Birmingham Fixtures & Results

Birmingham Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Barnsley vs Birmingham

Saturday 13 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Birmingham vs Bristol City

Wednesday 17 March

Championship 21:45 Wed 17 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Birmingham vs Reading

Saturday 20 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Watford vs Birmingham

Friday 02 April

Championship 17:00 Fri 2 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Birmingham vs Swansea

Monday 05 April

Championship 17:00 Mon 5 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Brentford vs Birmingham

Saturday 10 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Birmingham vs Stoke

Saturday 17 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Rotherham vs Birmingham

Tuesday 20 April

Championship 21:45 Tue 20 Apr 21:45 England Championship
Birmingham vs Nottingham Forest

Saturday 24 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Derby vs Birmingham

Saturday 01 May

Championship 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Championship
Birmingham vs Cardiff

Get the upcoming Birmingham fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Birmingham Results

Tuesday 02 March

Championship 21:00 Tue 2 Mar 21:00 England Championship
Huddersfield 1 - 1 Birmingham

Saturday 27 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 27 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Birmingham 2 - 1 QPR

Tuesday 23 February

Championship 21:00 Tue 23 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Birmingham 1 - 3 Norwich

Saturday 20 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield Wed 0 - 1 Birmingham

Wednesday 17 February

Championship 21:00 Wed 17 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Millwall 2 - 0 Birmingham

Saturday 13 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Birmingham 0 - 1 Luton

Saturday 06 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Bournemouth 3 - 2 Birmingham

Tuesday 02 February

Championship 21:00 Tue 2 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Wycombe 0 - 0 Birmingham

Saturday 30 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 30 Jan 17:00 England Championship
Birmingham 1 - 1 Coventry

Wednesday 20 January

Championship 21:45 Wed 20 Jan 21:45 England Championship
Birmingham 0 - 1 Preston

Saturday 16 January

Championship 14:30 Sat 16 Jan 14:30 England Championship
Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Birmingham

Check out the Birmingham results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Birmingham Table

Championship 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Norwich 34 22 7 5 48:25 73
2 Brentford 34 18 9 7 61:36 63
3 Watford 34 18 9 7 45:24 63
4 Swansea 32 18 8 6 41:23 62
5 Reading 34 17 6 11 46:37 57
6 Bournemouth 34 15 10 9 49:33 55
7 Barnsley 33 16 6 11 41:37 54
8 Cardiff 34 15 8 11 53:35 53
9 Middlesbrough 34 14 8 12 40:36 50
10 Millwall 34 10 16 8 34:31 46
11 Stoke 34 11 12 11 39:39 45
12 Bristol City 34 14 3 17 36:46 45
13 Luton 33 12 8 13 28:37 44
14 Preston 34 13 4 17 38:44 43
15 Blackburn 33 11 7 15 46:39 40
16 Nottingham Forest 34 10 10 14 28:33 40
17 QPR 32 10 10 12 32:39 40
18 Derby 33 10 8 15 25:37 38
19 Huddersfield 34 10 7 17 39:51 37
20 Coventry 34 8 11 15 31:46 35
21 Birmingham 34 8 11 15 26:42 35
22 Rotherham 32 9 5 18 35:43 32
23 Sheffield Wed 33 9 7 17 24:40 28
24 Wycombe 33 5 8 20 23:55 23
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Watford 17 13 2 2 34:12 41
2 Norwich 17 11 5 1 23:9 38
3 Brentford 17 10 5 2 34:18 35
4 Swansea 17 10 5 2 21:9 35
5 Bournemouth 17 10 3 4 28:16 33
6 Reading 17 10 0 7 25:20 30
7 Barnsley 16 9 3 4 22:17 30
8 Huddersfield 17 8 3 6 25:18 27
9 Middlesbrough 17 8 3 6 20:18 27
10 Stoke 17 7 4 6 23:21 25
11 Cardiff 17 7 3 7 31:19 24
12 Luton 16 6 6 4 20:19 24
13 Coventry 17 6 6 5 18:19 24
14 Blackburn 16 6 5 5 24:19 23
15 Sheffield Wed 16 6 5 5 13:11 23
16 Bristol City 17 7 2 8 15:18 23
17 Millwall 17 4 10 3 17:14 22
18 QPR 16 6 4 6 17:19 22
19 Nottingham Forest 17 5 6 6 15:15 21
20 Derby 17 5 5 7 12:17 20
21 Preston 17 5 3 9 14:16 18
22 Rotherham 16 4 3 9 20:22 15
23 Wycombe 17 3 5 9 10:21 14
24 Birmingham 17 3 3 11 12:28 12

Next Birmingham Fixtures

The Blues have been highly successful throughout their history including a success in the EFL Cup, with punters always keen to find out the next Birmingham fixtures and that’s especially the case when it comes to City’s main rivals where you always get a derby atmosphere. The matches can come thick and fast, with the club looking to be successful through the course of the football season and there is lots to be excited about.

Birmingham League Fixtures

The team at Sportsgambler.com are committed to providing a wide range of Birmingham fixtures whether the team are competing in The Championship, the English Premier League or alternatively they are playing in the FA Cup, with the Blues coming into this competition at the third round stage. You can identify the date of any game in the future and this information is amended if the Birmingham City FC match is rescheduled or postponed for any particular reason. It’s great to have the kick-off times at your fingertips.

Birmingham Results & Scores

It’s fantastic for football fans to know when the upcoming Birmingham fixtures are taking place, although it’s just as useful to secure the Birmingham results. After all, this information is brilliant when it comes to finding out how the Blues have been performing on a week-to-week basis, with the number of wins, draws and defeats being highlighted on this page. It’s good to try and spot key trends among the scorelines and establish what is going to happen in future matches.

Next Birmingham Fixtures

The Blues have been highly successful throughout their history including a success in the EFL Cup, with punters always keen to find out the next Birmingham fixtures and that’s especially the case when it comes to City’s main rivals where you always get a derby atmosphere. The matches can come thick and fast, with the club looking to be successful through the course of the football season and there is lots to be excited about.

Birmingham League Fixtures

The team at Sportsgambler.com are committed to providing a wide range of Birmingham fixtures whether the team are competing in The Championship, the English Premier League or alternatively they are playing in the FA Cup, with the Blues coming into this competition at the third round stage. You can identify the date of any game in the future and this information is amended if the Birmingham City FC match is rescheduled or postponed for any particular reason. It’s great to have the kick-off times at your fingertips.

Birmingham Results & Scores

It’s fantastic for football fans to know when the upcoming Birmingham fixtures are taking place, although it’s just as useful to secure the Birmingham results. After all, this information is brilliant when it comes to finding out how the Blues have been performing on a week-to-week basis, with the number of wins, draws and defeats being highlighted on this page. It’s good to try and spot key trends among the scorelines and establish what is going to happen in future matches.