Sheffield United Fixtures & Results

Sheffield United Fixtures

Saturday 07 AugustBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 7 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield United vs Birmingham

Saturday 14 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 14 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Swansea vs Sheffield United

Wednesday 18 August

Championship 22:00 Wed 18 Aug 22:00 England Championship
West Brom vs Sheffield United

Saturday 21 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 21 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield United vs Huddersfield

Saturday 28 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 28 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Luton vs Sheffield United

Saturday 11 September

Championship 17:00 Sat 11 Sep 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield United vs Peterborough

Tuesday 14 September

Championship 21:45 Tue 14 Sep 21:45 England Championship
Sheffield United vs Preston

Saturday 18 September

Championship 14:30 Sat 18 Sep 14:30 England Championship
Hull vs Sheffield United

Saturday 25 September

Championship 17:00 Sat 25 Sep 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield United vs Derby

Tuesday 28 September

Championship 21:45 Tue 28 Sep 21:45 England Championship
Middlesbrough vs Sheffield United

Saturday 02 October

Championship 17:00 Sat 2 Oct 17:00 England Championship
Bournemouth vs Sheffield United

Get the upcoming Sheffield United fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Sheffield United Results

Sunday 21 March

FA Cup 15:30 Sun 21 Mar 15:30 England FA Cup
Chelsea 2-0 Sheffield United

Wednesday 10 February

FA Cup 21:30 Wed 10 Feb 21:30 England FA Cup
Sheffield United 1-0 Bristol City

Saturday 23 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 23 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
Sheffield United 2-1 Plymouth Argyle

Saturday 09 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 9 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
Bristol Rovers 2-3 Sheffield United

Thursday 17 September

EFL Cup 19:30 Thu 17 Sep 19:30 England EFL Cup
Burnley 6-5 Sheffield United

Check out the Sheffield United results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Sheffield United Standings

Championship 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Barnsley 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Birmingham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Blackburn 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Blackpool 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Bristol City 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Cardiff 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Coventry 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Derby 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Fulham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Huddersfield 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Hull 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Luton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Middlesbrough 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Millwall 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Nottingham Forest 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Peterborough 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Preston 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 Queens Park Rangers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Reading 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
21 Sheffield United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
22 Stoke 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
23 Swansea 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
24 West Bromwich Albion 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Sheffield United Fixtures

The Blades command a huge fanbase in the England and the Sheffield United fixtures provide plenty of insight into the next opponents that are coming up for this popular Yorkshire outfit. It’s great to find out who the team are scheduled to play next whether that’s in the English Premier League, The Championship or in the FA Cup where they’ll begin their campaign in the third round stage and hope to go deep.

Sheffield United League Fixtures

It’s great to get the date and time of every football match involving the Blades this season and the upcoming Sheffield United fixtures are always up to date. They illustrate when the Premier League or Championship games are scheduled to take place and whether it’s an afternoon or evening clash. We can also showcase the EFL Cup clashes involving the Yorkshire side and it’s feasible that Sheff Utd FC will meet a lower league team in the early rounds of the competition.

Sheffield United Results & Scores

It’s great to get access to the next Sheffield United fixtures that are going to take place during the weekend and over the course of a season, although fans also like to run through the previous Sheffield United results with the aim of identifying some kind of form guide. When it comes to predicting what might happen in the next clash at Bramall Lane or further afield, it’s always good to look at recent scorelines and understand the sort of form that this team are enjoying to get an idea of what might happen next.

Next Sheffield United Fixtures

The Blades command a huge fanbase in the England and the Sheffield United fixtures provide plenty of insight into the next opponents that are coming up for this popular Yorkshire outfit. It’s great to find out who the team are scheduled to play next whether that’s in the English Premier League, The Championship or in the FA Cup where they’ll begin their campaign in the third round stage and hope to go deep.

Sheffield United League Fixtures

It’s great to get the date and time of every football match involving the Blades this season and the upcoming Sheffield United fixtures are always up to date. They illustrate when the Premier League or Championship games are scheduled to take place and whether it’s an afternoon or evening clash. We can also showcase the EFL Cup clashes involving the Yorkshire side and it’s feasible that Sheff Utd FC will meet a lower league team in the early rounds of the competition.

Sheffield United Results & Scores

It’s great to get access to the next Sheffield United fixtures that are going to take place during the weekend and over the course of a season, although fans also like to run through the previous Sheffield United results with the aim of identifying some kind of form guide. When it comes to predicting what might happen in the next clash at Bramall Lane or further afield, it’s always good to look at recent scorelines and understand the sort of form that this team are enjoying to get an idea of what might happen next.