Sheffield Wednesday Fixtures & Results

Sheffield Wed Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Reading vs Sheffield Wed

Saturday 13 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield Wed vs Norwich

Wednesday 17 March

Championship 21:45 Wed 17 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Sheffield Wed vs Huddersfield

Saturday 20 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Barnsley vs Sheffield Wed

Friday 02 April

Championship 17:00 Fri 2 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Watford vs Sheffield Wed

Monday 05 April

Championship 17:00 Mon 5 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield Wed vs Cardiff

Saturday 10 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Championship
QPR vs Sheffield Wed

Saturday 17 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield Wed vs Bristol City

Tuesday 20 April

Championship 21:45 Tue 20 Apr 21:45 England Championship
Sheffield Wed vs Blackburn

Saturday 24 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Middlesbrough vs Sheffield Wed

Saturday 01 May

Championship 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield Wed vs Nottingham Forest

Get the upcoming Sheffield Wed fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Sheffield Wed Results

Wednesday 03 March

Championship 21:45 Wed 3 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Sheffield Wed 1 - 2 Rotherham

Saturday 27 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 27 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Luton 3 - 2 Sheffield Wed

Wednesday 24 February

Championship 21:00 Wed 24 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Brentford 3 - 0 Sheffield Wed

Saturday 20 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield Wed 0 - 1 Birmingham

Tuesday 16 February

Championship 21:00 Tue 16 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Stoke 1 - 0 Sheffield Wed

Tuesday 09 February

Championship 21:00 Tue 9 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Sheffield Wed 2 - 0 Wycombe

Saturday 06 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Millwall 4 - 1 Sheffield Wed

Tuesday 02 February

Championship 21:00 Tue 2 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Bournemouth 1 - 2 Sheffield Wed

Saturday 30 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 30 Jan 17:00 England Championship
Sheffield Wed 1 - 0 Preston

Wednesday 27 January

Championship 21:00 Wed 27 Jan 21:00 England Championship
Coventry 2 - 0 Sheffield Wed

Sunday 24 January

FA Cup 22:00 Sun 24 Jan 22:00 England FA Cup
Everton 3 - 0 Sheffield Wed

Check out the Sheffield Wed results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Sheffield Wed Table

Championship 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Norwich 34 22 7 5 48:25 73
2 Brentford 34 18 9 7 61:36 63
3 Watford 34 18 9 7 45:24 63
4 Swansea 32 18 8 6 41:23 62
5 Reading 34 17 6 11 46:37 57
6 Bournemouth 34 15 10 9 49:33 55
7 Cardiff 35 15 9 11 53:35 54
8 Barnsley 33 16 6 11 41:37 54
9 Middlesbrough 34 14 8 12 40:36 50
10 Millwall 34 10 16 8 34:31 46
11 Stoke 34 11 12 11 39:39 45
12 Bristol City 34 14 3 17 36:46 45
13 Luton 33 12 8 13 28:37 44
14 Preston 34 13 4 17 38:44 43
15 Blackburn 33 11 7 15 46:39 40
16 Nottingham Forest 34 10 10 14 28:33 40
17 QPR 32 10 10 12 32:39 40
18 Huddersfield 35 10 8 17 39:51 38
19 Derby 33 10 8 15 25:37 38
20 Coventry 34 8 11 15 31:46 35
21 Birmingham 34 8 11 15 26:42 35
22 Rotherham 32 9 5 18 35:43 32
23 Sheffield Wed 33 9 7 17 24:40 28
24 Wycombe 33 5 8 20 23:55 23
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Watford 17 13 2 2 34:12 41
2 Norwich 17 11 5 1 23:9 38
3 Brentford 17 10 5 2 34:18 35
4 Swansea 17 10 5 2 21:9 35
5 Bournemouth 17 10 3 4 28:16 33
6 Reading 17 10 0 7 25:20 30
7 Barnsley 16 9 3 4 22:17 30
8 Huddersfield 18 8 4 6 25:18 28
9 Middlesbrough 17 8 3 6 20:18 27
10 Stoke 17 7 4 6 23:21 25
11 Cardiff 17 7 3 7 31:19 24
12 Luton 16 6 6 4 20:19 24
13 Coventry 17 6 6 5 18:19 24
14 Blackburn 16 6 5 5 24:19 23
15 Sheffield Wed 16 6 5 5 13:11 23
16 Bristol City 17 7 2 8 15:18 23
17 Millwall 17 4 10 3 17:14 22
18 QPR 16 6 4 6 17:19 22
19 Nottingham Forest 17 5 6 6 15:15 21
20 Derby 17 5 5 7 12:17 20
21 Preston 17 5 3 9 14:16 18
22 Rotherham 16 4 3 9 20:22 15
23 Wycombe 17 3 5 9 10:21 14
24 Birmingham 17 3 3 11 12:28 12

Next Sheffield Wednesday Fixtures

This Yorkshire side are massively supported and always plan to have a successful season, with Sportsgambler.com providing a full list of the next Sheffield Wednesday fixtures so you can see when they’re in action at Hillsborough and when they’re taking to the road in order to fulfil their league schedule. We highlight the date and time of each encounter, with predictions often available for the next game taking place so you can work out the best betting angle.

Sheffield Wednesday League Fixtures

The Owls are looking to be highly competitive in the league and the Sheffield Wednesday fixtures will itemise when the games are taking place in The Championship or the English Premier League and who the teams’ opponents are going to be. You can discover the date of the games and that includes their matches in the FA Cup and EFL Cup, with Sheffield Wed looking to make headway in the domestic football cup competitions where good form will hopefully compliment their league form.

Sheffield Wednesday Results & Scores

In addition to Sheffield Wednesday fixtures, there is also the opportunity to punt on the games involving the Owls and we recommend taking a peek at the Sheffield Wednesday results that have already taken place during the season. We would recommend looking at the most recent games in order to establish some kind of form guide and that will help you make a more accurate prediction for the future matches in order to enjoy the best return on investment.

Next Sheffield Wednesday Fixtures

This Yorkshire side are massively supported and always plan to have a successful season, with Sportsgambler.com providing a full list of the next Sheffield Wednesday fixtures so you can see when they’re in action at Hillsborough and when they’re taking to the road in order to fulfil their league schedule. We highlight the date and time of each encounter, with predictions often available for the next game taking place so you can work out the best betting angle.

Sheffield Wednesday League Fixtures

The Owls are looking to be highly competitive in the league and the Sheffield Wednesday fixtures will itemise when the games are taking place in The Championship or the English Premier League and who the teams’ opponents are going to be. You can discover the date of the games and that includes their matches in the FA Cup and EFL Cup, with Sheffield Wed looking to make headway in the domestic football cup competitions where good form will hopefully compliment their league form.

Sheffield Wednesday Results & Scores

In addition to Sheffield Wednesday fixtures, there is also the opportunity to punt on the games involving the Owls and we recommend taking a peek at the Sheffield Wednesday results that have already taken place during the season. We would recommend looking at the most recent games in order to establish some kind of form guide and that will help you make a more accurate prediction for the future matches in order to enjoy the best return on investment.