RB Leipzig Fixtures & Results

RB Leipzig Fixtures

Saturday 14 AugustBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 14 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 21 August

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 21 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs VfB Stuttgart

Saturday 28 August

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 28 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 11 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 11 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich

Saturday 18 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 18 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
FC Cologne vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 25 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 25 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Hertha Berlin

Saturday 02 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 2 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Bochum

Saturday 16 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 16 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 23 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 23 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Greuther Furth

Saturday 30 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 30 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 06 November

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Nov 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Borussia Dortmund

Get the upcoming RB Leipzig fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

RB Leipzig Results

Thursday 13 May

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Thu 13 May 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
RB Leipzig 1-4 Borussia Dortmund

Friday 30 April

DFB-Pokal 21:30 Fri 30 Apr 21:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
Werder Bremen 0-0 RB Leipzig

Wednesday 03 March

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Wed 3 Mar 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
RB Leipzig 2-0 Wolfsburg

Wednesday 03 February

DFB-Pokal 19:30 Wed 3 Feb 19:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
RB Leipzig 4-0 Bochum

Tuesday 22 December

DFB-Pokal 19:30 Tue 22 Dec 19:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
Augsburg 0-3 RB Leipzig

Saturday 12 September

DFB-Pokal 16:30 Sat 12 Sep 16:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
Nurnberg 0-3 RB Leipzig

Check out the RB Leipzig results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

RB Leipzig Standings

Bundesliga 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Augsburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Bayer Leverkusen 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Bayern Munich 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Bielefeld 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Bochum 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Borussia Dortmund 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Borussia Monchengladbach 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Eintracht Frankfurt 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 FC Cologne 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Freiburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Greuther Furth 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Hertha Berlin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Hoffenheim 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Mainz 05 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 RasenBallsport Leipzig 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Union Berlin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 VfB Stuttgart 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Wolfsburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next RB Leipzig Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next RB Leipzig fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

RB Leipzig Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming RB Leipzig fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest RB Leipzig results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.