A-League Lineups

football_australia_mulligan_0.

The A-League is the leading football competition in Australia, with teams such as Sydney FC, Melbourne City, Brisbane Roar, Perth Glory, Adelaide United and Wellington Phoenix competing for the grand prize of being crowned champions.

We extend our football team news coverage to the Australian top flight and provide predicted A-League lineups so that punters can see which players are likely to line up for each team.

Bet on the Australian soccer matches with confidence after seeing the Australian A-League starting 11s that appear before kick-off, with the predicted lineups and confirmed starting 11s giving you the chance to place bets with confidence.

AustraliaA League Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Saturday 15 May

07:35 Australia A League
Western United FC vs Sydney FC
12:10 Australia A League
Newcastle Jets vs Central Coast

Sunday 16 May

09:05 Australia A League
Melbourne City vs Wellington Phoenix
11:10 Australia A League
Adelaide United vs Brisbane Roar
13:15 Australia A League
Perth Glory vs Western Sydney Wanderers

Wednesday 19 May

12:05 Australia A League
Sydney FC vs Melbourne Victory
14:20 Australia A League
Perth Glory vs Adelaide United

Friday 21 May

12:05 Australia A League
Newcastle Jets vs Brisbane Roar

Saturday 22 May

07:05 Australia A League
Wellington Phoenix vs Western United FC
12:10 Australia A League
Melbourne City vs Central Coast

Sunday 23 May

09:05 Australia A League
Sydney FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers
11:10 Australia A League
Melbourne Victory vs Adelaide United
13:15 Australia A League
Perth Glory vs Macarthur FC

Tuesday 25 May

12:05 Australia A League
Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City

Wednesday 26 May

12:05 Australia A League
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Wellington Phoenix

Thursday 27 May

12:05 Australia A League
Macarthur FC vs Central Coast

Friday 28 May

12:05 Australia A League
Western United FC vs Melbourne Victory

Saturday 29 May

10:05 Australia A League
Melbourne City vs Newcastle Jets
12:10 Australia A League
Adelaide United vs Sydney FC

Sunday 30 May

06:35 Australia A League
Wellington Phoenix vs Perth Glory

Previous A League Lineups

Friday 14 May

12:05 Australia A League
Macarthur FC 3-1 Melbourne Victory

Thursday 13 May

12:05 Australia A League
Melbourne City 4-1 Adelaide United

Wednesday 12 May

14:20 Australia A League
Perth Glory 3-0 Western United FC
12:05 Australia A League
Brisbane Roar 0-0 Central Coast

Sunday 09 May

11:10 Australia A League
Perth Glory 2-1 Melbourne Victory
09:05 Australia A League
Melbourne City 3-2 Brisbane Roar

Saturday 08 May

12:10 Australia A League
Western Sydney Wanderers 5-0 Western United FC
10:05 Australia A League
Newcastle Jets 1-1 Sydney FC

Friday 07 May

12:35 Australia A League
Adelaide United 0-0 Wellington Phoenix

Thursday 06 May

12:05 Australia A League
Melbourne Victory 1-2 Macarthur FC

Wednesday 05 May

14:20 Australia A League
Perth Glory 1-3 Melbourne City
12:05 Australia A League
Brisbane Roar 2-1 Western United FC

Sunday 02 May

09:05 Australia A League
Melbourne Victory 1-1 Central Coast

Saturday 01 May

12:10 Australia A League
Western Sydney Wanderers 3-2 Sydney FC
10:05 Australia A League
Brisbane Roar 0-0 Wellington Phoenix
football_australia_mulligan_0.

Confirmed & Predicted A-League Lineups

The A-League is the leading football competition in Australia, with teams such as Sydney FC, Melbourne City, Brisbane Roar, Perth Glory, Adelaide United and Wellington Phoenix competing for the grand prize of being crowned champions.

We extend our football team news coverage to the Australian top flight and provide predicted A-League lineups so that punters can see which players are likely to line up for each team.

Bet on the Australian soccer matches with confidence after seeing the Australian A-League starting 11s that appear before kick-off, with the predicted lineups and confirmed starting 11s giving you the chance to place bets with confidence.