Lille Fixtures & Results

Lille Fixtures

Sunday 08 AugustBest Odds

Ligue 1 18:00 Sun 8 Aug 18:00 France Ligue 1
Metz vs Lille

Sunday 15 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 15 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lille vs Nice

Sunday 22 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 22 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne vs Lille
Ligue 1 21:00 Sun 22 Aug 21:00 France Ligue 1
Lille vs Reims

Sunday 29 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 29 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lille vs Montpellier

Sunday 12 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 12 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient vs Lille

Sunday 19 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 19 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lens vs Lille

Sunday 26 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 26 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Strasbourg vs Lille

Sunday 03 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 3 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lille vs Marseille

Sunday 17 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 17 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Clermont Foot vs Lille

Sunday 24 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 24 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lille vs Brest

Get the upcoming Lille fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Lille Standings

Ligue 1 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Angers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Bordeaux 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Brest 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Clermont Foot 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Lens 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Lille 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Lorient 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Lyon 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Marseille 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Metz 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Monaco 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Montpellier 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Nantes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Nice 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Paris Saint Germain 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Reims 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Rennes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Saint Etienne 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 Strasbourg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Troyes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Lille Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Lille fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Lille Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Lille fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Lille results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.