Hull Fixtures & Results

Hull Fixtures

Saturday 07 MayBest Odds

Saturday 30 April

Saturday 23 April

Monday 18 April

Friday 15 April

Saturday 09 April

Saturday 02 April

Saturday 19 March

Wednesday 16 March

Saturday 12 March

Saturday 05 March

Get the upcoming Hull fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Hull Results

Saturday 18 September

Tuesday 14 September

Saturday 11 September

Saturday 28 August

Saturday 21 August

Wednesday 18 August

Saturday 14 August

Tuesday 10 August

Saturday 07 August

Sunday 09 May

Saturday 01 May

Check out the Hull results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Hull Standings

League One 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Wigan 7 5 1 1 12:5 16
2 Sunderland 7 5 1 1 12:7 16
3 MK Dons 8 4 3 1 16:10 15
4 Plymouth 7 4 2 1 10:4 14
5 Wycombe 7 4 2 1 10:7 14
6 Rotherham 8 4 1 3 10:8 13
7 Wimbledon 8 3 3 2 15:13 12
8 Bolton 8 3 3 2 14:12 12
9 Cheltenham 8 3 3 2 11:11 12
10 Burton 8 3 3 2 6:8 12
11 Accrington 8 4 0 4 8:11 12
12 Sheffield Wed 7 3 2 2 6:5 11
13 Cambridge 7 3 2 2 10:10 11
14 Oxford 8 3 2 3 9:9 11
15 Portsmouth 7 3 1 3 5:4 10
16 Fleetwood 7 2 2 3 11:11 8
17 Lincoln City 8 2 2 4 10:10 8
18 Morecambe 7 2 1 4 9:10 7
19 Ipswich 7 1 3 3 11:15 6
20 Gillingham 7 1 3 3 7:11 6
21 Crewe 7 1 2 4 4:8 5
22 Shrewsbury 8 1 2 5 4:11 5
23 Charlton 7 1 1 5 6:10 4
24 Doncaster 7 1 1 5 3:9 4
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Sunderland 4 4 0 0 8:3 12
2 Oxford 4 3 1 0 6:2 10
3 Wigan 4 3 1 0 5:2 10
4 MK Dons 4 3 0 1 6:3 9
5 Wycombe 3 3 0 0 5:2 9
6 Accrington 4 3 0 1 5:5 9
7 Plymouth 4 2 2 0 6:2 8
8 Burton 4 2 2 0 5:3 8
9 Sheffield Wed 3 2 1 0 4:1 7
10 Cambridge 4 2 1 1 6:6 7
11 Cheltenham 4 2 1 1 5:5 7
12 Portsmouth 3 2 0 1 4:2 6
13 Morecambe 4 2 0 2 6:5 6
14 Rotherham 4 2 0 2 6:6 6
15 Wimbledon 4 1 2 1 7:6 5
16 Bolton 4 1 2 1 5:6 5
17 Crewe 3 1 1 1 3:2 4
18 Fleetwood 3 1 1 1 5:5 4
19 Doncaster 3 1 1 1 2:2 4
20 Lincoln City 4 1 1 2 3:4 4
21 Charlton 4 1 1 2 3:4 4
22 Gillingham 3 1 1 1 4:6 4
23 Shrewsbury 4 1 1 2 3:6 4
24 Ipswich 4 0 3 1 8:11 3

Hull Home & Away Table

We then use this team news to create predicted lineups and starting 11s for each match, with this being replaced by the official confirmed lineups as we get closer to kick-off. You’ll also get the lowdown on the players who are on the bench and the team formations.

Next Hull Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Hull fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Hull Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Hull fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Hull results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.