February

Premier League 22:00 Mon 15 Feb 22:00 England Premier League
Chelsea 2 - 0 Newcastle

Saturday 06 February

Premier League 17:00 Sat 6 Feb 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle 3 - 2 Southampton

Tuesday 02 February

Premier League 22:15 Tue 2 Feb 22:15 England Premier League
Newcastle 1 - 2 Crystal Palace

Saturday 30 January

Premier League 14:30 Sat 30 Jan 14:30 England Premier League
Everton 0 - 2 Newcastle

Tuesday 26 January

Premier League 20:00 Tue 26 Jan 20:00 England Premier League
Newcastle 1 - 2 Leeds

Saturday 23 January

Premier League 22:00 Sat 23 Jan 22:00 England Premier League
Aston Villa 2 - 0 Newcastle

Monday 18 January

Premier League 22:00 Mon 18 Jan 22:00 England Premier League
Arsenal 3 - 0 Newcastle

Tuesday 12 January

Premier League 20:00 Tue 12 Jan 20:00 England Premier League
Sheffield United 1 - 0 Newcastle

Saturday 09 January

FA Cup 19:30 Sat 9 Jan 19:30 England FA Cup
Arsenal 2 - 0 Newcastle

Check out the Newcastle results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Newcastle Table

Premier League 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 27 20 5 2 56:17 65
2 Manchester United 27 14 9 4 53:32 51
3 Leicester 27 15 5 7 46:31 50
4 West Ham 26 13 6 7 40:31 45
5 Chelsea 26 12 8 6 41:25 44
6 Liverpool 26 12 7 7 47:34 43
7 Everton 25 13 4 8 38:33 43
8 Tottenham 25 11 6 8 41:27 39
9 Aston Villa 25 12 3 10 38:27 39
10 Arsenal 26 11 4 11 34:27 37
11 Leeds 26 11 2 13 43:44 35
12 Wolverhampton 27 9 7 11 28:37 34
13 Crystal Palace 27 9 7 11 29:43 34
14 Southampton 26 8 6 12 31:44 30
15 Burnley 27 7 8 12 19:35 29
16 Brighton 26 5 11 10 26:33 26
17 Newcastle 26 7 5 14 27:44 26
18 Fulham 26 4 11 11 21:32 23
19 West Brom 26 3 8 15 20:55 17
20 Sheffield United 27 4 2 21 16:43 14
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 14 11 2 1 31:9 35
2 West Ham 13 7 3 3 21:15 24
3 Chelsea 13 6 5 2 23:11 23
4 Liverpool 13 7 2 4 22:16 23
5 Manchester United 13 6 3 4 28:19 21
6 Tottenham 13 6 3 4 21:13 21
7 Leicester 13 6 1 6 20:19 19
8 Wolverhampton 13 5 4 4 15:14 19
9 Arsenal 13 5 3 5 16:14 18
10 Leeds 13 5 2 6 19:17 17
11 Southampton 13 5 2 6 17:16 17
12 Everton 13 5 2 6 18:20 17
13 Burnley 14 4 5 5 11:15 17
14 Crystal Palace 14 4 5 5 14:21 17
15 Aston Villa 11 5 1 5 20:16 16
16 Newcastle 13 4 3 6 16:22 15
17 Brighton 13 1 7 5 12:17 10
18 Fulham 13 2 4 7 8:17 10
19 Sheffield United 14 3 1 10 10:20 10
20 West Brom 13 2 4 7 9:32 10

Next Newcastle Fixtures

There is no bigger football club in the north-east of England and it goes without saying that the team at Sportsgambler.com are prepared to serve up the next Newcastle fixtures to readers as soon as the match information has been announced. That means you can look through all the scheduled Magpies Premier League or The Championship matches for a particular week or month, with the date and time indicating exactly when the game is about to take place so you can put it in your diary.

Newcastle League Fixtures

There are always big matches coming up for the Toon Army to enjoy and the upcoming Newcastle fixtures are packed with information when it comes to the games that this Tyneside outfit are about to play whether that’s in the English Premier League, The Championship, FA Cup or EFL Cup. You can also identify if Newcastle United are playing their next match at home or away, while it’s nice to know if the team’s next opponents are above or below them in the table so you can work out the club’s chances of winning the game.

Newcastle Results & Scores

While it’s great to get the latest when it comes to Newcastle fixtures, there’s also the chance to reflect on previous matches by chewing over the Newcastle results and we’re on hand to provide all past information regarding the Magpies games that they have won, drawn or lost. You can get an idea of whether the Tyneside team are full of goals at the moment or struggling to find the net and where the previous scorelines have left them in the table.

Next Newcastle Fixtures

There is no bigger football club in the north-east of England and it goes without saying that the team at Sportsgambler.com are prepared to serve up the next Newcastle fixtures to readers as soon as the match information has been announced. That means you can look through all the scheduled Magpies Premier League or The Championship matches for a particular week or month, with the date and time indicating exactly when the game is about to take place so you can put it in your diary.

Newcastle League Fixtures

There are always big matches coming up for the Toon Army to enjoy and the upcoming Newcastle fixtures are packed with information when it comes to the games that this Tyneside outfit are about to play whether that’s in the English Premier League, The Championship, FA Cup or EFL Cup. You can also identify if Newcastle United are playing their next match at home or away, while it’s nice to know if the team’s next opponents are above or below them in the table so you can work out the club’s chances of winning the game.

Newcastle Results & Scores

While it’s great to get the latest when it comes to Newcastle fixtures, there’s also the chance to reflect on previous matches by chewing over the Newcastle results and we’re on hand to provide all past information regarding the Magpies games that they have won, drawn or lost. You can get an idea of whether the Tyneside team are full of goals at the moment or struggling to find the net and where the previous scorelines have left them in the table.