Genoa Fixtures & Results

Genoa Fixtures

Sunday 07 MarchBest Odds

Serie A 13:30 Sun 7 Mar 13:30 Italy Serie A
Roma vs Genoa

Saturday 13 March

Serie A 21:45 Sat 13 Mar 21:45 Italy Serie A
Genoa vs Udinese

Sunday 21 March

Serie A 16:00 Sun 21 Mar 16:00 Italy Serie A
Parma vs Genoa

Sunday 04 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 4 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa vs Fiorentina

Sunday 11 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 11 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Juventus vs Genoa

Sunday 18 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 18 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
AC Milan vs Genoa

Wednesday 21 April

Serie A 16:00 Wed 21 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa vs Benevento

Sunday 25 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 25 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa vs Spezia

Sunday 02 May

Serie A 16:00 Sun 2 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Lazio vs Genoa

Sunday 09 May

Serie A 16:00 Sun 9 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa vs Sassuolo

Wednesday 12 May

Serie A 16:00 Wed 12 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Bologna vs Genoa

Get the upcoming Genoa fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Genoa Results

Wednesday 03 March

Serie A 21:45 Wed 3 Mar 21:45 Italy Serie A
Genoa 1 - 1 Sampdoria

Sunday 28 February

Serie A 16:00 Sun 28 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
Inter Milan 3 - 0 Genoa

Saturday 20 February

Serie A 19:00 Sat 20 Feb 19:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa 2 - 2 Hellas Verona

Saturday 13 February

Serie A 16:00 Sat 13 Feb 16:00 Italy Serie A
Torino 0 - 0 Genoa

Saturday 06 February

Serie A 21:45 Sat 6 Feb 21:45 Italy Serie A
Genoa 2 - 1 Napoli

Sunday 31 January

Serie A 16:00 Sun 31 Jan 16:00 Italy Serie A
Crotone 0 - 3 Genoa

Sunday 24 January

Serie A 16:00 Sun 24 Jan 16:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa 1 - 0 Cagliari

Sunday 17 January

Serie A 19:00 Sun 17 Jan 19:00 Italy Serie A
Atalanta 0 - 0 Genoa

Wednesday 13 January

Coppa Italia 21:45 Wed 13 Jan 21:45 Italy Coppa Italia
Juventus 3 - 2 Genoa

Saturday 09 January

Serie A 19:00 Sat 9 Jan 19:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa 2 - 0 Bologna

Wednesday 06 January

Serie A 16:00 Wed 6 Jan 16:00 Italy Serie A
Sassuolo 2 - 1 Genoa

Check out the Genoa results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Genoa Table

Serie A 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 25 18 5 2 62:25 59
2 AC Milan 25 16 5 4 48:30 53
3 Juventus 24 14 7 3 48:20 49
4 Atalanta 25 14 7 4 60:32 49
5 Roma 25 14 5 6 50:38 47
6 Napoli 24 14 2 8 52:28 44
7 Lazio 24 13 4 7 38:32 43
8 Hellas Verona 25 10 8 7 34:27 38
9 Sassuolo 24 9 9 6 40:37 36
10 Sampdoria 25 9 4 12 34:37 31
11 Udinese 25 7 8 10 27:34 29
12 Bologna 25 7 7 11 32:38 28
13 Genoa 25 6 9 10 27:37 27
14 Fiorentina 25 6 7 12 26:38 25
15 Spezia 25 6 7 12 32:46 25
16 Benevento 25 6 7 12 25:47 25
17 Cagliari 25 5 6 14 27:41 21
18 Torino 23 3 11 9 33:41 20
19 Parma 25 2 9 14 20:49 15
20 Crotone 25 3 3 19 24:62 12
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 12 10 1 1 35:14 31
2 Roma 13 9 3 1 32:15 30
3 Juventus 12 9 2 1 26:8 29
4 Napoli 12 8 1 3 30:10 25
5 Atalanta 13 7 3 3 35:19 24
6 Lazio 12 7 2 3 18:14 23
7 AC Milan 13 6 4 3 25:19 22
8 Hellas Verona 12 6 3 3 18:12 21
9 Fiorentina 13 5 4 4 15:13 19
10 Bologna 12 5 3 4 21:20 18
11 Sampdoria 12 5 1 6 19:19 16
12 Genoa 13 4 4 5 19:20 16
13 Sassuolo 12 3 6 3 18:18 15
14 Udinese 12 4 3 5 10:12 15
15 Cagliari 13 3 3 7 14:21 12
16 Benevento 13 2 5 6 12:24 11
17 Spezia 12 2 4 6 14:21 10
18 Crotone 12 3 1 8 14:24 10
19 Parma 13 1 5 7 6:22 8
20 Torino 11 0 7 4 14:19 7

Next Genoa Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Genoa fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Genoa Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Genoa fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Genoa results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.