Preston Fixtures & Results

Preston Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Bournemouth

Saturday 13 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Wycombe vs Preston

Tuesday 16 March

Championship 21:45 Tue 16 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Middlesbrough vs Preston

Saturday 20 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Luton

Friday 02 April

Championship 17:00 Fri 2 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Norwich

Monday 05 April

Championship 17:00 Mon 5 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Swansea vs Preston

Saturday 10 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Brentford

Saturday 17 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Stoke vs Preston

Tuesday 20 April

Championship 21:45 Tue 20 Apr 21:45 England Championship
Preston vs Derby

Saturday 24 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Coventry vs Preston

Saturday 01 May

Championship 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Barnsley

Get the upcoming Preston fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Preston Results

Tuesday 02 March

Championship 21:00 Tue 2 Mar 21:00 England Championship
Millwall 2 - 1 Preston

Saturday 27 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 27 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Preston 3 - 0 Huddersfield

Wednesday 24 February

Championship 21:45 Wed 24 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Preston 0 - 0 QPR

Saturday 20 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Cardiff 4 - 0 Preston

Tuesday 16 February

Championship 21:00 Tue 16 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Preston 0 - 1 Watford

Friday 12 February

Championship 21:45 Fri 12 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Blackburn 1 - 2 Preston

Saturday 06 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Preston 1 - 2 Rotherham

Saturday 30 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 30 Jan 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield Wed 1 - 0 Preston

Sunday 24 January

Championship 14:30 Sun 24 Jan 14:30 England Championship
Preston 0 - 0 Reading

Wednesday 20 January

Championship 21:45 Wed 20 Jan 21:45 England Championship
Birmingham 0 - 1 Preston

Saturday 16 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 16 Jan 17:00 England Championship
Bristol City 2 - 0 Preston

Check out the Preston results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Preston Table

Championship 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Norwich 34 22 7 5 48:25 73
2 Brentford 34 18 9 7 61:36 63
3 Watford 34 18 9 7 45:24 63
4 Swansea 32 18 8 6 41:23 62
5 Reading 34 17 6 11 46:37 57
6 Bournemouth 34 15 10 9 49:33 55
7 Barnsley 33 16 6 11 41:37 54
8 Cardiff 34 15 8 11 53:35 53
9 Middlesbrough 34 14 8 12 40:36 50
10 Millwall 34 10 16 8 34:31 46
11 Stoke 34 11 12 11 39:39 45
12 Bristol City 34 14 3 17 36:46 45
13 Luton 33 12 8 13 28:37 44
14 Preston 34 13 4 17 38:44 43
15 Blackburn 33 11 7 15 46:39 40
16 Nottingham Forest 34 10 10 14 28:33 40
17 QPR 32 10 10 12 32:39 40
18 Derby 33 10 8 15 25:37 38
19 Huddersfield 34 10 7 17 39:51 37
20 Coventry 34 8 11 15 31:46 35
21 Birmingham 34 8 11 15 26:42 35
22 Rotherham 32 9 5 18 35:43 32
23 Sheffield Wed 33 9 7 17 24:40 28
24 Wycombe 33 5 8 20 23:55 23
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Watford 17 13 2 2 34:12 41
2 Norwich 17 11 5 1 23:9 38
3 Brentford 17 10 5 2 34:18 35
4 Swansea 17 10 5 2 21:9 35
5 Bournemouth 17 10 3 4 28:16 33
6 Reading 17 10 0 7 25:20 30
7 Barnsley 16 9 3 4 22:17 30
8 Huddersfield 17 8 3 6 25:18 27
9 Middlesbrough 17 8 3 6 20:18 27
10 Stoke 17 7 4 6 23:21 25
11 Cardiff 17 7 3 7 31:19 24
12 Luton 16 6 6 4 20:19 24
13 Coventry 17 6 6 5 18:19 24
14 Blackburn 16 6 5 5 24:19 23
15 Sheffield Wed 16 6 5 5 13:11 23
16 Bristol City 17 7 2 8 15:18 23
17 Millwall 17 4 10 3 17:14 22
18 QPR 16 6 4 6 17:19 22
19 Nottingham Forest 17 5 6 6 15:15 21
20 Derby 17 5 5 7 12:17 20
21 Preston 17 5 3 9 14:16 18
22 Rotherham 16 4 3 9 20:22 15
23 Wycombe 17 3 5 9 10:21 14
24 Birmingham 17 3 3 11 12:28 12

Next Preston Fixtures

PNE are one of the oldest Football League clubs in England and they remain highly relevant in the modern age, with football fans able to visit Sportsgambler.com and access the next Preston fixtures that are coming up on the horizon. You can establish the team’s next opponents along with a date and time of the game and this includes the EFL Cup which traditionally starts early in the campaign so it’s always good to know how North End are progressing.

Preston League Fixtures

There’s the opportunity to identify the Lancashire team’s next opponents by looking at the upcoming Preston fixtures and there are forty-six games to be played in the Championship which means that PNE face each of the twenty-three teams on a home-and-away basis. It’s good to know who team’s next opponent happens to be and work out whether the run of next The Championship or English Premier League games are relatively easy or difficult considering each team’s standing in the divisions as a whole.

Preston Results & Scores

It’s not just Preston fixtures which are available at Sportsgambler.com, you can also find out the Preston results and find out how the team have been performing, whether that’s in the FA Cup or in the league. The latest scorelines provide plenty of information such as North End’s latest win rate, the number of goals that have been scored and conceded, along with the players who are finding the net. It helps to predict what is going to happen in future games.

Next Preston Fixtures

PNE are one of the oldest Football League clubs in England and they remain highly relevant in the modern age, with football fans able to visit Sportsgambler.com and access the next Preston fixtures that are coming up on the horizon. You can establish the team’s next opponents along with a date and time of the game and this includes the EFL Cup which traditionally starts early in the campaign so it’s always good to know how North End are progressing.

Preston League Fixtures

There’s the opportunity to identify the Lancashire team’s next opponents by looking at the upcoming Preston fixtures and there are forty-six games to be played in the Championship which means that PNE face each of the twenty-three teams on a home-and-away basis. It’s good to know who team’s next opponent happens to be and work out whether the run of next The Championship or English Premier League games are relatively easy or difficult considering each team’s standing in the divisions as a whole.

Preston Results & Scores

It’s not just Preston fixtures which are available at Sportsgambler.com, you can also find out the Preston results and find out how the team have been performing, whether that’s in the FA Cup or in the league. The latest scorelines provide plenty of information such as North End’s latest win rate, the number of goals that have been scored and conceded, along with the players who are finding the net. It helps to predict what is going to happen in future games.