Liga MX Lineups

football_mexico.

There are nine Mexican Liga MX matches that take place for every game week, with Sportsgambler.com having access to live feeds that means we can bring the confirmed Liga MX lineups as soon as the teams are announced.

Before the official Liga MX starting 11s become available, we also have predicted lineups so you can understand who is likely to feature in each match and the forecasted formations.

There is injury information available for each team in the football first division in Mexico, with player suspension data also on offer based on yellow and red cards given. You can also view the latest fixtures and league standings for this popular competition to help your betting.

MexicoLiga MX Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Monday 19 April

Tuesday 20 April

05:00 Mexico Liga MX
Club Leon vs FC Juarez

Thursday 22 April

05:00 Mexico Liga MX
Monterrey vs Guadalajara

Saturday 24 April

03:30 Mexico Liga MX
Puebla vs UNAM
05:06 Mexico Liga MX
Club Tijuana vs Club Necaxa
05:30 Mexico Liga MX
Monarcas Morelia vs Club Leon

Sunday 25 April

01:00 Mexico Liga MX
Cruz Azul vs Atletico San Luis
03:00 Mexico Liga MX
Atlas vs Guadalajara
05:00 Mexico Liga MX
Tigres UANL vs Monterrey

Monday 26 April

01:30 Mexico Liga MX
Toluca vs Club America
03:30 Mexico Liga MX
Queretaro vs FC Juarez

Tuesday 27 April

05:00 Mexico Liga MX
Pachuca vs Santos Laguna

Friday 30 April

05:00 Mexico Liga MX
Atletico San Luis vs Pachuca

Saturday 01 May

03:30 Mexico Liga MX
Club Necaxa vs Atlas
05:30 Mexico Liga MX
FC Juarez vs Toluca

Sunday 02 May

01:00 Mexico Liga MX
Guadalajara vs Tigres UANL
03:00 Mexico Liga MX
Cruz Azul vs Club Tijuana
05:06 Mexico Liga MX
Monterrey vs Monarcas Morelia

Monday 03 May

03:06 Mexico Liga MX
Santos Laguna vs Puebla

Previous Liga MX Lineups

Sunday 18 April

05:05 Mexico Liga MX
Club America 0-0 Cruz Azul
03:00 Mexico Liga MX
Guadalajara 0-0 Club Tijuana
01:00 Mexico Liga MX
Atletico San Luis 0-0 Puebla

Saturday 17 April

05:30 Mexico Liga MX
Monarcas Morelia 0-0 Atlas
03:30 Mexico Liga MX
Club Necaxa 0-0 Queretaro

Thursday 15 April

05:00 Mexico Liga MX
FC Juarez 0-0 Tigres UANL

Tuesday 13 April

05:00 Mexico Liga MX
Pachuca 1-3 Puebla

Monday 12 April

05:06 Mexico Liga MX
Club Tijuana 2-3 Monarcas Morelia
03:00 Mexico Liga MX
Queretaro 1-0 Santos Laguna

Sunday 11 April

20:00 Mexico Liga MX
Toluca 1-2 Monterrey
05:05 Mexico Liga MX
Tigres UANL 0-0 Club America
03:00 Mexico Liga MX
Cruz Azul 0-0 Guadalajara
01:00 Mexico Liga MX
Atlas 0-0 Club Leon

Saturday 10 April

05:30 Mexico Liga MX
FC Juarez 2-1 Atletico San Luis
03:30 Mexico Liga MX
Club Necaxa 0-1 UNAM
football_mexico.

Confirmed & Predicted Mexico Liga MX Lineups

There are nine Mexican Liga MX matches that take place for every game week, with Sportsgambler.com having access to live feeds that means we can bring the confirmed Liga MX lineups as soon as the teams are announced.

Before the official Liga MX starting 11s become available, we also have predicted lineups so you can understand who is likely to feature in each match and the forecasted formations.

There is injury information available for each team in the football first division in Mexico, with player suspension data also on offer based on yellow and red cards given. You can also view the latest fixtures and league standings for this popular competition to help your betting.