AC Milan Fixtures & Results

AC Milan Fixtures

Sunday 07 MarchBest Odds

Serie A 16:00 Sun 7 Mar 16:00 Italy Serie A
Hellas Verona vs AC Milan

Thursday 11 March

Europa League 22:00 Thu 11 Mar 22:00 UEFA Europa League
Manchester United vs AC Milan

Sunday 14 March

Serie A 21:45 Sun 14 Mar 21:45 Italy Serie A
AC Milan vs Napoli

Thursday 18 March

Europa League 22:00 Thu 18 Mar 22:00 UEFA Europa League
AC Milan vs Manchester United

Sunday 21 March

Serie A 16:00 Sun 21 Mar 16:00 Italy Serie A
Fiorentina vs AC Milan

Sunday 04 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 4 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
AC Milan vs Sampdoria

Sunday 11 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 11 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Parma vs AC Milan

Sunday 18 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 18 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
AC Milan vs Genoa

Wednesday 21 April

Serie A 16:00 Wed 21 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
AC Milan vs Sassuolo

Sunday 25 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 25 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Lazio vs AC Milan

Sunday 02 May

Serie A 16:00 Sun 2 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
AC Milan vs Benevento

Get the upcoming AC Milan fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

AC Milan Results

Wednesday 03 March

Serie A 21:45 Wed 3 Mar 21:45 Italy Serie A
AC Milan 1 - 1 Udinese

Sunday 28 February

Serie A 21:45 Sun 28 Feb 21:45 Italy Serie A
Roma 1 - 2 AC Milan

Thursday 25 February

Europa League 22:00 Thu 25 Feb 22:00 INT Europa League
AC Milan 1 - 1 Red Star Belgrade

Sunday 21 February

Serie A 16:00 Sun 21 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
AC Milan 0 - 3 Inter Milan

Thursday 18 February

Europa League 19:55 Thu 18 Feb 19:55 INT Europa League
Red Star Belgrade 2 - 2 AC Milan

Saturday 13 February

Serie A 21:45 Sat 13 Feb 21:45 Italy Serie A
Spezia 2 - 0 AC Milan

Sunday 07 February

Serie A 16:00 Sun 7 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
AC Milan 4 - 0 Crotone

Saturday 30 January

Serie A 16:00 Sat 30 Jan 16:00 Italy Serie A
Bologna 1 - 2 AC Milan

Tuesday 26 January

Coppa Italia 21:45 Tue 26 Jan 21:45 Italy Coppa Italia
Inter Milan 2 - 1 AC Milan

Saturday 23 January

Serie A 19:00 Sat 23 Jan 19:00 Italy Serie A
AC Milan 0 - 3 Atalanta

Monday 18 January

Serie A 21:45 Mon 18 Jan 21:45 Italy Serie A
Cagliari 0 - 2 AC Milan

Check out the AC Milan results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

AC Milan Table

Serie A 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 25 18 5 2 62:25 59
2 AC Milan 25 16 5 4 48:30 53
3 Juventus 24 14 7 3 48:20 49
4 Atalanta 25 14 7 4 60:32 49
5 Roma 25 14 5 6 50:38 47
6 Napoli 24 14 2 8 52:28 44
7 Lazio 24 13 4 7 38:32 43
8 Hellas Verona 25 10 8 7 34:27 38
9 Sassuolo 24 9 9 6 40:37 36
10 Sampdoria 25 9 4 12 34:37 31
11 Udinese 25 7 8 10 27:34 29
12 Bologna 25 7 7 11 32:38 28
13 Genoa 25 6 9 10 27:37 27
14 Fiorentina 25 6 7 12 26:38 25
15 Spezia 25 6 7 12 32:46 25
16 Benevento 25 6 7 12 25:47 25
17 Cagliari 25 5 6 14 27:41 21
18 Torino 23 3 11 9 33:41 20
19 Parma 25 2 9 14 20:49 15
20 Crotone 25 3 3 19 24:62 12
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 12 10 1 1 35:14 31
2 Roma 13 9 3 1 32:15 30
3 Juventus 12 9 2 1 26:8 29
4 Napoli 12 8 1 3 30:10 25
5 Atalanta 13 7 3 3 35:19 24
6 Lazio 12 7 2 3 18:14 23
7 AC Milan 13 6 4 3 25:19 22
8 Hellas Verona 12 6 3 3 18:12 21
9 Fiorentina 13 5 4 4 15:13 19
10 Bologna 12 5 3 4 21:20 18
11 Sampdoria 12 5 1 6 19:19 16
12 Genoa 13 4 4 5 19:20 16
13 Sassuolo 12 3 6 3 18:18 15
14 Udinese 12 4 3 5 10:12 15
15 Cagliari 13 3 3 7 14:21 12
16 Benevento 13 2 5 6 12:24 11
17 Spezia 12 2 4 6 14:21 10
18 Crotone 12 3 1 8 14:24 10
19 Parma 13 1 5 7 6:22 8
20 Torino 11 0 7 4 14:19 7

Next AC Milan Fixtures

We want to cover all the big Italian clubs in terms of useful information and that is why you will be able to locate the next AC Milan fixtures at Sportsgambler.com. You can find domestic dates and kick-off times to understand when the Rossoneri are next involved in a Serie A or Coppa Italia match and that can help you to plan ahead when it comes to following the fortunes of a team who have historically been among the most successful teams in Italy throughout the years.

AC Milan Serie A Fixtures

There are thirty-eight games announced at the beginning of every Italian football league season and it’s not uncommon for the AC Milan fixtures to be rearranged along the way, although fans are able to be kept up-to-date with the latest information and access the date and time of each Serie A match. The same applies for the European games when the club are competing in the UEFA Champions League or the Europa League and there can often be a busy schedule for the first team.

AC Milan Results & Scores

In addition to the upcoming AC Milan fixtures, there’s also the chance to check out the latest AC Milan results and scores. They might play upwards of fifty games throughout the campaign and it’s great to look through the latest scorelines and work out whether they’re worth supporting or opposing in their next encounter. We’re looking to provide the sort of useful information that can help shape a successful betting strategy and there should be some available angles.

Next AC Milan Fixtures

We want to cover all the big Italian clubs in terms of useful information and that is why you will be able to locate the next AC Milan fixtures at Sportsgambler.com. You can find domestic dates and kick-off times to understand when the Rossoneri are next involved in a Serie A or Coppa Italia match and that can help you to plan ahead when it comes to following the fortunes of a team who have historically been among the most successful teams in Italy throughout the years.

AC Milan Serie A Fixtures

There are thirty-eight games announced at the beginning of every Italian football league season and it’s not uncommon for the AC Milan fixtures to be rearranged along the way, although fans are able to be kept up-to-date with the latest information and access the date and time of each Serie A match. The same applies for the European games when the club are competing in the UEFA Champions League or the Europa League and there can often be a busy schedule for the first team.

AC Milan Results & Scores

In addition to the upcoming AC Milan fixtures, there’s also the chance to check out the latest AC Milan results and scores. They might play upwards of fifty games throughout the campaign and it’s great to look through the latest scorelines and work out whether they’re worth supporting or opposing in their next encounter. We’re looking to provide the sort of useful information that can help shape a successful betting strategy and there should be some available angles.