Reading Fixtures & Results

Reading Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Reading vs Sheffield Wed

Saturday 13 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Nottingham Forest vs Reading

Wednesday 17 March

Championship 21:45 Wed 17 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Birmingham vs Reading

Saturday 20 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Reading vs QPR

Friday 02 April

Championship 17:00 Fri 2 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Barnsley vs Reading

Monday 05 April

Championship 17:00 Mon 5 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Reading vs Derby

Saturday 10 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Watford vs Reading

Saturday 17 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Reading vs Cardiff

Wednesday 21 April

Championship 21:45 Wed 21 Apr 21:45 England Championship
Luton vs Reading

Saturday 24 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Reading vs Swansea

Saturday 01 May

Championship 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Championship
Norwich vs Reading

Get the upcoming Reading fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Reading Results

Tuesday 02 March

Championship 22:00 Tue 2 Mar 22:00 England Championship
Reading 1 - 0 Blackburn

Saturday 27 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 27 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Rotherham 0 - 1 Reading

Tuesday 23 February

Championship 21:45 Tue 23 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Wycombe 1 - 0 Reading

Saturday 20 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Reading 0 - 2 Middlesbrough

Tuesday 16 February

Championship 21:45 Tue 16 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Bristol City 0 - 2 Reading

Saturday 13 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Reading 1 - 2 Millwall

Wednesday 10 February

Championship 21:00 Wed 10 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Reading 1 - 3 Brentford

Saturday 06 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Stoke 0 - 0 Reading

Friday 29 January

Championship 22:00 Fri 29 Jan 22:00 England Championship
Reading 3 - 1 Bournemouth

Sunday 24 January

Championship 14:30 Sun 24 Jan 14:30 England Championship
Preston 0 - 0 Reading

Tuesday 19 January

Championship 20:00 Tue 19 Jan 20:00 England Championship
Reading 3 - 0 Coventry

Check out the Reading results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Reading Table

Championship 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Norwich 34 22 7 5 48:25 73
2 Brentford 34 18 9 7 61:36 63
3 Watford 34 18 9 7 45:24 63
4 Swansea 32 18 8 6 41:23 62
5 Reading 34 17 6 11 46:37 57
6 Bournemouth 34 15 10 9 49:33 55
7 Cardiff 35 15 9 11 53:35 54
8 Barnsley 33 16 6 11 41:37 54
9 Middlesbrough 34 14 8 12 40:36 50
10 Millwall 34 10 16 8 34:31 46
11 Stoke 34 11 12 11 39:39 45
12 Bristol City 34 14 3 17 36:46 45
13 Luton 33 12 8 13 28:37 44
14 Preston 34 13 4 17 38:44 43
15 Blackburn 33 11 7 15 46:39 40
16 Nottingham Forest 34 10 10 14 28:33 40
17 QPR 32 10 10 12 32:39 40
18 Huddersfield 35 10 8 17 39:51 38
19 Derby 33 10 8 15 25:37 38
20 Coventry 34 8 11 15 31:46 35
21 Birmingham 34 8 11 15 26:42 35
22 Rotherham 32 9 5 18 35:43 32
23 Sheffield Wed 33 9 7 17 24:40 28
24 Wycombe 33 5 8 20 23:55 23
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Watford 17 13 2 2 34:12 41
2 Norwich 17 11 5 1 23:9 38
3 Brentford 17 10 5 2 34:18 35
4 Swansea 17 10 5 2 21:9 35
5 Bournemouth 17 10 3 4 28:16 33
6 Reading 17 10 0 7 25:20 30
7 Barnsley 16 9 3 4 22:17 30
8 Huddersfield 18 8 4 6 25:18 28
9 Middlesbrough 17 8 3 6 20:18 27
10 Stoke 17 7 4 6 23:21 25
11 Cardiff 17 7 3 7 31:19 24
12 Luton 16 6 6 4 20:19 24
13 Coventry 17 6 6 5 18:19 24
14 Blackburn 16 6 5 5 24:19 23
15 Sheffield Wed 16 6 5 5 13:11 23
16 Bristol City 17 7 2 8 15:18 23
17 Millwall 17 4 10 3 17:14 22
18 QPR 16 6 4 6 17:19 22
19 Nottingham Forest 17 5 6 6 15:15 21
20 Derby 17 5 5 7 12:17 20
21 Preston 17 5 3 9 14:16 18
22 Rotherham 16 4 3 9 20:22 15
23 Wycombe 17 3 5 9 10:21 14
24 Birmingham 17 3 3 11 12:28 12

Next Reading Fixtures

If you’re wanting to bet on football, then it’s always good to have information regarding the teams who are competing and our next Reading fixtures are packed with data which reveals who the team is going to face next. We have a long list of their upcoming matches and that includes the EFL Cup, with readers able to find out the Royals’ next opponents and whether the team are playing at home or taking to the road in a quest to land another victory.

Reading League Fixtures

There are a large number of games to fulfil between the English Premier League and The Championship season starting in August and ending in May, with the upcoming Reading fixtures loaded with information when it comes to when they are playing each team on a home and away basis. The kick-off times are naturally essential and this also applies to the FA Cup when Reading FC clash with another Football League team in a bid to make further progress in this competition.

Reading Results & Scores

In addition to the Reading fixtures which are served up on a regular basis, there is also the chance to access the Reading results from Sportsgambler.com and it’s fantastic to find out how the team have been performing before you aim to make a prediction on their next match. We have something resembling a form guide for you to scan through and work out how the latest scorelines and results might affect future engagements that the team has.

Next Reading Fixtures

If you’re wanting to bet on football, then it’s always good to have information regarding the teams who are competing and our next Reading fixtures are packed with data which reveals who the team is going to face next. We have a long list of their upcoming matches and that includes the EFL Cup, with readers able to find out the Royals’ next opponents and whether the team are playing at home or taking to the road in a quest to land another victory.

Reading League Fixtures

There are a large number of games to fulfil between the English Premier League and The Championship season starting in August and ending in May, with the upcoming Reading fixtures loaded with information when it comes to when they are playing each team on a home and away basis. The kick-off times are naturally essential and this also applies to the FA Cup when Reading FC clash with another Football League team in a bid to make further progress in this competition.

Reading Results & Scores

In addition to the Reading fixtures which are served up on a regular basis, there is also the chance to access the Reading results from Sportsgambler.com and it’s fantastic to find out how the team have been performing before you aim to make a prediction on their next match. We have something resembling a form guide for you to scan through and work out how the latest scorelines and results might affect future engagements that the team has.