Huddersfield Fixtures & Results

Huddersfield Fixtures

Friday 05 MarchBest Odds

Championship 21:45 Fri 5 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Huddersfield vs Cardiff

Saturday 13 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Mar 17:00 England Championship
QPR vs Huddersfield

Wednesday 17 March

Championship 21:45 Wed 17 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Sheffield Wed vs Huddersfield

Saturday 20 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Huddersfield vs Bournemouth

Friday 02 April

Championship 17:00 Fri 2 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Huddersfield vs Brentford

Monday 05 April

Championship 17:00 Mon 5 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Norwich vs Huddersfield

Saturday 10 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Huddersfield vs Rotherham

Saturday 17 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Nottingham Forest vs Huddersfield

Wednesday 21 April

Championship 21:45 Wed 21 Apr 21:45 England Championship
Huddersfield vs Barnsley

Saturday 24 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Blackburn vs Huddersfield

Saturday 01 May

Championship 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Championship
Huddersfield vs Coventry

Get the upcoming Huddersfield fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Huddersfield Results

Tuesday 02 March

Championship 21:00 Tue 2 Mar 21:00 England Championship
Huddersfield 1 - 1 Birmingham

Saturday 27 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 27 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Preston 3 - 0 Huddersfield

Tuesday 23 February

Championship 21:00 Tue 23 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Derby 2 - 0 Huddersfield

Saturday 20 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Huddersfield 4 - 1 Swansea

Tuesday 16 February

Championship 21:45 Tue 16 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Middlesbrough 2 - 1 Huddersfield

Saturday 13 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Huddersfield 2 - 3 Wycombe

Saturday 06 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Luton 1 - 1 Huddersfield

Saturday 30 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 30 Jan 17:00 England Championship
Huddersfield 1 - 1 Stoke

Tuesday 26 January

Championship 21:00 Tue 26 Jan 21:00 England Championship
Bristol City 2 - 1 Huddersfield

Wednesday 20 January

Championship 21:00 Wed 20 Jan 21:00 England Championship
Huddersfield 0 - 1 Millwall

Saturday 16 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 16 Jan 17:00 England Championship
Watford 2 - 0 Huddersfield

Check out the Huddersfield results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Huddersfield Table

Championship 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Norwich 34 22 7 5 48:25 73
2 Brentford 34 18 9 7 61:36 63
3 Watford 34 18 9 7 45:24 63
4 Swansea 32 18 8 6 41:23 62
5 Reading 34 17 6 11 46:37 57
6 Bournemouth 34 15 10 9 49:33 55
7 Barnsley 33 16 6 11 41:37 54
8 Cardiff 34 15 8 11 53:35 53
9 Middlesbrough 34 14 8 12 40:36 50
10 Millwall 34 10 16 8 34:31 46
11 Stoke 34 11 12 11 39:39 45
12 Bristol City 34 14 3 17 36:46 45
13 Luton 33 12 8 13 28:37 44
14 Preston 34 13 4 17 38:44 43
15 Blackburn 33 11 7 15 46:39 40
16 Nottingham Forest 34 10 10 14 28:33 40
17 QPR 32 10 10 12 32:39 40
18 Derby 33 10 8 15 25:37 38
19 Huddersfield 34 10 7 17 39:51 37
20 Coventry 34 8 11 15 31:46 35
21 Birmingham 34 8 11 15 26:42 35
22 Rotherham 32 9 5 18 35:43 32
23 Sheffield Wed 33 9 7 17 24:40 28
24 Wycombe 33 5 8 20 23:55 23
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Watford 17 13 2 2 34:12 41
2 Norwich 17 11 5 1 23:9 38
3 Brentford 17 10 5 2 34:18 35
4 Swansea 17 10 5 2 21:9 35
5 Bournemouth 17 10 3 4 28:16 33
6 Reading 17 10 0 7 25:20 30
7 Barnsley 16 9 3 4 22:17 30
8 Huddersfield 17 8 3 6 25:18 27
9 Middlesbrough 17 8 3 6 20:18 27
10 Stoke 17 7 4 6 23:21 25
11 Cardiff 17 7 3 7 31:19 24
12 Luton 16 6 6 4 20:19 24
13 Coventry 17 6 6 5 18:19 24
14 Blackburn 16 6 5 5 24:19 23
15 Sheffield Wed 16 6 5 5 13:11 23
16 Bristol City 17 7 2 8 15:18 23
17 Millwall 17 4 10 3 17:14 22
18 QPR 16 6 4 6 17:19 22
19 Nottingham Forest 17 5 6 6 15:15 21
20 Derby 17 5 5 7 12:17 20
21 Preston 17 5 3 9 14:16 18
22 Rotherham 16 4 3 9 20:22 15
23 Wycombe 17 3 5 9 10:21 14
24 Birmingham 17 3 3 11 12:28 12

Next Huddersfield Fixtures

There are several big clubs in Yorkshire including the Terriers and there’s the chance to get all the next Huddersfield fixtures for a particular season, with Sportsgambler.com publishing that information when the match schedule are announced and amending the Championship and Premier League football dates and times when the games are postponed or rearranged. It means that you can always know when Huddersfield Town are next in action and who their next opponents happen to be to help you plan with your punting.

Huddersfield League Fixtures

It’s often the case that the Terriers will play over fifty games over the course of a season, especially if you include FA Cup and EFL Cup as part of the equation. Therefore, it’s imperative that you are able to discover the upcoming Huddersfield fixtures to determine who they are playing next and whether they are playing at home or away. It’s also good to know the date of the match so you can plan ahead if you’re planning to watch or bet on the next encounter.

Huddersfield Results & Scores

As well as the Huddersfield fixtures that are frequently available at Sportsgambler.com, there is also the chance to reflect on the latest Huddersfield results. Looking through the latest scorelines is an ideal opportunity to establish a form guide and get an assessment of where the Terriers are in terms of performance level. You can go through the stats to understand the win rate and the number of goals being scored on a match to match basis.

Next Huddersfield Fixtures

There are several big clubs in Yorkshire including the Terriers and there’s the chance to get all the next Huddersfield fixtures for a particular season, with Sportsgambler.com publishing that information when the match schedule are announced and amending the Championship and Premier League football dates and times when the games are postponed or rearranged. It means that you can always know when Huddersfield Town are next in action and who their next opponents happen to be to help you plan with your punting.

Huddersfield League Fixtures

It’s often the case that the Terriers will play over fifty games over the course of a season, especially if you include FA Cup and EFL Cup as part of the equation. Therefore, it’s imperative that you are able to discover the upcoming Huddersfield fixtures to determine who they are playing next and whether they are playing at home or away. It’s also good to know the date of the match so you can plan ahead if you’re planning to watch or bet on the next encounter.

Huddersfield Results & Scores

As well as the Huddersfield fixtures that are frequently available at Sportsgambler.com, there is also the chance to reflect on the latest Huddersfield results. Looking through the latest scorelines is an ideal opportunity to establish a form guide and get an assessment of where the Terriers are in terms of performance level. You can go through the stats to understand the win rate and the number of goals being scored on a match to match basis.