Venezia Fixtures & Results

Venezia Fixtures

Sunday 22 MayBest Odds

Sunday 15 May

Sunday 08 May

Sunday 01 May

Sunday 24 April

Saturday 16 April

Sunday 10 April

Sunday 03 April

Sunday 20 March

Sunday 13 March

Sunday 06 March

Get the upcoming Venezia fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Venezia Results

Saturday 11 September

Friday 27 August

Sunday 22 August

Sunday 15 August

Thursday 27 May

Sunday 23 May

Thursday 20 May

Monday 17 May

Thursday 13 May

Monday 10 May

Friday 07 May

Check out the Venezia results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Venezia Standings

Serie B 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Pisa 4 4 0 0 10:2 12
2 Brescia 4 3 1 0 12:4 10
3 Cittadella 4 3 0 1 6:4 9
4 Ascoli 4 3 0 1 5:4 9
5 Frosinone 4 2 2 0 6:2 8
6 Reggina 4 2 2 0 6:4 8
7 Parma 3 2 1 0 7:2 7
8 Benevento 4 2 1 1 6:4 7
9 Cremonese 3 2 0 1 5:1 6
10 Monza 4 1 3 0 3:2 6
11 Perugia 4 1 2 1 4:4 5
12 Lecce 4 1 2 1 4:6 5
13 Spal 4 1 1 2 7:4 4
14 Cosenza 4 1 1 2 4:8 4
15 Crotone 4 0 3 1 7:9 3
16 Como 4 0 2 2 3:6 2
17 Ternana 4 0 1 3 4:10 1
18 Alessandria 4 0 0 4 6:12 0
19 Vicenza 4 0 0 4 2:8 0
20 Pordenone 4 0 0 4 0:11 0
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Cittadella 3 3 0 0 6:2 9
2 Reggina 3 2 1 0 5:3 7
3 Cremonese 2 2 0 0 5:0 6
4 Pisa 2 2 0 0 3:0 6
5 Spal 2 1 1 0 6:1 4
6 Brescia 2 1 1 0 7:3 4
7 Benevento 2 1 1 0 4:3 4
8 Lecce 2 1 1 0 4:3 4
9 Monza 2 1 1 0 2:1 4
10 Cosenza 1 1 0 0 2:1 3
11 Parma 1 1 0 0 1:0 3
12 Ascoli 2 1 0 1 1:2 3
13 Crotone 2 0 2 0 3:3 2
14 Frosinone 2 0 2 0 2:2 2
15 Perugia 2 0 1 1 3:4 1
16 Alessandria 1 0 0 1 1:3 0
17 Como 2 0 0 2 0:3 0
18 Vicenza 2 0 0 2 1:5 0
19 Ternana 2 0 0 2 1:6 0
20 Pordenone 2 0 0 2 0:5 0

Venezia Home & Away Table

We then use this team news to create predicted lineups and starting 11s for each match, with this being replaced by the official confirmed lineups as we get closer to kick-off. You’ll also get the lowdown on the players who are on the bench and the team formations.

Next Venezia Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Venezia fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Venezia Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Venezia fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Venezia results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.