Werder Bremen Fixtures & Results

Werder Bremen Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
FC Cologne vs Werder Bremen

Wednesday 10 March

Bundesliga 19:30 Wed 10 Mar 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld vs Werder Bremen

Saturday 13 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen vs Bayern Munich

Saturday 20 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 03 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 3 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart vs Werder Bremen

Saturday 10 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 10 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 17 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 17 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund vs Werder Bremen

Wednesday 21 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 21 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen vs Mainz 05

Saturday 24 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 24 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin vs Werder Bremen

Saturday 08 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 8 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen vs Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg vs Werder Bremen

Get the upcoming Werder Bremen fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Werder Bremen Results

Friday 26 February

Bundesliga 21:30 Fri 26 Feb 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 2 - 1 Eintracht Frankfurt

Sunday 21 February

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 21 Feb 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim 4 - 0 Werder Bremen

Saturday 13 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 0 - 0 Freiburg

Tuesday 02 February

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Tue 2 Feb 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
Werder Bremen 2 - 0 Greuther Furth

Saturday 30 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 30 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 1 - 1 Schalke 04

Saturday 23 January

Bundesliga 19:30 Sat 23 Jan 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin 1 - 4 Werder Bremen

Tuesday 19 January

Bundesliga 19:30 Tue 19 Jan 19:30 Germany Bundesliga
Monchengladbach 1 - 0 Werder Bremen

Saturday 16 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 16 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 2 - 0 Augsburg

Saturday 09 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 9 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 1 - 1 Werder Bremen

Saturday 02 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 2 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen 0 - 2 Union Berlin

Wednesday 23 December

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Wed 23 Dec 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
Hannover 96 0 - 3 Werder Bremen

Check out the Werder Bremen results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Werder Bremen Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 23 16 4 3 67:32 52
2 RB Leipzig 23 15 5 3 43:20 50
3 Wolfsburg 23 12 9 2 37:19 45
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 23 11 9 3 46:32 42
5 Borussia Dortmund 23 12 3 8 48:31 39
6 Bayer Leverkusen 23 10 7 6 41:26 37
7 Union Berlin 23 8 10 5 36:26 34
8 Freiburg 23 9 7 7 37:35 34
9 Monchengladbach 23 8 9 6 40:36 33
10 VfB Stuttgart 23 8 8 7 44:36 32
11 Hoffenheim 23 7 6 10 37:40 27
12 Werder Bremen 22 6 8 8 26:32 26
13 Augsburg 23 7 5 11 23:35 26
14 FC Cologne 23 5 6 12 21:41 21
15 Hertha Berlin 23 4 6 13 26:42 18
16 Bielefeld 22 5 3 14 18:41 18
17 Mainz 05 23 4 5 14 23:44 17
18 Schalke 04 23 1 6 16 16:61 9
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 RB Leipzig 12 10 1 1 24:9 31
2 Bayern Munich 11 8 3 0 42:16 27
3 Wolfsburg 11 7 4 0 19:8 25
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 11 6 5 0 21:12 23
5 Borussia Dortmund 11 6 2 3 25:14 20
6 Union Berlin 12 4 7 1 22:13 19
7 Bayer Leverkusen 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
8 Freiburg 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
9 Monchengladbach 12 5 4 3 20:15 19
10 Hoffenheim 11 4 2 5 20:16 14
11 Werder Bremen 11 3 4 4 11:14 13
12 VfB Stuttgart 11 2 6 3 19:17 12
13 Augsburg 12 3 3 6 12:20 12
14 Bielefeld 11 4 0 7 10:19 12
15 Mainz 05 12 2 2 8 10:20 8
16 Hertha Berlin 11 2 2 7 11:23 8
17 FC Cologne 11 1 3 7 11:20 6
18 Schalke 04 12 1 2 9 8:26 5

Next Werder Bremen Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Werder Bremen fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Werder Bremen Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Werder Bremen fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Werder Bremen results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.