Schalke 04 Fixtures & Results

Schalke 04 Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 vs Mainz 05

Saturday 13 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Schalke 04

Saturday 20 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 vs Monchengladbach

Saturday 03 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 3 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen vs Schalke 04

Saturday 10 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 10 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 vs Augsburg

Saturday 17 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 17 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Freiburg vs Schalke 04

Wednesday 21 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 21 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld vs Schalke 04

Saturday 24 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 24 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 vs Hertha Berlin

Saturday 08 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 8 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Schalke 04

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 vs Eintracht Frankfurt

Saturday 22 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 22 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
FC Cologne vs Schalke 04

Get the upcoming Schalke 04 fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Schalke 04 Results

Saturday 27 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 27 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart 5 - 1 Schalke 04

Saturday 20 February

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 20 Feb 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 0 - 4 Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 13 February

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 13 Feb 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin 0 - 0 Schalke 04

Saturday 06 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 0 - 3 RB Leipzig

Wednesday 03 February

DFB-Pokal 19:30 Wed 3 Feb 19:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
Wolfsburg 1 - 0 Schalke 04

Saturday 30 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 30 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 1 - 1 Schalke 04

Sunday 24 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 24 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 0 - 4 Bayern Munich

Wednesday 20 January

Bundesliga 19:30 Wed 20 Jan 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 1 - 2 FC Cologne

Sunday 17 January

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 17 Jan 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 3 - 1 Schalke 04

Saturday 09 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 9 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Schalke 04 4 - 0 Hoffenheim

Saturday 02 January

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 2 Jan 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 3 - 0 Schalke 04

Check out the Schalke 04 results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Schalke 04 Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 23 16 4 3 67:32 52
2 RB Leipzig 23 15 5 3 43:20 50
3 Wolfsburg 23 12 9 2 37:19 45
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 23 11 9 3 46:32 42
5 Borussia Dortmund 23 12 3 8 48:31 39
6 Bayer Leverkusen 23 10 7 6 41:26 37
7 Union Berlin 23 8 10 5 36:26 34
8 Freiburg 23 9 7 7 37:35 34
9 Monchengladbach 23 8 9 6 40:36 33
10 VfB Stuttgart 23 8 8 7 44:36 32
11 Hoffenheim 23 7 6 10 37:40 27
12 Werder Bremen 22 6 8 8 26:32 26
13 Augsburg 23 7 5 11 23:35 26
14 FC Cologne 23 5 6 12 21:41 21
15 Hertha Berlin 23 4 6 13 26:42 18
16 Bielefeld 22 5 3 14 18:41 18
17 Mainz 05 23 4 5 14 23:44 17
18 Schalke 04 23 1 6 16 16:61 9
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 RB Leipzig 12 10 1 1 24:9 31
2 Bayern Munich 11 8 3 0 42:16 27
3 Wolfsburg 11 7 4 0 19:8 25
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 11 6 5 0 21:12 23
5 Borussia Dortmund 11 6 2 3 25:14 20
6 Union Berlin 12 4 7 1 22:13 19
7 Bayer Leverkusen 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
8 Freiburg 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
9 Monchengladbach 12 5 4 3 20:15 19
10 Hoffenheim 11 4 2 5 20:16 14
11 Werder Bremen 11 3 4 4 11:14 13
12 VfB Stuttgart 11 2 6 3 19:17 12
13 Augsburg 12 3 3 6 12:20 12
14 Bielefeld 11 4 0 7 10:19 12
15 Mainz 05 12 2 2 8 10:20 8
16 Hertha Berlin 11 2 2 7 11:23 8
17 FC Cologne 11 1 3 7 11:20 6
18 Schalke 04 12 1 2 9 8:26 5

Next Schalke 04 Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Schalke 04 fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Schalke 04 Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Schalke 04 fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Schalke 04 results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.