Indian Super League Lineups

football-001.

If you’re looking for the best information when it comes to clubs such as Jamshedpur FC, ATK Mohun Bagan and Hyderabad FC, then you’ve come to the right place, with our ISL data coming from accurate feeds to make sure you’re up to date.

The predicted Indian Super League lineups are part of the overall match package and they give you a strong idea of the ISL lineups who are likely to take to the field for each of the football games, with the substitute information also available.

Getting hold of the confirmed Indian Super League starting 11s can be a great way of assessing how the match might pan out and the soccer teams are clearly impacted by the players who might be injured.

Get Indian Super League lineups, including the predicted and confirmed starting 11s. Latest football team news and ISL squads.

IndiaIndian Super League Starting Lineups

Previous Indian Super League Lineups

Sunday 20 March

16:00 Indian Super League
Hyderabad 4-2 Kerala Blasters

Wednesday 16 March

16:00 Indian Super League
Mohun Bagan 1-0 Hyderabad

Tuesday 15 March

16:00 Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters 1-1 Jamshedpur

Saturday 12 March

16:00 Indian Super League
Hyderabad 3-1 Mohun Bagan

Friday 11 March

16:00 Indian Super League
Jamshedpur 0-1 Kerala Blasters

Monday 07 March

16:00 Indian Super League
Mohun Bagan 0-1 Jamshedpur

Sunday 06 March

16:00 Indian Super League
FC Goa 4-4 Kerala Blasters

Saturday 05 March

18:00 Indian Super League
Hyderabad 2-1 Mumbai City
16:00 Indian Super League
East Bengal 0-1 Bengaluru

Friday 04 March

16:00 Indian Super League
Jamshedpur 5-1 Odisha

Thursday 03 March

16:00 Indian Super League
Chennaiyin 0-1 Mohun Bagan

Wednesday 02 March

16:00 Indian Super League
Kerala Blasters 3-1 Mumbai City

Tuesday 01 March

16:00 Indian Super League
Hyderabad 0-3 Jamshedpur

Monday 28 February

16:00 Indian Super League
East Bengal 1-1 NorthEast Utd

Sunday 27 February

16:00 Indian Super League
Mohun Bagan 2-0 Bengaluru

Confirmed & Predicted Indian Super League Lineups

If you’re looking for the best information when it comes to clubs such as Jamshedpur FC, ATK Mohun Bagan and Hyderabad FC, then you’ve come to the right place, with our ISL data coming from accurate feeds to make sure you’re up to date.

The predicted Indian Super League lineups are part of the overall match package and they give you a strong idea of the ISL lineups who are likely to take to the field for each of the football games, with the substitute information also available.

Getting hold of the confirmed Indian Super League starting 11s can be a great way of assessing how the match might pan out and the soccer teams are clearly impacted by the players who might be injured.