Sampdoria Fixtures & Results

Sampdoria Fixtures

Sunday 07 MarchBest Odds

Serie A 19:00 Sun 7 Mar 19:00 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria vs Cagliari

Sunday 14 March

Serie A 13:30 Sun 14 Mar 13:30 Italy Serie A
Bologna vs Sampdoria

Sunday 21 March

Serie A 16:00 Sun 21 Mar 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria vs Torino

Sunday 04 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 4 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
AC Milan vs Sampdoria

Sunday 11 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 11 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria vs Napoli

Sunday 18 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 18 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria vs Hellas Verona

Wednesday 21 April

Serie A 16:00 Wed 21 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Crotone vs Sampdoria

Sunday 25 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 25 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sassuolo vs Sampdoria

Sunday 02 May

Serie A 16:00 Sun 2 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria vs Roma

Sunday 09 May

Serie A 16:00 Sun 9 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan vs Sampdoria

Wednesday 12 May

Serie A 16:00 Wed 12 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria vs Spezia

Get the upcoming Sampdoria fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Sampdoria Results

Wednesday 03 March

Serie A 21:45 Wed 3 Mar 21:45 Italy Serie A
Genoa 1 - 1 Sampdoria

Sunday 28 February

Serie A 13:30 Sun 28 Feb 13:30 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria 0 - 2 Atalanta

Saturday 20 February

Serie A 16:00 Sat 20 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
Lazio 1 - 0 Sampdoria

Sunday 14 February

Serie A 16:00 Sun 14 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria 2 - 1 Fiorentina

Sunday 07 February

Serie A 13:30 Sun 7 Feb 13:30 Italy Serie A
Benevento 1 - 1 Sampdoria

Saturday 30 January

Serie A 19:00 Sat 30 Jan 19:00 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria 0 - 2 Juventus

Sunday 24 January

Serie A 21:45 Sun 24 Jan 21:45 Italy Serie A
Parma 0 - 2 Sampdoria

Saturday 16 January

Serie A 21:45 Sat 16 Jan 21:45 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria 2 - 1 Udinese

Monday 11 January

Serie A 21:45 Mon 11 Jan 21:45 Italy Serie A
Spezia 2 - 1 Sampdoria

Wednesday 06 January

Serie A 16:00 Wed 6 Jan 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria 2 - 1 Inter Milan

Sunday 03 January

Serie A 16:00 Sun 3 Jan 16:00 Italy Serie A
Roma 1 - 0 Sampdoria

Check out the Sampdoria results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Sampdoria Table

Serie A 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 25 18 5 2 62:25 59
2 AC Milan 25 16 5 4 48:30 53
3 Juventus 24 14 7 3 48:20 49
4 Atalanta 25 14 7 4 60:32 49
5 Roma 25 14 5 6 50:38 47
6 Napoli 24 14 2 8 52:28 44
7 Lazio 24 13 4 7 38:32 43
8 Hellas Verona 25 10 8 7 34:27 38
9 Sassuolo 24 9 9 6 40:37 36
10 Sampdoria 25 9 4 12 34:37 31
11 Udinese 25 7 8 10 27:34 29
12 Bologna 25 7 7 11 32:38 28
13 Genoa 25 6 9 10 27:37 27
14 Fiorentina 25 6 7 12 26:38 25
15 Spezia 25 6 7 12 32:46 25
16 Benevento 25 6 7 12 25:47 25
17 Cagliari 25 5 6 14 27:41 21
18 Torino 23 3 11 9 33:41 20
19 Parma 25 2 9 14 20:49 15
20 Crotone 25 3 3 19 24:62 12
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 12 10 1 1 35:14 31
2 Roma 13 9 3 1 32:15 30
3 Juventus 12 9 2 1 26:8 29
4 Napoli 12 8 1 3 30:10 25
5 Atalanta 13 7 3 3 35:19 24
6 Lazio 12 7 2 3 18:14 23
7 AC Milan 13 6 4 3 25:19 22
8 Hellas Verona 12 6 3 3 18:12 21
9 Fiorentina 13 5 4 4 15:13 19
10 Bologna 12 5 3 4 21:20 18
11 Sampdoria 12 5 1 6 19:19 16
12 Genoa 13 4 4 5 19:20 16
13 Sassuolo 12 3 6 3 18:18 15
14 Udinese 12 4 3 5 10:12 15
15 Cagliari 13 3 3 7 14:21 12
16 Benevento 13 2 5 6 12:24 11
17 Spezia 12 2 4 6 14:21 10
18 Crotone 12 3 1 8 14:24 10
19 Parma 13 1 5 7 6:22 8
20 Torino 11 0 7 4 14:19 7

Next Sampdoria Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Sampdoria fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Sampdoria Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Sampdoria fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Sampdoria results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.