Spezia Fixtures & Results

Spezia Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Serie A 16:00 Sat 6 Mar 16:00 Italy Serie A
Spezia vs Benevento

Friday 12 March

Serie A 21:45 Fri 12 Mar 21:45 Italy Serie A
Atalanta vs Spezia

Sunday 21 March

Serie A 16:00 Sun 21 Mar 16:00 Italy Serie A
Spezia vs Cagliari

Sunday 04 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 4 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Lazio vs Spezia

Sunday 11 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 11 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Spezia vs Crotone

Sunday 18 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 18 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Bologna vs Spezia

Wednesday 21 April

Serie A 16:00 Wed 21 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Spezia vs Inter Milan

Sunday 25 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 25 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa vs Spezia

Sunday 02 May

Serie A 16:00 Sun 2 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Hellas Verona vs Spezia

Sunday 09 May

Serie A 16:00 Sun 9 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Spezia vs Napoli

Wednesday 12 May

Serie A 16:00 Wed 12 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sampdoria vs Spezia

Get the upcoming Spezia fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Spezia Results

Tuesday 02 March

Serie A 21:45 Tue 2 Mar 21:45 Italy Serie A
Juventus 3 - 0 Spezia

Saturday 27 February

Serie A 16:00 Sat 27 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
Spezia 2 - 2 Parma

Friday 19 February

Serie A 19:30 Fri 19 Feb 19:30 Italy Serie A
Fiorentina 3 - 0 Spezia

Saturday 13 February

Serie A 21:45 Sat 13 Feb 21:45 Italy Serie A
Spezia 2 - 0 AC Milan

Saturday 06 February

Serie A 16:00 Sat 6 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sassuolo 1 - 2 Spezia

Sunday 31 January

Serie A 13:30 Sun 31 Jan 13:30 Italy Serie A
Spezia 0 - 1 Udinese

Thursday 28 January

Coppa Italia 22:00 Thu 28 Jan 22:00 Italy Coppa Italia
Napoli 4 - 2 Spezia

Saturday 23 January

Serie A 16:00 Sat 23 Jan 16:00 Italy Serie A
Roma 4 - 3 Spezia

Tuesday 19 January

Coppa Italia 22:15 Tue 19 Jan 22:15 Italy Coppa Italia
Roma 0 - 3 Spezia

Saturday 16 January

Serie A 19:00 Sat 16 Jan 19:00 Italy Serie A
Torino 0 - 0 Spezia

Monday 11 January

Serie A 21:45 Mon 11 Jan 21:45 Italy Serie A
Spezia 2 - 1 Sampdoria

Check out the Spezia results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Spezia Table

Serie A 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 25 18 5 2 62:25 59
2 AC Milan 25 16 5 4 48:30 53
3 Juventus 24 14 7 3 48:20 49
4 Atalanta 25 14 7 4 60:32 49
5 Roma 25 14 5 6 50:38 47
6 Napoli 24 14 2 8 52:28 44
7 Lazio 24 13 4 7 38:32 43
8 Hellas Verona 25 10 8 7 34:27 38
9 Sassuolo 24 9 9 6 40:37 36
10 Sampdoria 25 9 4 12 34:37 31
11 Udinese 25 7 8 10 27:34 29
12 Bologna 25 7 7 11 32:38 28
13 Genoa 25 6 9 10 27:37 27
14 Fiorentina 25 6 7 12 26:38 25
15 Spezia 25 6 7 12 32:46 25
16 Benevento 25 6 7 12 25:47 25
17 Cagliari 25 5 6 14 27:41 21
18 Torino 23 3 11 9 33:41 20
19 Parma 25 2 9 14 20:49 15
20 Crotone 25 3 3 19 24:62 12
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 12 10 1 1 35:14 31
2 Roma 13 9 3 1 32:15 30
3 Juventus 12 9 2 1 26:8 29
4 Napoli 12 8 1 3 30:10 25
5 Atalanta 13 7 3 3 35:19 24
6 Lazio 12 7 2 3 18:14 23
7 AC Milan 13 6 4 3 25:19 22
8 Hellas Verona 12 6 3 3 18:12 21
9 Fiorentina 13 5 4 4 15:13 19
10 Bologna 12 5 3 4 21:20 18
11 Sampdoria 12 5 1 6 19:19 16
12 Genoa 13 4 4 5 19:20 16
13 Sassuolo 12 3 6 3 18:18 15
14 Udinese 12 4 3 5 10:12 15
15 Cagliari 13 3 3 7 14:21 12
16 Benevento 13 2 5 6 12:24 11
17 Spezia 12 2 4 6 14:21 10
18 Crotone 12 3 1 8 14:24 10
19 Parma 13 1 5 7 6:22 8
20 Torino 11 0 7 4 14:19 7

Next Spezia Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Spezia fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Spezia Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Spezia fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Spezia results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.