Coventry Betting Tips

Coventry Injuries

Coventry Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Coventry Squad

Manager: Mark Robins

  • Goalkeepers
  • 1 Simon Moore
  • 13 Ben Wilson
  • Defenders
  • 3 J. Clarke-Salter
  • 4 Michael Rose
  • 5 Kyle McFadzean
  • 15 Dominic Hyam
  • 16 Josh Pask
  • 18 Ian Maatsen
  • 20 Todd Kane
  • 22 Josh Reid
  • 23 Fankaty Dabo
  • 29 Julien Da Costa
  • 35 Declan Drysdale
  • 46 Blaine Rowe
  • Midfielders
  • 6 Liam Kelly
  • 8 Jamie Allen
  • 10 Callum OHare
  • 14 Ben Sheaf
  • 17 Marcel Hilßner
  • 26 Jordan Shipley
  • 28 Josh Eccles
  • 36 Ryan Howley
  • 38 Gustavo Hamer
  • Forwards
  • 7 Jodi Jones
  • 9 Martyn Waghorn
  • 11 B. Enobakhare
  • 17 Viktor Gyokeres
  • 19 Tyler Walker
  • 24 Matt Godden
  • 30 Fabio Tavares
  • 0 Wesley Jobello

Coventry Fixtures

Saturday 23 OctoberBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 23 Oct 17:00 England Championship
Coventry vs Derby

Saturday 30 October

Championship 17:00 Sat 30 Oct 17:00 England Championship
Hull vs Coventry

Tuesday 02 November

Championship 21:45 Tue 2 Nov 21:45 England Championship
Coventry vs Swansea

Saturday 06 November

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Nov 17:00 England Championship
Coventry vs Bristol City

Saturday 20 November

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Nov 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield United vs Coventry

Coventry Results

Wednesday 20 October

Championship 21:45 Wed 20 Oct 21:45 England Championship
Preston 0-0 Coventry

Saturday 16 October

Championship 17:00 Sat 16 Oct 17:00 England Championship
Blackburn 0-0 Coventry

Saturday 02 October

Championship 14:30 Sat 2 Oct 14:30 England Championship
Coventry 0-0 Fulham

Wednesday 29 September

Championship 21:45 Wed 29 Sep 21:45 England Championship
Luton 0-0 Coventry

Friday 24 September

Championship 21:45 Fri 24 Sep 21:45 England Championship
Coventry 3-0 Peterborough

Championship 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bournemouth 13 9 4 0 21:8 31
2 Fulham 13 8 2 3 29:14 26
3 West Brom 13 7 4 2 22:11 25
4 Coventry 13 7 2 4 19:16 23
5 QPR 13 6 3 4 24:20 21
6 Huddersfield 13 6 3 4 18:14 21
7 Stoke 13 6 3 4 16:14 21
8 Reading 13 6 1 6 20:22 19
9 Luton 13 4 6 3 22:18 18
10 Middlesbrough 13 5 3 5 15:13 18
11 Millwall 13 4 6 3 13:14 18
12 Blackpool 13 5 3 5 15:18 18
13 Blackburn 13 4 5 4 21:17 17
14 Nottingham Forest 13 5 2 6 18:16 17
15 Swansea 13 4 5 4 14:15 17
16 Bristol City 13 4 4 5 15:17 16
17 Sheffield United 13 4 3 6 17:19 15
18 Preston 13 3 6 4 14:16 15
19 Birmingham 13 3 4 6 10:16 13
20 Peterborough 13 3 2 8 14:26 11
21 Cardiff 13 3 2 8 12:24 11
22 Hull 13 2 3 8 9:19 9
23 Barnsley 13 1 5 7 7:17 8
24 Derby 13 3 7 3 9:10 4
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Coventry 6 6 0 0 14:3 18
2 Fulham 7 5 1 1 16:5 16
3 Stoke 7 5 1 1 10:5 16
4 West Brom 6 4 2 0 11:4 14
5 Bournemouth 6 4 2 0 13:7 14
6 QPR 7 4 2 1 12:7 14
7 Middlesbrough 7 4 1 2 12:7 13
8 Reading 7 4 1 2 14:11 13
9 Huddersfield 7 4 1 2 11:9 13
10 Swansea 7 3 3 1 7:4 12
11 Preston 7 3 3 1 9:8 12
12 Blackburn 6 3 2 1 14:8 11
13 Derby 7 2 5 0 7:5 11
14 Sheffield United 7 3 1 3 13:10 10
15 Luton 6 2 3 1 11:8 9
16 Blackpool 6 3 0 3 4:7 9
17 Peterborough 6 2 2 2 9:7 8
18 Millwall 6 2 2 2 6:7 8
19 Barnsley 6 1 2 3 3:6 5
20 Hull 7 1 2 4 5:10 5
21 Birmingham 6 1 2 3 3:9 5
22 Nottingham Forest 6 1 1 4 6:10 4
23 Bristol City 7 0 4 3 4:8 4
24 Cardiff 6 1 1 4 5:10 4