VfB Stuttgart Fixtures & Results

VfB Stuttgart Fixtures

Saturday 15 MayBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Monchengladbach vs VfB Stuttgart

Saturday 22 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 22 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart vs Bielefeld

Get the upcoming VfB Stuttgart fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

VfB Stuttgart Results

Sunday 25 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 25 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig 2 - 0 VfB Stuttgart

Wednesday 21 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 21 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart 1 - 3 Wolfsburg

Saturday 17 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 17 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin 2 - 1 VfB Stuttgart

Saturday 10 April

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 10 Apr 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart 2 - 3 Borussia Dortmund

Sunday 04 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sun 4 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart 1 - 0 Werder Bremen

Saturday 20 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayern Munich 4 - 0 VfB Stuttgart

Sunday 14 March

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 14 Mar 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart 2 - 0 Hoffenheim

Saturday 06 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1 VfB Stuttgart

Saturday 27 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 27 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart 5 - 1 Schalke 04

Saturday 20 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
FC Cologne 0 - 1 VfB Stuttgart

Saturday 13 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart 1 - 1 Hertha Berlin

Check out the VfB Stuttgart results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

VfB Stuttgart Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 31 22 5 4 86:40 71
2 RB Leipzig 31 19 7 5 55:25 64
3 Wolfsburg 31 16 9 6 54:32 57
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 31 15 11 5 62:47 56
5 Borussia Dortmund 31 17 4 10 66:42 55
6 Bayer Leverkusen 31 14 8 9 51:35 50
7 Monchengladbach 31 12 10 9 59:46 46
8 Union Berlin 31 11 13 7 47:38 46
9 Freiburg 31 11 8 12 45:46 41
10 VfB Stuttgart 31 10 9 12 52:51 39
11 Hoffenheim 31 9 9 13 45:50 36
12 Mainz 05 31 9 8 14 34:50 35
13 Augsburg 31 9 6 16 31:47 33
14 Hertha Berlin 30 7 9 14 38:49 30
15 Werder Bremen 31 7 9 15 34:51 30
16 Bielefeld 31 8 6 17 23:51 30
17 FC Cologne 31 7 8 16 32:56 29
18 Schalke 04 30 2 7 21 18:76 13
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 15 11 4 0 53:19 37
2 RB Leipzig 16 11 3 2 27:11 36
3 Eintracht Frankfurt 15 9 6 0 33:18 33
4 Wolfsburg 15 9 4 2 27:13 31
5 Borussia Dortmund 15 9 2 4 34:17 29
6 Union Berlin 16 7 8 1 30:17 29
7 Monchengladbach 16 8 4 4 31:17 28
8 Bayer Leverkusen 16 8 4 4 33:21 28
9 Freiburg 16 7 5 4 31:21 26
10 Hoffenheim 15 6 3 6 26:21 21
11 Augsburg 16 5 4 7 19:25 19
12 Bielefeld 16 6 1 9 12:22 19
13 VfB Stuttgart 15 4 6 5 25:23 18
14 Hertha Berlin 15 5 3 7 21:26 18
15 Mainz 05 16 4 4 8 15:23 16
16 Werder Bremen 15 3 4 8 14:24 13
17 FC Cologne 15 2 5 8 18:27 11
18 Schalke 04 15 2 3 10 9:29 9

Next VfB Stuttgart Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next VfB Stuttgart fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

VfB Stuttgart Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming VfB Stuttgart fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest VfB Stuttgart results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.