A-League Lineups

football_australia_mulligan_0.

The A-League is the leading football competition in Australia, with teams such as Sydney FC, Melbourne City, Brisbane Roar, Perth Glory, Adelaide United and Wellington Phoenix competing for the grand prize of being crowned champions.

We extend our football team news coverage to the Australian top flight and provide predicted A-League lineups so that punters can see which players are likely to line up for each team.

Bet on the Australian soccer matches with confidence after seeing the Australian A-League starting 11s that appear before kick-off, with the predicted lineups and confirmed starting 11s giving you the chance to place bets with confidence.

AustraliaA-League Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Friday 28 January

13:05 A-League
Perth Glory Pos. Macarthur FC

Saturday 29 January

10:45 A-League
Western United vs Melbourne City
10:45 A-League
Brisbane Roar vs Western Sydney
10:45 A-League
Wellington Pos. Melbourne V.

Sunday 30 January

07:05 A-League
Sydney FC vs Central Coast
09:45 A-League
Newcastle Jets vs Adelaide United

Friday 04 February

10:45 A-League
Adelaide United vs Sydney FC

Saturday 05 February

08:05 A-League
Newcastle Jets vs Brisbane Roar
10:45 A-League
Western Sydney vs Central Coast
10:45 A-League
Melbourne V. vs Western United

Sunday 06 February

09:45 A-League
Melbourne City vs Perth Glory
10:45 A-League
Wellington vs Macarthur FC

Friday 11 February

10:45 A-League
Western Sydney vs Melbourne City

Saturday 12 February

08:05 A-League
Sydney FC vs Western United
10:45 A-League
Melbourne V. vs Newcastle Jets
10:45 A-League
Wellington vs Adelaide United

Sunday 13 February

07:05 A-League
Central Coast vs Perth Glory
09:45 A-League
Brisbane Roar vs Macarthur FC

Friday 18 February

10:45 A-League
Melbourne City vs Newcastle Jets
13:05 A-League
Perth Glory vs Brisbane Roar

Previous A-League Lineups

Tuesday 25 January

10:45 A-League
Melbourne V. 2-2 Sydney FC

Sunday 23 January

09:45 A-League
Brisbane Roar 1-3 Adelaide United
07:05 A-League
Central Coast 1-3 Melbourne City

Saturday 22 January

10:45 A-League
Sydney FC 1-2 Perth Glory

Friday 21 January

10:45 A-League
Wellington 2-1 Western United

Wednesday 19 January

10:45 A-League
Brisbane Roar 1-0 Perth Glory

Saturday 15 January

10:45 A-League
Adelaide United 2-2 Melbourne City
10:45 A-League
Sydney FC 1-1 Brisbane Roar

Sunday 09 January

09:45 A-League
Melbourne City 3-3 Western Sydney

Saturday 08 January

10:45 A-League
Melbourne V. 1-1 Adelaide United

Saturday 01 January

10:45 A-League
Adelaide United 4-0 Wellington

Sunday 26 December

10:45 A-League
Melbourne V. 3-1 Western United
10:45 A-League
Macarthur FC 0-3 Sydney FC

Sunday 19 December

09:45 A-League
Sydney FC 2-1 Wellington
07:05 A-League
Macarthur FC 2-1 Newcastle Jets
football_australia_mulligan_0.

Confirmed & Predicted A-League Lineups

The A-League is the leading football competition in Australia, with teams such as Sydney FC, Melbourne City, Brisbane Roar, Perth Glory, Adelaide United and Wellington Phoenix competing for the grand prize of being crowned champions.

We extend our football team news coverage to the Australian top flight and provide predicted A-League lineups so that punters can see which players are likely to line up for each team.

Bet on the Australian soccer matches with confidence after seeing the Australian A-League starting 11s that appear before kick-off, with the predicted lineups and confirmed starting 11s giving you the chance to place bets with confidence.