Lyon Fixtures & Results

Lyon Fixtures

Saturday 07 AugustBest Odds

Ligue 1 18:00 Sat 7 Aug 18:00 France Ligue 1
Lyon vs Brest

Sunday 15 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 15 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Angers vs Lyon

Sunday 22 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 22 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lyon vs Clermont Foot

Sunday 29 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 29 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Nantes vs Lyon

Sunday 12 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 12 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lyon vs Strasbourg

Sunday 19 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 19 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
PSG vs Lyon

Wednesday 22 September

Ligue 1 21:00 Wed 22 Sep 21:00 France Ligue 1
Lyon vs Troyes

Sunday 26 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 26 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lyon vs Lorient

Sunday 03 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 3 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Saint-Etienne vs Lyon

Sunday 17 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 17 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Lyon vs Monaco

Sunday 24 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 24 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Nice vs Lyon

Get the upcoming Lyon fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Lyon Standings

Ligue 1 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Angers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Bordeaux 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Brest 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Clermont Foot 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Lens 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Lille 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Lorient 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Lyon 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Marseille 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Metz 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Monaco 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Montpellier 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Nantes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Nice 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Paris Saint Germain 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Reims 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Rennes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Saint Etienne 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 Strasbourg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Troyes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Lyon Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Lyon fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Lyon Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Lyon fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Lyon results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.