Lorient Fixtures & Results

Lorient Fixtures

Sunday 14 MarchBest Odds

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 14 Mar 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient vs Nice

Saturday 20 March

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 20 Mar 21:00 France Ligue 1
Nantes vs Lorient

Saturday 03 April

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 3 Apr 21:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient vs Brest

Saturday 10 April

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 10 Apr 21:00 France Ligue 1
Lens vs Lorient

Saturday 17 April

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 17 Apr 21:00 France Ligue 1
Marseille vs Lorient

Saturday 24 April

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 24 Apr 21:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient vs Bordeaux

Saturday 01 May

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 1 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient vs Angers

Saturday 08 May

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 8 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Lyon vs Lorient

Saturday 15 May

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 15 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient vs Metz

Saturday 22 May

Ligue 1 21:00 Sat 22 May 21:00 France Ligue 1
Strasbourg vs Lorient

Get the upcoming Lorient fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Lorient Results

Sunday 28 February

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 28 Feb 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient 2 - 1 Saint-Etienne

Wednesday 24 February

Ligue 1 20:00 Wed 24 Feb 20:00 France Ligue 1
Nimes 1 - 0 Lorient

Sunday 21 February

Ligue 1 18:00 Sun 21 Feb 18:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient 1 - 4 Lille

Sunday 14 February

Ligue 1 14:00 Sun 14 Feb 14:00 France Ligue 1
Monaco 2 - 2 Lorient

Saturday 06 February

Ligue 1 18:00 Sat 6 Feb 18:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient 1 - 0 Reims

Wednesday 03 February

Ligue 1 20:00 Wed 3 Feb 20:00 France Ligue 1
Rennes 1 - 1 Lorient

Sunday 31 January

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 31 Jan 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient 3 - 2 PSG

Wednesday 27 January

Ligue 1 22:00 Wed 27 Jan 22:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient 3 - 2 Dijon

Saturday 09 January

Ligue 1 22:00 Sat 9 Jan 22:00 France Ligue 1
Bordeaux 2 - 1 Lorient

Wednesday 06 January

Ligue 1 20:00 Wed 6 Jan 20:00 France Ligue 1
Lorient 2 - 5 Monaco

Wednesday 23 December

Ligue 1 20:00 Wed 23 Dec 20:00 France Ligue 1
Nice 2 - 2 Lorient

Check out the Lorient results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Lorient Table

Ligue 1 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Lille 27 17 8 2 47:17 59
2 PSG 27 18 3 6 61:17 57
3 Lyon 27 16 8 3 55:25 56
4 Monaco 27 17 4 6 56:37 55
5 Metz 27 11 8 8 33:26 41
6 Lens 27 11 8 8 39:37 41
7 Marseille 26 10 9 7 34:30 39
8 Montpellier 27 11 6 10 43:46 39
9 Rennes 26 10 8 8 33:30 38
10 Angers 27 10 6 11 32:42 36
11 Bordeaux 27 9 6 12 28:33 33
12 Nice 27 9 5 13 33:39 32
13 Reims 27 7 10 10 32:34 31
14 Brest 27 9 4 14 39:49 31
15 Strasbourg 27 8 6 13 35:41 30
16 Saint-Etienne 27 7 9 11 27:39 30
17 Lorient 27 7 5 15 33:51 26
18 Nimes 27 7 4 16 26:52 25
19 Nantes 27 4 12 11 27:42 24
20 Dijon 27 2 9 16 18:44 15
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 PSG 14 10 1 3 34:8 31
2 Monaco 14 9 4 1 32:17 31
3 Lille 14 8 5 1 22:8 29
4 Lyon 13 8 3 2 28:12 27
5 Brest 13 7 1 5 26:24 22
6 Metz 13 5 4 4 16:13 19
7 Marseille 13 5 4 4 19:17 19
8 Lens 13 5 4 4 19:18 19
9 Bordeaux 14 5 4 5 13:14 19
10 Montpellier 14 6 1 7 26:28 19
11 Lorient 14 6 1 7 21:26 19
12 Rennes 14 5 3 6 16:19 18
13 Reims 13 4 5 4 11:12 17
14 Angers 13 5 2 6 15:19 17
15 Saint-Etienne 13 3 6 4 12:18 15
16 Strasbourg 13 3 4 6 14:17 13
17 Nantes 13 2 7 4 13:20 13
18 Nice 13 3 2 8 14:24 11
19 Nimes 14 3 2 9 16:28 11
20 Dijon 14 0 6 8 4:18 6

Next Lorient Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Lorient fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Lorient Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Lorient fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Lorient results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.