Wolfsburg Fixtures & Results

Wolfsburg Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Hoffenheim vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 13 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 13 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Schalke 04

Saturday 20 March

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Mar 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Werder Bremen vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 03 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 3 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs FC Cologne

Saturday 10 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 10 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 17 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 17 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Bayern Munich

Wednesday 21 April

Bundesliga 21:30 Wed 21 Apr 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 24 April

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 24 Apr 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 08 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 8 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Union Berlin

Saturday 15 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 15 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
RB Leipzig vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 22 May

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 22 May 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg vs Mainz 05

Get the upcoming Wolfsburg fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Wolfsburg Results

Wednesday 03 March

DFB-Pokal 21:45 Wed 3 Mar 21:45 Germany DFB-Pokal
RB Leipzig 2 - 0 Wolfsburg

Saturday 27 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 27 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 2 - 0 Hertha Berlin

Friday 19 February

Bundesliga 21:30 Fri 19 Feb 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld 0 - 3 Wolfsburg

Sunday 14 February

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 14 Feb 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 0 - 0 Monchengladbach

Saturday 06 February

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Feb 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg 0 - 2 Wolfsburg

Wednesday 03 February

DFB-Pokal 19:30 Wed 3 Feb 19:30 Germany DFB-Pokal
Wolfsburg 1 - 0 Schalke 04

Sunday 31 January

Bundesliga 19:00 Sun 31 Jan 19:00 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 3 - 0 Freiburg

Saturday 23 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 23 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen 0 - 1 Wolfsburg

Tuesday 19 January

Bundesliga 21:30 Tue 19 Jan 21:30 Germany Bundesliga
Mainz 05 0 - 2 Wolfsburg

Saturday 16 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 16 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Wolfsburg 2 - 2 RB Leipzig

Saturday 09 January

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 9 Jan 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin 2 - 2 Wolfsburg

Check out the Wolfsburg results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Wolfsburg Table

Bundesliga 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 23 16 4 3 67:32 52
2 RB Leipzig 23 15 5 3 43:20 50
3 Wolfsburg 23 12 9 2 37:19 45
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 23 11 9 3 46:32 42
5 Borussia Dortmund 23 12 3 8 48:31 39
6 Bayer Leverkusen 23 10 7 6 41:26 37
7 Union Berlin 23 8 10 5 36:26 34
8 Freiburg 23 9 7 7 37:35 34
9 Monchengladbach 23 8 9 6 40:36 33
10 VfB Stuttgart 23 8 8 7 44:36 32
11 Hoffenheim 23 7 6 10 37:40 27
12 Werder Bremen 22 6 8 8 26:32 26
13 Augsburg 23 7 5 11 23:35 26
14 FC Cologne 23 5 6 12 21:41 21
15 Hertha Berlin 23 4 6 13 26:42 18
16 Bielefeld 22 5 3 14 18:41 18
17 Mainz 05 23 4 5 14 23:44 17
18 Schalke 04 23 1 6 16 16:61 9
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 RB Leipzig 12 10 1 1 24:9 31
2 Bayern Munich 11 8 3 0 42:16 27
3 Wolfsburg 11 7 4 0 19:8 25
4 Eintracht Frankfurt 11 6 5 0 21:12 23
5 Borussia Dortmund 11 6 2 3 25:14 20
6 Union Berlin 12 4 7 1 22:13 19
7 Bayer Leverkusen 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
8 Freiburg 12 5 4 3 24:17 19
9 Monchengladbach 12 5 4 3 20:15 19
10 Hoffenheim 11 4 2 5 20:16 14
11 Werder Bremen 11 3 4 4 11:14 13
12 VfB Stuttgart 11 2 6 3 19:17 12
13 Augsburg 12 3 3 6 12:20 12
14 Bielefeld 11 4 0 7 10:19 12
15 Mainz 05 12 2 2 8 10:20 8
16 Hertha Berlin 11 2 2 7 11:23 8
17 FC Cologne 11 1 3 7 11:20 6
18 Schalke 04 12 1 2 9 8:26 5

Next Wolfsburg Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Wolfsburg fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Wolfsburg Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Wolfsburg fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Wolfsburg results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.