Swansea Fixtures & Results

Swansea Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Swansea vs Middlesbrough

Saturday 13 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Luton vs Swansea

Tuesday 16 March

Championship 21:45 Tue 16 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Bournemouth vs Swansea

Saturday 20 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Swansea vs Cardiff

Friday 02 April

Championship 17:00 Fri 2 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Birmingham vs Swansea

Monday 05 April

Championship 17:00 Mon 5 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Swansea vs Preston

Saturday 10 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Millwall vs Swansea

Saturday 17 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Swansea vs Wycombe

Tuesday 20 April

Championship 21:45 Tue 20 Apr 21:45 England Championship
Swansea vs QPR

Saturday 24 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Reading vs Swansea

Saturday 01 May

Championship 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Championship
Swansea vs Derby

Get the upcoming Swansea fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Swansea Results

Wednesday 03 March

Championship 22:15 Wed 3 Mar 22:15 England Championship
Stoke 1 - 2 Swansea

Saturday 27 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 27 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Swansea 1 - 3 Bristol City

Wednesday 24 February

Championship 21:00 Wed 24 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Swansea 1 - 0 Coventry

Saturday 20 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Huddersfield 4 - 1 Swansea

Wednesday 17 February

Championship 21:00 Wed 17 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Swansea 1 - 0 Nottingham Forest

Wednesday 10 February

FA Cup 19:30 Wed 10 Feb 19:30 England FA Cup
Swansea 1 - 3 Manchester City

Friday 05 February

Championship 22:15 Fri 5 Feb 22:15 England Championship
Swansea 2 - 0 Norwich

Saturday 30 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 30 Jan 17:00 England Championship
Rotherham 1 - 3 Swansea

Wednesday 27 January

Championship 21:00 Wed 27 Jan 21:00 England Championship
Swansea 1 - 1 Brentford

Saturday 23 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 23 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
Swansea 5 - 1 Nottingham Forest

Saturday 16 January

Championship 21:45 Sat 16 Jan 21:45 England Championship
Barnsley 0 - 2 Swansea

Check out the Swansea results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Swansea Table

Championship 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Norwich 34 22 7 5 48:25 73
2 Brentford 34 18 9 7 61:36 63
3 Watford 34 18 9 7 45:24 63
4 Swansea 32 18 8 6 41:23 62
5 Reading 34 17 6 11 46:37 57
6 Bournemouth 34 15 10 9 49:33 55
7 Barnsley 33 16 6 11 41:37 54
8 Cardiff 34 15 8 11 53:35 53
9 Middlesbrough 34 14 8 12 40:36 50
10 Millwall 34 10 16 8 34:31 46
11 Stoke 34 11 12 11 39:39 45
12 Bristol City 34 14 3 17 36:46 45
13 Luton 33 12 8 13 28:37 44
14 Preston 34 13 4 17 38:44 43
15 Blackburn 33 11 7 15 46:39 40
16 Nottingham Forest 34 10 10 14 28:33 40
17 QPR 32 10 10 12 32:39 40
18 Derby 33 10 8 15 25:37 38
19 Huddersfield 34 10 7 17 39:51 37
20 Coventry 34 8 11 15 31:46 35
21 Birmingham 34 8 11 15 26:42 35
22 Rotherham 32 9 5 18 35:43 32
23 Sheffield Wed 33 9 7 17 24:40 28
24 Wycombe 33 5 8 20 23:55 23
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Watford 17 13 2 2 34:12 41
2 Norwich 17 11 5 1 23:9 38
3 Brentford 17 10 5 2 34:18 35
4 Swansea 17 10 5 2 21:9 35
5 Bournemouth 17 10 3 4 28:16 33
6 Reading 17 10 0 7 25:20 30
7 Barnsley 16 9 3 4 22:17 30
8 Huddersfield 17 8 3 6 25:18 27
9 Middlesbrough 17 8 3 6 20:18 27
10 Stoke 17 7 4 6 23:21 25
11 Cardiff 17 7 3 7 31:19 24
12 Luton 16 6 6 4 20:19 24
13 Coventry 17 6 6 5 18:19 24
14 Blackburn 16 6 5 5 24:19 23
15 Sheffield Wed 16 6 5 5 13:11 23
16 Bristol City 17 7 2 8 15:18 23
17 Millwall 17 4 10 3 17:14 22
18 QPR 16 6 4 6 17:19 22
19 Nottingham Forest 17 5 6 6 15:15 21
20 Derby 17 5 5 7 12:17 20
21 Preston 17 5 3 9 14:16 18
22 Rotherham 16 4 3 9 20:22 15
23 Wycombe 17 3 5 9 10:21 14
24 Birmingham 17 3 3 11 12:28 12

Next Swansea Fixtures

There is no shortage of Swansea fixtures when the football season kicks off and Sportsgambler.com are keen to highlight the latest games and showcase who the Welsh club are going to play at the Liberty Stadium and away from home. The matches also have a specific date and kick-off time, with some of the fixtures being rearranged for various reasons, so we keep the list as up-to-date as possible so that readers have the information.

Swansea League Fixtures

You can instantly find out Swansea City's next match opponents in the English Premier League or The Championship and when the game is going to kick off thanks to the Swansea fixtures which are updated on a regular basis. The team will also enter the FA Cup at the third round stage and we’re able to add any matches in this competition to the fixtures page, while the same applies to the EFL Cup where City will also aim to make some heady progress in the bid to challenge for silverware.

Swansea Results & Scores

The next Swansea fixtures are great to access and have at your fingertips, although there is also the chance to locate Swansea results at our site and there’s nothing like being able to find out how the team have been performing. Sometimes you might note that the Swans are enjoying a rich vein of form while it might be a struggle at other times and we have all the information you need at your fingertips. It helps to make a prediction for what might happen in the next games.

Next Swansea Fixtures

There is no shortage of Swansea fixtures when the football season kicks off and Sportsgambler.com are keen to highlight the latest games and showcase who the Welsh club are going to play at the Liberty Stadium and away from home. The matches also have a specific date and kick-off time, with some of the fixtures being rearranged for various reasons, so we keep the list as up-to-date as possible so that readers have the information.

Swansea League Fixtures

You can instantly find out Swansea City's next match opponents in the English Premier League or The Championship and when the game is going to kick off thanks to the Swansea fixtures which are updated on a regular basis. The team will also enter the FA Cup at the third round stage and we’re able to add any matches in this competition to the fixtures page, while the same applies to the EFL Cup where City will also aim to make some heady progress in the bid to challenge for silverware.

Swansea Results & Scores

The next Swansea fixtures are great to access and have at your fingertips, although there is also the chance to locate Swansea results at our site and there’s nothing like being able to find out how the team have been performing. Sometimes you might note that the Swans are enjoying a rich vein of form while it might be a struggle at other times and we have all the information you need at your fingertips. It helps to make a prediction for what might happen in the next games.