Southampton Fixtures & Results

Southampton Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Premier League 17:00 Sat 6 Mar 17:00 England Premier League
Sheffield United vs Southampton

Wednesday 10 March

Premier League 20:00 Wed 10 Mar 20:00 England Premier League
Manchester City vs Southampton

Sunday 14 March

Premier League 14:00 Sun 14 Mar 14:00 England Premier League
Southampton vs Brighton

Saturday 20 March

FA Cup 14:15 Sat 20 Mar 14:15 England FA Cup
Bournemouth vs Southampton

Saturday 03 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 3 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Southampton vs Burnley

Saturday 10 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
West Brom vs Southampton

Saturday 17 April

Premier League 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Premier League
Southampton vs Crystal Palace

Saturday 01 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Premier League
Southampton vs Leicester

Saturday 08 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 8 May 17:00 England Premier League
Liverpool vs Southampton

Wednesday 12 May

Premier League 21:45 Wed 12 May 21:45 England Premier League
Southampton vs Fulham

Saturday 15 May

Premier League 17:00 Sat 15 May 17:00 England Premier League
Southampton vs Leeds

Get the upcoming Southampton fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Southampton Results

Monday 01 March

Premier League 22:00 Mon 1 Mar 22:00 England Premier League
Everton 1 - 0 Southampton

Tuesday 23 February

Premier League 20:00 Tue 23 Feb 20:00 England Premier League
Leeds 3 - 0 Southampton

Saturday 20 February

Premier League 14:30 Sat 20 Feb 14:30 England Premier League
Southampton 1 - 1 Chelsea

Sunday 14 February

Premier League 14:00 Sun 14 Feb 14:00 England Premier League
Southampton 1 - 2 Wolverhampton

Thursday 11 February

FA Cup 19:30 Thu 11 Feb 19:30 England FA Cup
Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Southampton

Saturday 06 February

Premier League 17:00 Sat 6 Feb 17:00 England Premier League
Newcastle 3 - 2 Southampton

Tuesday 02 February

Premier League 22:15 Tue 2 Feb 22:15 England Premier League
Manchester United 9 - 0 Southampton

Saturday 30 January

Premier League 22:00 Sat 30 Jan 22:00 England Premier League
Southampton 0 - 1 Aston Villa

Tuesday 26 January

Premier League 22:15 Tue 26 Jan 22:15 England Premier League
Southampton 1 - 3 Arsenal

Saturday 23 January

FA Cup 14:15 Sat 23 Jan 14:15 England FA Cup
Southampton 1 - 0 Arsenal

Tuesday 19 January

FA Cup 22:00 Tue 19 Jan 22:00 England FA Cup
Southampton 2 - 0 Shrewsbury Town

Check out the Southampton results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Southampton Table

Premier League 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 27 20 5 2 56:17 65
2 Manchester United 27 14 9 4 53:32 51
3 Leicester 27 15 5 7 46:31 50
4 West Ham 26 13 6 7 40:31 45
5 Chelsea 26 12 8 6 41:25 44
6 Liverpool 26 12 7 7 47:34 43
7 Everton 25 13 4 8 38:33 43
8 Tottenham 25 11 6 8 41:27 39
9 Aston Villa 25 12 3 10 38:27 39
10 Arsenal 26 11 4 11 34:27 37
11 Leeds 26 11 2 13 43:44 35
12 Wolverhampton 27 9 7 11 28:37 34
13 Crystal Palace 27 9 7 11 29:43 34
14 Southampton 26 8 6 12 31:44 30
15 Burnley 27 7 8 12 19:35 29
16 Brighton 26 5 11 10 26:33 26
17 Newcastle 26 7 5 14 27:44 26
18 Fulham 26 4 11 11 21:32 23
19 West Brom 26 3 8 15 20:55 17
20 Sheffield United 27 4 2 21 16:43 14
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Manchester City 14 11 2 1 31:9 35
2 West Ham 13 7 3 3 21:15 24
3 Chelsea 13 6 5 2 23:11 23
4 Liverpool 13 7 2 4 22:16 23
5 Manchester United 13 6 3 4 28:19 21
6 Tottenham 13 6 3 4 21:13 21
7 Leicester 13 6 1 6 20:19 19
8 Wolverhampton 13 5 4 4 15:14 19
9 Arsenal 13 5 3 5 16:14 18
10 Leeds 13 5 2 6 19:17 17
11 Southampton 13 5 2 6 17:16 17
12 Everton 13 5 2 6 18:20 17
13 Burnley 14 4 5 5 11:15 17
14 Crystal Palace 14 4 5 5 14:21 17
15 Aston Villa 11 5 1 5 20:16 16
16 Newcastle 13 4 3 6 16:22 15
17 Brighton 13 1 7 5 12:17 10
18 Fulham 13 2 4 7 8:17 10
19 Sheffield United 14 3 1 10 10:20 10
20 West Brom 13 2 4 7 9:32 10

Next Southampton Fixtures

The Saints are a well-supported football team and Sportsgambler.com are always happy to provide the next Southampton fixtures so that you can find out when they’re in action over the coming days and weeks. You can understand the upcoming home and away Premier League matches on the horizon, establish the dates of all the FA Cup clashes and also know the kick-off times for the games involving this popular side. The fixtures are published well in advance so you know exactly what is on the horizon.

Southampton Premier League Fixtures

Whether it’s am English Premier League match or an EFL Cup clash, there are lots of Southampton fixtures scheduled every month throughout the season, with the Hampshire club aiming to have a successful campaign and it’s great to know when they’re in action. Roughly half of the Saints’ matches take place at St Mary’s while you can also find out when they’re next on the road and Southampton FC will move up and down the standings depending on their form.

Southampton Results & Scores

Not only can you access the upcoming Southampton fixtures, you can also check out the Southampton results that take place throughout the season. As soon as a match has finished, Sportsgambler.com will publish the scoreline from that encounter and you can also see the goalscorers and the accompanying stats to get a feel for how this game panned out. These results can help you to establish a form guide and understand the sort of form that this team are enjoying.

Next Southampton Fixtures

The Saints are a well-supported football team and Sportsgambler.com are always happy to provide the next Southampton fixtures so that you can find out when they’re in action over the coming days and weeks. You can understand the upcoming home and away Premier League matches on the horizon, establish the dates of all the FA Cup clashes and also know the kick-off times for the games involving this popular side. The fixtures are published well in advance so you know exactly what is on the horizon.

Southampton Premier League Fixtures

Whether it’s am English Premier League match or an EFL Cup clash, there are lots of Southampton fixtures scheduled every month throughout the season, with the Hampshire club aiming to have a successful campaign and it’s great to know when they’re in action. Roughly half of the Saints’ matches take place at St Mary’s while you can also find out when they’re next on the road and Southampton FC will move up and down the standings depending on their form.

Southampton Results & Scores

Not only can you access the upcoming Southampton fixtures, you can also check out the Southampton results that take place throughout the season. As soon as a match has finished, Sportsgambler.com will publish the scoreline from that encounter and you can also see the goalscorers and the accompanying stats to get a feel for how this game panned out. These results can help you to establish a form guide and understand the sort of form that this team are enjoying.