Leicester Fixtures & Results

Leicester Fixtures

Saturday 14 AugustBest Odds

Premier League 17:00 Sat 14 Aug 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Wolverhampton

Monday 23 August

Premier League 22:00 Mon 23 Aug 22:00 England Premier League
West Ham vs Leicester

Saturday 28 August

Premier League 17:00 Sat 28 Aug 17:00 England Premier League
Norwich vs Leicester

Saturday 11 September

Premier League 17:00 Sat 11 Sep 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Manchester City

Saturday 18 September

Premier League 17:00 Sat 18 Sep 17:00 England Premier League
Brighton vs Leicester

Saturday 25 September

Premier League 17:00 Sat 25 Sep 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Burnley

Saturday 02 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 2 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Crystal Palace vs Leicester

Saturday 16 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 16 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Manchester United

Saturday 23 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 23 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Brentford vs Leicester

Saturday 30 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 30 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Arsenal

Saturday 06 November

Premier League 17:00 Sat 6 Nov 17:00 England Premier League
Leeds vs Leicester

Get the upcoming Leicester fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Leicester Results

Saturday 15 May

FA Cup 19:15 Sat 15 May 19:15 England FA Cup
Chelsea 0-1 Leicester

Sunday 18 April

FA Cup 20:30 Sun 18 Apr 20:30 England FA Cup
Leicester 1-0 Southampton

Sunday 21 March

FA Cup 19:00 Sun 21 Mar 19:00 England FA Cup
Leicester 3-1 Manchester United

Wednesday 10 February

FA Cup 21:30 Wed 10 Feb 21:30 England FA Cup
Leicester 1-0 Brighton

Sunday 24 January

FA Cup 16:30 Sun 24 Jan 16:30 England FA Cup
Brentford 1-3 Leicester

Saturday 09 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 9 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
Stoke 0-4 Leicester

Wednesday 23 September

EFL Cup 21:45 Wed 23 Sep 21:45 England EFL Cup
Leicester 0-2 Arsenal

Check out the Leicester results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Leicester Standings

Premier League 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Arsenal 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Aston Villa 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Brentford 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Brighton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Burnley 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Chelsea 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Crystal Palace 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Everton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Leeds 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Leicester 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Liverpool 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Manchester City 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Manchester United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Newcastle United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Norwich 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Southampton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Tottenham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Watford 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 West Ham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Leicester Fixtures

Many football fans are interested in following this Midlands team and we’re happy to provide the upcoming Leicester fixtures for our readers. This means that you can identify the team’s next opponents and work out Leicester City’s chances of winning the game, including European competitions such as UEFA Champions League and Europa League. You can also see the date and time of kick-off, with that enabling readers to plan ahead and work out what is likely to happen when they clash with another top-flight side in their next encounter.

Leicester Premier League Fixtures

The Foxes have become a permanent team in the EPL over the past few seasons and the Leicester fixtures are packed with information when it comes to their opponents, the date and time of each game. It’s great to know whether they are playing their next English Premier League match at home or on the road, while you can also know the time of kick-off so that helps when it comes to checking on team news and previews ahead of the game.

Leicester Results & Scores

In addition to Leicester fixtures, there is also the chance to check out the most recent FA Cup scorelines involving this team. It’s good to check out the Leicester EFL Cup results to give you an idea of how the Foxes have been performing, with this information revealing the average number of goals that are being scored and conceded in games. The previous games can act as a good barometer for what is going to happen and it helps to come up with the most accurate predictions for the next encounters.

Next Leicester Fixtures

Many football fans are interested in following this Midlands team and we’re happy to provide the upcoming Leicester fixtures for our readers. This means that you can identify the team’s next opponents and work out Leicester City’s chances of winning the game, including European competitions such as UEFA Champions League and Europa League. You can also see the date and time of kick-off, with that enabling readers to plan ahead and work out what is likely to happen when they clash with another top-flight side in their next encounter.

Leicester Premier League Fixtures

The Foxes have become a permanent team in the EPL over the past few seasons and the Leicester fixtures are packed with information when it comes to their opponents, the date and time of each game. It’s great to know whether they are playing their next English Premier League match at home or on the road, while you can also know the time of kick-off so that helps when it comes to checking on team news and previews ahead of the game.

Leicester Results & Scores

In addition to Leicester fixtures, there is also the chance to check out the most recent FA Cup scorelines involving this team. It’s good to check out the Leicester EFL Cup results to give you an idea of how the Foxes have been performing, with this information revealing the average number of goals that are being scored and conceded in games. The previous games can act as a good barometer for what is going to happen and it helps to come up with the most accurate predictions for the next encounters.