West Ham Fixtures & Results

West Ham Fixtures

Monday 08 MarchBest Odds

Premier League 22:00 Mon 8 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
West Ham vs Leeds

Sunday 14 March

Premier League 21:15 Sun 14 Mar 21:15 England Premier League
Manchester United vs West Ham

Sunday 21 March

Premier League 17:00 Sun 21 Mar 17:00 England Premier League
West Ham vs Arsenal

Saturday 03 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 3 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Wolverhampton vs West Ham

Saturday 10 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
West Ham vs Leicester

Saturday 17 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle vs West Ham

Saturday 24 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
West Ham vs Chelsea

Saturday 01 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Premier League
Burnley vs West Ham

Saturday 08 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 8 May 17:00 England Premier League
West Ham vs Everton

Tuesday 11 May

Premier League 21:45 Tue 11 May 21:45 England Premier League
Brighton vs West Ham

Saturday 15 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 15 May 17:00 England Premier League
West Brom vs West Ham

Get the upcoming West Ham fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

West Ham Results

Saturday 27 February

Premier League 14:30 Sat 27 Feb 14:30 England Premier League
Manchester City 2 - 1 West Ham

Sunday 21 February

Premier League 14:00 Sun 21 Feb 14:00 England Premier League
West Ham 2 - 1 Tottenham

Monday 15 February

Premier League 20:00 Mon 15 Feb 20:00 England Premier League
West Ham 3 - 0 Sheffield United

Tuesday 09 February

FA Cup 21:30 Tue 9 Feb 21:30 England FA Cup
Manchester United 1 - 0 West Ham

Saturday 06 February

Premier League 19:30 Sat 6 Feb 19:30 England Premier League
Fulham 0 - 0 West Ham

Wednesday 03 February

Premier League 22:15 Wed 3 Feb 22:15 England Premier League
Aston Villa 1 - 3 West Ham

Sunday 31 January

Premier League 18:30 Sun 31 Jan 18:30 England Premier League
West Ham 1 - 3 Liverpool

Tuesday 26 January

Premier League 20:00 Tue 26 Jan 20:00 England Premier League
Crystal Palace 2 - 3 West Ham

Saturday 23 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 23 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
West Ham 4 - 0 Doncaster Rovers

Tuesday 19 January

Premier League 20:00 Tue 19 Jan 20:00 England Premier League
West Ham 2 - 1 West Brom

Saturday 16 January

Premier League 17:00 Sat 16 Jan 17:00 England Premier League
West Ham 1 - 0 Burnley

Check out the West Ham results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

West Ham Table

Premier League 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 27 20 5 2 56:17 65
2 Manchester United 27 14 9 4 53:32 51
3 Leicester 27 15 5 7 46:31 50
4 West Ham 26 13 6 7 40:31 45
5 Chelsea 26 12 8 6 41:25 44
6 Liverpool 26 12 7 7 47:34 43
7 Everton 25 13 4 8 38:33 43
8 Tottenham 25 11 6 8 41:27 39
9 Aston Villa 25 12 3 10 38:27 39
10 Arsenal 26 11 4 11 34:27 37
11 Leeds 26 11 2 13 43:44 35
12 Wolverhampton 27 9 7 11 28:37 34
13 Crystal Palace 27 9 7 11 29:43 34
14 Southampton 26 8 6 12 31:44 30
15 Burnley 27 7 8 12 19:35 29
16 Brighton 26 5 11 10 26:33 26
17 Newcastle 26 7 5 14 27:44 26
18 Fulham 26 4 11 11 21:32 23
19 West Brom 26 3 8 15 20:55 17
20 Sheffield United 27 4 2 21 16:43 14
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 14 11 2 1 31:9 35
2 West Ham 13 7 3 3 21:15 24
3 Chelsea 13 6 5 2 23:11 23
4 Liverpool 13 7 2 4 22:16 23
5 Manchester United 13 6 3 4 28:19 21
6 Tottenham 13 6 3 4 21:13 21
7 Leicester 13 6 1 6 20:19 19
8 Wolverhampton 13 5 4 4 15:14 19
9 Arsenal 13 5 3 5 16:14 18
10 Leeds 13 5 2 6 19:17 17
11 Southampton 13 5 2 6 17:16 17
12 Everton 13 5 2 6 18:20 17
13 Burnley 14 4 5 5 11:15 17
14 Crystal Palace 14 4 5 5 14:21 17
15 Aston Villa 11 5 1 5 20:16 16
16 Newcastle 13 4 3 6 16:22 15
17 Brighton 13 1 7 5 12:17 10
18 Fulham 13 2 4 7 8:17 10
19 Sheffield United 14 3 1 10 10:20 10
20 West Brom 13 2 4 7 9:32 10

Next West Ham Fixtures

It’s great to find out when the Hammers are next in action and we are on hand to provide the upcoming West Ham fixtures, whether they are competing in the English Premier League or FA Cup, with supporters eager to find out whether the next West Ham United match is home or away. You can find out the dates of the upcoming matches along with the kick-off time and that means you can plan ahead and know when the London side are next taking to the pitch.

West Ham Premier League Fixtures

We’re able to provide the next West Ham fixtures whether the team are competing in the Premier League or alternatively battling it out on a European front such as the UEFA Champions League or the Europa League. The Hammers often have two or three games taking place within the space of a few days and it means that the manager has to rotate his EPL squad accordingly, with the fans dreaming of landing some silverware each term.

West Ham Results & Scores

In addition to West Ham fixtures, there’s also the opportunity to check out the latest West Ham results and it’s easy to scan through the scorelines which includes the EFL Cup. You can see how many goals have been scored in the recent matches and it’s great to brush up on all the stats involving the Hammers before deciding on the best football betting angle. You can establish a form guide of sorts and determine the sort of win rate that is being enjoyed at this moment in time.

Next West Ham Fixtures

It’s great to find out when the Hammers are next in action and we are on hand to provide the upcoming West Ham fixtures, whether they are competing in the English Premier League or FA Cup, with supporters eager to find out whether the next West Ham United match is home or away. You can find out the dates of the upcoming matches along with the kick-off time and that means you can plan ahead and know when the London side are next taking to the pitch.

West Ham Premier League Fixtures

We’re able to provide the next West Ham fixtures whether the team are competing in the Premier League or alternatively battling it out on a European front such as the UEFA Champions League or the Europa League. The Hammers often have two or three games taking place within the space of a few days and it means that the manager has to rotate his EPL squad accordingly, with the fans dreaming of landing some silverware each term.

West Ham Results & Scores

In addition to West Ham fixtures, there’s also the opportunity to check out the latest West Ham results and it’s easy to scan through the scorelines which includes the EFL Cup. You can see how many goals have been scored in the recent matches and it’s great to brush up on all the stats involving the Hammers before deciding on the best football betting angle. You can establish a form guide of sorts and determine the sort of win rate that is being enjoyed at this moment in time.