Wolfsburg Fixtures & Results

Wolfsburg Fixtures

Saturday 14 AugustBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 14 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Bochum

Saturday 21 August

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 21 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 28 August

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 28 Aug 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs RB Leipzig

Saturday 11 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 11 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Greuther Furth vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 18 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 18 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Eintracht Frankfurt

Saturday 25 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 25 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 02 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 2 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Monchengladbach

Saturday 16 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 16 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 23 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 23 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Freiburg

Saturday 30 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 30 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 06 November

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Nov 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Augsburg

Get the upcoming Wolfsburg fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Wolfsburg Results

Wednesday 03 March

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Wed 3 Mar 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
RB Leipzig 2-0 Wolfsburg

Wednesday 03 February

DFB-Pokal 19:30 Wed 3 Feb 19:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
Wolfsburg 1-0 Schalke 04

Wednesday 23 December

DFB-Pokal 19:30 Wed 23 Dec 19:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
Wolfsburg 4-0 Sandhausen

Saturday 12 September

DFB-Pokal 16:30 Sat 12 Sep 16:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
FSV Union Furstenwalde 1-4 Wolfsburg

Check out the Wolfsburg results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Wolfsburg Standings

Bundesliga 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Augsburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Bayer Leverkusen 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Bayern Munich 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Bielefeld 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Bochum 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Borussia Dortmund 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Borussia Monchengladbach 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Eintracht Frankfurt 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 FC Cologne 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Freiburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Greuther Furth 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Hertha Berlin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Hoffenheim 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Mainz 05 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 RasenBallsport Leipzig 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Union Berlin 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 VfB Stuttgart 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Wolfsburg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Wolfsburg Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Wolfsburg fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Wolfsburg Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Wolfsburg fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Wolfsburg results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.