Lens Fixtures & Results

Lens Fixtures

Sunday 08 AugustBest Odds

Ligue 1 14:00 Sun 8 Aug 14:00 France Ligue 1
Rennes vs Lens

Sunday 15 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 15 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lens vs Saint-Etienne

Sunday 22 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 22 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Monaco vs Lens

Sunday 29 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 29 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lens vs Lorient

Sunday 12 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 12 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Bordeaux vs Lens

Sunday 19 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 19 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lens vs Lille

Wednesday 22 September

Ligue 1 21:00 Wed 22 Sep 21:00 France Ligue 1
Lens vs Strasbourg

Sunday 26 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 26 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Marseille vs Lens

Sunday 03 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 3 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lens vs Reims

Sunday 17 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 17 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Montpellier vs Lens

Sunday 24 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 24 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lens vs Metz

Get the upcoming Lens fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Lens Standings

Ligue 1 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Angers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Bordeaux 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Brest 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Clermont Foot 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Lens 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Lille 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Lorient 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Lyon 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Marseille 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Metz 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Monaco 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Montpellier 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Nantes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Nice 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Paris Saint Germain 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Reims 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Rennes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Saint Etienne 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 Strasbourg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Troyes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Lens Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Lens fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Lens Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Lens fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Lens results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.