Rennes Betting Tips

football-001.

Stade Rennais F.C. are a huge French professional football club who have won the Coupe de France on a handful of occasions and this is a side who play at Roazhon Park in front of around 30,000 spectators every fortnight during the season.

Free Rennes betting tips and picks are available on a frequent basis when it comes to a team who play in a red and black football kit, with the club having been founded at the turn of the 20th century.

We love to cover this popular club in lots of ways and that includes the latest Rennes betting tips and team news where you can understand which players are available, along with the lineup information that gives you an insight into how the teams are likely to set up.

Rennes Injuries

Type Name Position Matches Goals Assists Info Expected Return
Jérémy Doku F 3 0 0 Knee injury Early November
Jeremy Gelin D 0 0 0 ACL injury Early March
bet365 Next Game: Rennes vs Strasbourg 1:1.75 X:3.60 2:4.75 Bet Now! T&Cs apply, Gamble Responsibly 18+

Rennes Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Rennes Squad

Manager: Bruno Génésio

  • Goalkeepers
  • 1 Romain Salin
  • 16 Alfred Gomis
  • 30 Pepe Bonet
  • 40 Elias Damergy
  • Defenders
  • 4 Gerzino Nyamsi
  • 6 Nayef Aguerd
  • 27 Hamari Traore
  • 31 Adrien Truffert
  • 36 Namakoro Diallo
  • 38 Warmed Omari
  • 0 Jeremy Gelin
  • 0 Birger Meling
  • 0 Loïc Badé
  • 0 Lorenz Assignon
  • Midfielders
  • 8 Clément Grenier
  • 14 B. Bourigeaud
  • 20 Flavien Tait
  • 28 Jonas Martin
  • 32 Andy Diouf
  • 33 Lesley Ugochukwu
  • 0 Rafik Guitane
  • 0 H. El Mokeddem
  • Forwards
  • 7 Martin Terrier
  • 9 Sehrou Guirassy
  • 18 Jérémy Doku
  • 22 R. Del Castillo
  • 0 Mbaye Niang
  • 0 K. Sulemana
  • 0 Matthis Abline

Rennes Fixtures

Sunday 24 OctoberBest Odds

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 24 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Rennes vs Strasbourg

Sunday 31 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 31 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Troyes vs Rennes

Sunday 07 November

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 7 Nov 16:00 France Ligue 1
Rennes vs Lyon

Sunday 21 November

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 21 Nov 16:00 France Ligue 1
Rennes vs Montpellier

Sunday 28 November

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 28 Nov 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient vs Rennes

Rennes Results

Sunday 17 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 17 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Metz 0-0 Rennes

Sunday 03 October

Ligue 1 14:00 Sun 3 Oct 14:00 France Ligue 1
Rennes 0-0 PSG

Sunday 26 September

Ligue 1 14:00 Sun 26 Sep 14:00 France Ligue 1
Bordeaux 1-1 Rennes

Wednesday 22 September

Ligue 1 20:00 Wed 22 Sep 20:00 France Ligue 1
Rennes 6-0 Clermont Foot

Sunday 19 September

Ligue 1 18:00 Sun 19 Sep 18:00 France Ligue 1
Marseille 2-0 Rennes

Ligue 1 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 PSG 10 9 0 1 24:10 27
2 Lens 10 5 3 2 16:11 18
3 Marseille 9 5 2 2 18:11 17
4 Nice 9 5 2 2 17:5 16
5 Angers 10 4 4 2 15:11 16
6 Lyon 10 4 4 2 16:13 16
7 Rennes 10 4 3 3 15:9 15
8 Strasbourg 10 4 2 4 18:15 14
9 Nantes 10 4 2 4 14:11 14
10 Monaco 10 4 2 4 14:13 14
11 Lille 10 4 2 4 13:15 14
12 Lorient 10 3 5 2 11:13 14
13 Montpellier 10 3 4 3 17:16 13
14 Clermont Foot 10 3 4 3 13:20 13
15 Reims 10 2 5 3 11:12 11
16 Troyes 10 2 3 5 9:14 9
17 Bordeaux 10 1 5 4 12:21 8
18 Metz 10 1 3 6 11:22 6
19 Brest 10 0 5 5 11:19 5
20 Saint-Etienne 10 0 4 6 9:23 4
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 PSG 5 5 0 0 14:4 15
2 Lyon 6 3 3 0 13:7 12
3 Montpellier 6 3 2 1 12:8 11
4 Rennes 5 3 1 1 10:3 10
5 Strasbourg 6 3 1 2 13:7 10
6 Marseille 5 3 1 1 13:7 10
7 Angers 5 3 1 1 9:6 10
8 Lorient 4 3 1 0 5:2 10
9 Nantes 5 3 0 2 7:4 9
10 Lille 4 3 0 1 6:6 9
11 Nice 4 2 2 0 8:3 8
12 Lens 5 2 2 1 7:5 8
13 Clermont Foot 5 2 2 1 7:6 8
14 Monaco 5 2 1 2 7:6 7
15 Reims 4 1 2 1 6:6 5
16 Troyes 5 1 2 2 5:6 5
17 Brest 5 0 3 2 6:9 3
18 Bordeaux 5 0 3 2 5:8 3
19 Saint-Etienne 5 0 3 2 4:8 3
20 Metz 5 0 2 3 5:11 2