Lille Fixtures & Results

Lille Fixtures

Saturday 15 MayBest Odds

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 15 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Lille vs Saint-Etienne

Saturday 22 May

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 22 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Angers vs Lille

Get the upcoming Lille fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Lille Results

Saturday 01 May

Ligue 1 22:00 Sat 1 May 22:00 France Ligue 1
Lille 2 - 0 Nice

Sunday 25 April

Ligue 1 22:00 Sun 25 Apr 22:00 France Ligue 1
Lyon 2 - 3 Lille

Friday 16 April

Ligue 1 22:00 Fri 16 Apr 22:00 France Ligue 1
Lille 1 - 1 Montpellier

Friday 09 April

Ligue 1 22:00 Fri 9 Apr 22:00 France Ligue 1
Metz 0 - 2 Lille

Saturday 03 April

Ligue 1 18:00 Sat 3 Apr 18:00 France Ligue 1
PSG 0 - 1 Lille

Sunday 21 March

Ligue 1 18:05 Sun 21 Mar 18:05 France Ligue 1
Lille 1 - 2 Nimes

Sunday 14 March

Ligue 1 18:05 Sun 14 Mar 18:05 France Ligue 1
Monaco 0 - 0 Lille

Wednesday 03 March

Ligue 1 22:00 Wed 3 Mar 22:00 France Ligue 1
Lille 2 - 0 Marseille

Sunday 28 February

Ligue 1 18:00 Sun 28 Feb 18:00 France Ligue 1
Lille 1 - 1 Strasbourg

Thursday 25 February

Europa League 19:55 Thu 25 Feb 19:55 INT Europa League
Ajax 2 - 1 Lille

Sunday 21 February

Ligue 1 18:00 Sun 21 Feb 18:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient 1 - 4 Lille

Check out the Lille results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Lille Table

Ligue 1 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Lille 35 22 10 3 59:22 76
2 PSG 35 24 3 8 79:27 75
3 Monaco 35 22 5 8 73:41 71
4 Lyon 35 20 10 5 70:37 70
5 Lens 35 15 11 9 55:48 56
6 Marseille 35 15 11 9 50:43 56
7 Rennes 35 15 9 11 48:37 54
8 Montpellier 35 12 11 12 55:59 47
9 Metz 35 12 10 13 42:42 46
10 Nice 35 13 7 15 44:47 46
11 Reims 35 9 15 11 41:43 42
12 Saint-Etienne 35 11 9 15 41:53 42
13 Angers 35 11 8 16 34:53 41
14 Brest 35 11 7 17 48:61 40
15 Bordeaux 35 11 6 18 37:52 39
16 Strasbourg 35 10 8 17 44:54 38
17 Lorient 35 10 8 17 46:62 38
18 Nantes 35 7 13 15 39:53 34
19 Nimes 35 8 8 19 35:64 32
20 Dijon 35 3 9 23 24:66 18
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Monaco 18 11 5 2 41:20 38
2 PSG 18 12 1 5 40:14 37
3 Lille 18 10 6 2 28:11 36
4 Lyon 17 10 3 4 36:19 33
5 Marseille 18 9 5 4 29:21 32
6 Lorient 18 9 2 7 29:28 29
7 Brest 18 8 4 6 32:31 28
8 Lens 17 7 6 4 28:23 27
9 Rennes 17 8 3 6 23:20 27
10 Montpellier 18 7 3 8 34:35 24
11 Bordeaux 18 6 4 8 16:21 22
12 Nice 17 6 3 8 22:26 21
13 Reims 17 4 8 5 15:18 20
14 Metz 17 5 4 8 18:22 19
15 Saint-Etienne 17 4 6 7 19:28 18
16 Angers 17 5 3 9 16:25 18
17 Strasbourg 17 4 4 9 18:25 16
18 Nantes 17 2 8 7 17:27 14
19 Nimes 18 3 5 10 20:34 14
20 Dijon 18 1 6 11 8:27 9

Next Lille Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Lille fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Lille Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Lille fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Lille results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.