RB Leipzig Fixtures & Results

RB Leipzig Fixtures

Wednesday 21 AprilBest Odds

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 21 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
FC Cologne vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 24 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 24 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs VfB Stuttgart

Saturday 08 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 8 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 22 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 22 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin vs RB Leipzig

Get the upcoming RB Leipzig fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

RB Leipzig Results

Saturday 10 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 10 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 1 - 4 RB Leipzig

Saturday 03 April

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 3 Apr 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig 0 - 1 Bayern Munich

Friday 19 March

Bundesliga 21:30 Fri 19 Mar 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld 0 - 1 RB Leipzig

Sunday 14 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 14 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig 1 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt

Wednesday 10 March

Champions League 22:00 Wed 10 Mar 22:00 INT Champions League
Liverpool 2 - 0 RB Leipzig

Saturday 06 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg 0 - 3 RB Leipzig

Wednesday 03 March

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Wed 3 Mar 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Wolfsburg

Saturday 27 February

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 27 Feb 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig 3 - 2 Monchengladbach

Sunday 21 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 21 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 0 - 3 RB Leipzig

Tuesday 16 February

Champions League 22:00 Tue 16 Feb 22:00 INT Champions League
RB Leipzig 0 - 2 Liverpool

Friday 12 February

Bundesliga 21:30 Fri 12 Feb 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig 2 - 1 Augsburg

Check out the RB Leipzig results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

RB Leipzig Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 28 20 5 3 80:36 65
2 RB Leipzig 28 18 6 4 52:23 60
3 Wolfsburg 28 15 9 4 49:26 54
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 28 14 11 3 59:40 53
5 Borussia Dortmund 28 14 4 10 58:41 46
6 Bayer Leverkusen 28 12 8 8 45:32 44
7 Union Berlin 28 9 13 6 42:34 40
8 Monchengladbach 28 10 10 8 48:43 40
9 VfB Stuttgart 28 10 9 9 50:44 39
10 Freiburg 28 10 7 11 40:42 37
11 Augsburg 28 9 5 14 29:42 32
12 Hoffenheim 28 8 7 13 41:47 31
13 Werder Bremen 28 7 9 12 32:43 30
14 Mainz 05 28 7 7 14 30:48 28
15 Hertha Berlin 28 6 8 14 34:48 26
16 Bielefeld 28 7 5 16 22:46 26
17 FC Cologne 28 5 8 15 27:50 23
18 Schalke 04 28 2 7 19 18:71 13
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 14 10 4 0 51:19 34
2 RB Leipzig 14 10 2 2 25:11 32
3 Wolfsburg 13 9 4 0 25:8 31
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 14 8 6 0 31:18 30
5 Borussia Dortmund 13 7 2 4 28:16 23
6 Union Berlin 14 5 8 1 25:15 23
7 Bayer Leverkusen 14 6 4 4 27:20 22
8 Freiburg 14 6 4 4 26:20 22
9 Monchengladbach 14 6 4 4 22:17 22
10 VfB Stuttgart 14 4 6 4 24:20 18
11 Hoffenheim 14 5 3 6 23:19 18
12 Augsburg 14 5 3 6 17:22 18
13 Bielefeld 15 5 1 9 11:22 16
14 Hertha Berlin 14 4 3 7 18:26 15
15 Werder Bremen 14 3 4 7 14:23 13
16 Mainz 05 14 3 3 8 12:21 12
17 Schalke 04 15 2 3 10 9:29 9
18 FC Cologne 14 1 5 8 16:26 8

Next RB Leipzig Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next RB Leipzig fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

RB Leipzig Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming RB Leipzig fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest RB Leipzig results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.