Angers Fixtures & Results

Angers Fixtures

Sunday 09 MayBest Odds

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 9 May 16:00 France Ligue 1
Angers vs Dijon

Saturday 15 May

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 15 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Marseille vs Angers

Saturday 22 May

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 22 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Angers vs Lille

Get the upcoming Angers fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Angers Results

Sunday 02 May

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 2 May 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient 2 - 0 Angers

Sunday 25 April

Ligue 1 18:05 Sun 25 Apr 18:05 France Ligue 1
Angers 0 - 1 Monaco

Saturday 17 April

Ligue 1 13:45 Sat 17 Apr 13:45 France Ligue 1
Angers 0 - 3 Rennes

Sunday 11 April

Ligue 1 22:00 Sun 11 Apr 22:00 France Ligue 1
Lyon 3 - 0 Angers

Sunday 04 April

Ligue 1 14:00 Sun 4 Apr 14:00 France Ligue 1
Angers 1 - 1 Montpellier

Sunday 21 March

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 21 Mar 16:00 France Ligue 1
Brest 0 - 0 Angers

Saturday 13 March

Ligue 1 14:00 Sat 13 Mar 14:00 France Ligue 1
Angers 0 - 1 Saint-Etienne

Wednesday 03 March

Ligue 1 20:00 Wed 3 Mar 20:00 France Ligue 1
Metz 0 - 1 Angers

Sunday 28 February

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 28 Feb 16:00 France Ligue 1
Angers 2 - 2 Lens

Sunday 21 February

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 21 Feb 16:00 France Ligue 1
Strasbourg 0 - 0 Angers

Sunday 14 February

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 14 Feb 16:00 France Ligue 1
Angers 1 - 3 Nantes

Check out the Angers results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Angers Table

Ligue 1 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Lille 35 22 10 3 59:22 76
2 PSG 35 24 3 8 79:27 75
3 Monaco 35 22 5 8 73:41 71
4 Lyon 35 20 10 5 70:37 70
5 Lens 35 15 11 9 55:48 56
6 Marseille 35 15 11 9 50:43 56
7 Rennes 35 15 9 11 48:37 54
8 Montpellier 35 12 11 12 55:59 47
9 Metz 35 12 10 13 42:42 46
10 Nice 35 13 7 15 44:47 46
11 Reims 35 9 15 11 41:43 42
12 Saint-Etienne 35 11 9 15 41:53 42
13 Angers 35 11 8 16 34:53 41
14 Brest 35 11 7 17 48:61 40
15 Bordeaux 35 11 6 18 37:52 39
16 Strasbourg 35 10 8 17 44:54 38
17 Lorient 35 10 8 17 46:62 38
18 Nantes 35 7 13 15 39:53 34
19 Nimes 35 8 8 19 35:64 32
20 Dijon 35 3 9 23 24:66 18
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Monaco 18 11 5 2 41:20 38
2 PSG 18 12 1 5 40:14 37
3 Lille 18 10 6 2 28:11 36
4 Lyon 17 10 3 4 36:19 33
5 Marseille 18 9 5 4 29:21 32
6 Lorient 18 9 2 7 29:28 29
7 Brest 18 8 4 6 32:31 28
8 Lens 17 7 6 4 28:23 27
9 Rennes 17 8 3 6 23:20 27
10 Montpellier 18 7 3 8 34:35 24
11 Bordeaux 18 6 4 8 16:21 22
12 Nice 17 6 3 8 22:26 21
13 Reims 17 4 8 5 15:18 20
14 Metz 17 5 4 8 18:22 19
15 Saint-Etienne 17 4 6 7 19:28 18
16 Angers 17 5 3 9 16:25 18
17 Strasbourg 17 4 4 9 18:25 16
18 Nantes 17 2 8 7 17:27 14
19 Nimes 18 3 5 10 20:34 14
20 Dijon 18 1 6 11 8:27 9

Next Angers Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Angers fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Angers Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Angers fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Angers results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.