Leicester Fixtures & Results

Leicester Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Premier League 22:00 Sat 6 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Brighton vs Leicester

Sunday 14 March

Premier League 16:00 Sun 14 Mar 16:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Sheffield United

Sunday 21 March

FA Cup 19:00 Sun 21 Mar 19:00 England FA Cup
Leicester vs Manchester United

Saturday 03 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 3 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Manchester City

Saturday 10 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
West Ham vs Leicester

Saturday 17 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs West Brom

Saturday 24 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Crystal Palace

Saturday 01 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Premier League
Southampton vs Leicester

Saturday 08 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 8 May 17:00 England Premier League
Leicester vs Newcastle

Tuesday 11 May

Premier League 22:00 Tue 11 May 22:00 England Premier League
Manchester United vs Leicester

Saturday 15 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 15 May 17:00 England Premier League
Chelsea vs Leicester

Get the upcoming Leicester fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Leicester Results

Wednesday 03 March

Premier League 20:00 Wed 3 Mar 20:00 England Premier League
Burnley 1 - 1 Leicester

Sunday 28 February

Premier League 14:00 Sun 28 Feb 14:00 England Premier League
Leicester 1 - 3 Arsenal

Thursday 25 February

Europa League 22:00 Thu 25 Feb 22:00 INT Europa League
Leicester 0 - 2 Slavia Prague

Sunday 21 February

Premier League 16:00 Sun 21 Feb 16:00 England Premier League
Aston Villa 1 - 2 Leicester

Thursday 18 February

Europa League 19:55 Thu 18 Feb 19:55 INT Europa League
Slavia Prague 0 - 0 Leicester

Saturday 13 February

Premier League 14:30 Sat 13 Feb 14:30 England Premier League
Leicester 3 - 1 Liverpool

Wednesday 10 February

FA Cup 21:30 Wed 10 Feb 21:30 England FA Cup
Leicester 1 - 0 Brighton

Sunday 07 February

Premier League 16:00 Sun 7 Feb 16:00 England Premier League
Wolverhampton 0 - 0 Leicester

Wednesday 03 February

Premier League 20:00 Wed 3 Feb 20:00 England Premier League
Fulham 0 - 2 Leicester

Sunday 31 January

Premier League 16:00 Sun 31 Jan 16:00 England Premier League
Leicester 1 - 3 Leeds

Wednesday 27 January

Premier League 22:15 Wed 27 Jan 22:15 England Premier League
Everton 1 - 1 Leicester

Check out the Leicester results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Leicester Table

Premier League 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 27 20 5 2 56:17 65
2 Manchester United 27 14 9 4 53:32 51
3 Leicester 27 15 5 7 46:31 50
4 West Ham 26 13 6 7 40:31 45
5 Chelsea 26 12 8 6 41:25 44
6 Liverpool 26 12 7 7 47:34 43
7 Everton 25 13 4 8 38:33 43
8 Tottenham 25 11 6 8 41:27 39
9 Aston Villa 25 12 3 10 38:27 39
10 Arsenal 26 11 4 11 34:27 37
11 Leeds 26 11 2 13 43:44 35
12 Wolverhampton 27 9 7 11 28:37 34
13 Crystal Palace 27 9 7 11 29:43 34
14 Southampton 26 8 6 12 31:44 30
15 Burnley 27 7 8 12 19:35 29
16 Brighton 26 5 11 10 26:33 26
17 Newcastle 26 7 5 14 27:44 26
18 Fulham 26 4 11 11 21:32 23
19 West Brom 26 3 8 15 20:55 17
20 Sheffield United 27 4 2 21 16:43 14
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 14 11 2 1 31:9 35
2 West Ham 13 7 3 3 21:15 24
3 Chelsea 13 6 5 2 23:11 23
4 Liverpool 13 7 2 4 22:16 23
5 Manchester United 13 6 3 4 28:19 21
6 Tottenham 13 6 3 4 21:13 21
7 Leicester 13 6 1 6 20:19 19
8 Wolverhampton 13 5 4 4 15:14 19
9 Arsenal 13 5 3 5 16:14 18
10 Leeds 13 5 2 6 19:17 17
11 Southampton 13 5 2 6 17:16 17
12 Everton 13 5 2 6 18:20 17
13 Burnley 14 4 5 5 11:15 17
14 Crystal Palace 14 4 5 5 14:21 17
15 Aston Villa 11 5 1 5 20:16 16
16 Newcastle 13 4 3 6 16:22 15
17 Brighton 13 1 7 5 12:17 10
18 Fulham 13 2 4 7 8:17 10
19 Sheffield United 14 3 1 10 10:20 10
20 West Brom 13 2 4 7 9:32 10

Next Leicester Fixtures

Many football fans are interested in following this Midlands team and we’re happy to provide the upcoming Leicester fixtures for our readers. This means that you can identify the team’s next opponents and work out Leicester City’s chances of winning the game, including European competitions such as UEFA Champions League and Europa League. You can also see the date and time of kick-off, with that enabling readers to plan ahead and work out what is likely to happen when they clash with another top-flight side in their next encounter.

Leicester Premier League Fixtures

The Foxes have become a permanent team in the EPL over the past few seasons and the Leicester fixtures are packed with information when it comes to their opponents, the date and time of each game. It’s great to know whether they are playing their next English Premier League match at home or on the road, while you can also know the time of kick-off so that helps when it comes to checking on team news and previews ahead of the game.

Leicester Results & Scores

In addition to Leicester fixtures, there is also the chance to check out the most recent FA Cup scorelines involving this team. It’s good to check out the Leicester EFL Cup results to give you an idea of how the Foxes have been performing, with this information revealing the average number of goals that are being scored and conceded in games. The previous games can act as a good barometer for what is going to happen and it helps to come up with the most accurate predictions for the next encounters.

Next Leicester Fixtures

Many football fans are interested in following this Midlands team and we’re happy to provide the upcoming Leicester fixtures for our readers. This means that you can identify the team’s next opponents and work out Leicester City’s chances of winning the game, including European competitions such as UEFA Champions League and Europa League. You can also see the date and time of kick-off, with that enabling readers to plan ahead and work out what is likely to happen when they clash with another top-flight side in their next encounter.

Leicester Premier League Fixtures

The Foxes have become a permanent team in the EPL over the past few seasons and the Leicester fixtures are packed with information when it comes to their opponents, the date and time of each game. It’s great to know whether they are playing their next English Premier League match at home or on the road, while you can also know the time of kick-off so that helps when it comes to checking on team news and previews ahead of the game.

Leicester Results & Scores

In addition to Leicester fixtures, there is also the chance to check out the most recent FA Cup scorelines involving this team. It’s good to check out the Leicester EFL Cup results to give you an idea of how the Foxes have been performing, with this information revealing the average number of goals that are being scored and conceded in games. The previous games can act as a good barometer for what is going to happen and it helps to come up with the most accurate predictions for the next encounters.