Norwich Fixtures & Results

Norwich Fixtures

Saturday 14 AugustBest Odds

Premier League 19:30 Sat 14 Aug 19:30 England Premier League
Norwich vs Liverpool

Saturday 21 August

Premier League 17:00 Sat 21 Aug 17:00 England Premier League
Manchester City vs Norwich

Saturday 28 August

Premier League 17:00 Sat 28 Aug 17:00 England Premier League
Norwich vs Leicester

Saturday 11 September

Premier League 17:00 Sat 11 Sep 17:00 England Premier League
Arsenal vs Norwich

Saturday 18 September

Premier League 17:00 Sat 18 Sep 17:00 England Premier League
Norwich vs Watford

Saturday 25 September

Premier League 17:00 Sat 25 Sep 17:00 England Premier League
Everton vs Norwich

Saturday 02 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 2 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Burnley vs Norwich

Saturday 16 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 16 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Norwich vs Brighton

Saturday 23 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 23 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Chelsea vs Norwich

Saturday 30 October

Premier League 17:00 Sat 30 Oct 17:00 England Premier League
Norwich vs Leeds

Saturday 06 November

Premier League 17:00 Sat 6 Nov 17:00 England Premier League
Brentford vs Norwich

Get the upcoming Norwich fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Norwich Results

Saturday 23 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 23 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
Barnsley 1-0 Norwich

Saturday 09 January

FA Cup 14:00 Sat 9 Jan 14:00 England FA Cup
Norwich 2-0 Coventry

Saturday 05 September

EFL Cup 17:00 Sat 5 Sep 17:00 England EFL Cup
Luton 3-1 Norwich

Check out the Norwich results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Norwich Standings

Premier League 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Arsenal 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Aston Villa 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Brentford 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Brighton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Burnley 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Chelsea 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Crystal Palace 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Everton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Leeds 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Leicester 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Liverpool 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Manchester City 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Manchester United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Newcastle United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Norwich 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Southampton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Tottenham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Watford 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 West Ham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Norwich Fixtures

It’s great to follow the fortunes of the Canaries and one way of achieving this is by accessing the next Norwich fixtures, with Sportsgambler.com showcasing all the upcoming games taking place. You can find out the date and time of City’s next games, with the list indicating whether the east Anglian side are playing their matches at Carrow Road and on the road, with all the English Premier League or The Championship games listed so you can find out the team’ latest opponents.

Norwich League Fixtures

In addition to the FA Cup and EFL Cup matches that we’ll see this team play as part of the overall football season, you can also get the upcoming Norwich fixtures for the league games and it’s not uncommon for City to have a large number of games within a short space of time. It’s good to look towards the next Premier League or Championship match but also scan further ahead and look at whether the next run of games is easy or difficult considering the overall standings.

Norwich Results & Scores

On top of the Norwich fixtures which are provided on our website, you can go through the Norwich results and find out what’s been happening in their games recently. You can reflect on the recent scorelines and work out whether the Canaries are scoring many goals and the players who are finding the net regularly. It’s great to be armed with stats and information when you look ahead to the next games and figure out what is likely to happen.

Next Norwich Fixtures

It’s great to follow the fortunes of the Canaries and one way of achieving this is by accessing the next Norwich fixtures, with Sportsgambler.com showcasing all the upcoming games taking place. You can find out the date and time of City’s next games, with the list indicating whether the east Anglian side are playing their matches at Carrow Road and on the road, with all the English Premier League or The Championship games listed so you can find out the team’ latest opponents.

Norwich League Fixtures

In addition to the FA Cup and EFL Cup matches that we’ll see this team play as part of the overall football season, you can also get the upcoming Norwich fixtures for the league games and it’s not uncommon for City to have a large number of games within a short space of time. It’s good to look towards the next Premier League or Championship match but also scan further ahead and look at whether the next run of games is easy or difficult considering the overall standings.

Norwich Results & Scores

On top of the Norwich fixtures which are provided on our website, you can go through the Norwich results and find out what’s been happening in their games recently. You can reflect on the recent scorelines and work out whether the Canaries are scoring many goals and the players who are finding the net regularly. It’s great to be armed with stats and information when you look ahead to the next games and figure out what is likely to happen.