Angers Fixtures & Results

Angers Fixtures

Sunday 08 AugustBest Odds

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 8 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Strasbourg vs Angers

Sunday 15 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 15 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Angers vs Lyon

Sunday 22 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 22 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Bordeaux vs Angers

Sunday 29 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 29 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Angers vs Rennes

Sunday 12 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 12 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Brest vs Angers

Sunday 19 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 19 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Angers vs Nantes

Wednesday 22 September

Ligue 1 21:00 Wed 22 Sep 21:00 France Ligue 1
Angers vs Marseille

Sunday 26 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 26 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Troyes vs Angers

Sunday 03 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 3 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Angers vs Metz

Sunday 17 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 17 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
PSG vs Angers

Sunday 24 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 24 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne vs Angers

Get the upcoming Angers fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Angers Standings

Ligue 1 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Angers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Bordeaux 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Brest 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Clermont Foot 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Lens 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Lille 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Lorient 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Lyon 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Marseille 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Metz 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Monaco 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Montpellier 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Nantes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Nice 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Paris Saint Germain 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Reims 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Rennes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Saint Etienne 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 Strasbourg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Troyes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Angers Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Angers fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Angers Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Angers fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Angers results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.