Genoa Fixtures & Results

Genoa Results

Saturday 22 May

Serie A 21:45 Sat 22 May 21:45 Italy Serie A
Cagliari 0 - 1 Genoa

Saturday 15 May

Serie A 16:00 Sat 15 May 16:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa 3 - 4 Atalanta

Wednesday 12 May

Serie A 21:45 Wed 12 May 21:45 Italy Serie A
Bologna 0 - 2 Genoa

Sunday 09 May

Serie A 13:30 Sun 9 May 13:30 Italy Serie A
Genoa 1 - 2 Sassuolo

Sunday 02 May

Serie A 13:30 Sun 2 May 13:30 Italy Serie A
Lazio 4 - 3 Genoa

Saturday 24 April

Serie A 16:00 Sat 24 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa 2 - 0 Spezia

Wednesday 21 April

Serie A 21:45 Wed 21 Apr 21:45 Italy Serie A
Genoa 2 - 2 Benevento

Sunday 18 April

Serie A 13:30 Sun 18 Apr 13:30 Italy Serie A
AC Milan 2 - 1 Genoa

Sunday 11 April

Serie A 16:00 Sun 11 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Juventus 3 - 1 Genoa

Saturday 03 April

Serie A 16:00 Sat 3 Apr 16:00 Italy Serie A
Genoa 1 - 1 Fiorentina

Friday 19 March

Serie A 21:45 Fri 19 Mar 21:45 Italy Serie A
Parma 1 - 2 Genoa

Check out the Genoa results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Genoa Table

Serie A 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 38 28 7 3 89:35 91
2 AC Milan 38 24 7 7 74:41 79
3 Atalanta 38 23 9 6 90:47 78
4 Juventus 38 23 9 6 77:38 78
5 Napoli 38 24 5 9 86:41 77
6 Lazio 38 21 5 12 61:55 68
7 Roma 38 18 8 12 68:58 62
8 Sassuolo 38 17 11 10 64:56 62
9 Sampdoria 38 15 7 16 52:54 52
10 Hellas Verona 38 11 12 15 46:48 45
11 Genoa 38 10 12 16 47:58 42
12 Bologna 38 10 11 17 51:65 41
13 Fiorentina 38 9 13 16 47:59 40
14 Udinese 38 10 10 18 42:58 40
15 Spezia 38 9 12 17 52:72 39
16 Cagliari 38 9 10 19 43:59 37
17 Torino 38 7 16 15 50:69 37
18 Benevento 38 7 12 19 40:75 33
19 Crotone 38 6 5 27 45:92 23
20 Parma 38 3 11 24 39:83 20
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Inter Milan 19 17 1 1 53:18 52
2 Juventus 19 14 2 3 40:18 44
3 Roma 19 13 4 2 42:18 43
4 Lazio 19 13 3 3 36:23 42
5 Napoli 19 12 4 3 50:20 40
6 Atalanta 19 12 3 4 49:24 39
7 AC Milan 19 8 6 5 31:24 30
8 Sampdoria 19 9 3 7 32:26 30
9 Sassuolo 19 7 8 4 31:27 29
10 Bologna 19 7 5 7 33:33 26
11 Fiorentina 19 6 6 7 25:25 24
12 Hellas Verona 19 6 6 7 23:23 24
13 Genoa 19 5 7 7 29:30 22
14 Spezia 19 5 7 7 28:33 22
15 Udinese 19 5 4 10 14:19 19
16 Cagliari 19 5 4 10 22:32 19
17 Torino 19 3 9 7 25:36 18
18 Crotone 19 5 2 12 23:35 17
19 Benevento 19 2 7 10 19:39 13
20 Parma 19 2 5 12 16:39 11

Next Genoa Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Genoa fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Genoa Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Genoa fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Genoa results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.