Montpellier Fixtures & Results

Montpellier Fixtures

Saturday 21 MayBest Odds

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 08 May

Sunday 01 May

Sunday 24 April

Wednesday 20 April

Sunday 17 April

Sunday 10 April

Sunday 03 April

Sunday 20 March

Sunday 13 March

Get the upcoming Montpellier fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Montpellier Results

Sunday 12 September

Sunday 29 August

Sunday 22 August

Sunday 15 August

Sunday 08 August

Sunday 23 May

Sunday 16 May

Wednesday 12 May

Sunday 09 May

Sunday 02 May

Sunday 25 April

Check out the Montpellier results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Montpellier Standings

Ligue 1 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 PSG 5 5 0 0 16:5 15
2 Lens 6 3 3 0 11:7 12
3 Angers 5 3 2 0 9:2 11
4 Marseille 4 3 1 0 10:5 10
5 Nice 4 3 1 0 10:0 9
6 Clermont 5 2 2 1 9:9 8
7 Lyon 5 2 2 1 8:8 8
8 Lorient 5 2 2 1 7:7 8
9 Montpellier 5 2 1 2 11:9 7
10 Strasbourg 6 2 1 3 10:11 7
11 Reims 5 1 3 1 6:6 6
12 Rennes 5 1 2 2 3:6 5
13 Lille 6 1 2 3 7:12 5
14 Bordeaux 6 1 2 3 7:13 5
15 Troyes 5 1 1 3 5:7 4
16 Nantes 5 1 1 3 3:5 4
17 Monaco 5 1 1 3 3:7 4
18 Brest 5 0 3 2 6:10 3
19 Saint-Etienne 6 0 3 3 6:11 3
20 Metz 6 0 3 3 6:13 3
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Strasbourg 4 2 1 1 7:4 7
2 PSG 2 2 0 0 8:2 6
3 Angers 2 2 0 0 5:0 6
4 Montpellier 3 2 0 1 7:4 6
5 Lorient 2 2 0 0 3:1 6
6 Lyon 3 1 2 0 7:5 5
7 Lens 3 1 2 0 5:4 5
8 Nice 2 1 1 0 4:0 4
9 Marseille 2 1 1 0 5:3 4
10 Clermont 2 1 1 0 4:2 4
11 Rennes 3 1 1 1 2:3 4
12 Nantes 3 1 0 2 2:3 3
13 Lille 2 1 0 1 2:5 3
14 Saint-Etienne 3 0 2 1 3:4 2
15 Brest 3 0 2 1 4:6 2
16 Metz 3 0 2 1 4:6 2
17 Reims 2 0 1 1 3:5 1
18 Bordeaux 3 0 1 2 3:6 1
19 Monaco 3 0 1 2 1:5 1
20 Troyes 2 0 0 2 2:4 0

Montpellier Home & Away Table

We then use this team news to create predicted lineups and starting 11s for each match, with this being replaced by the official confirmed lineups as we get closer to kick-off. You’ll also get the lowdown on the players who are on the bench and the team formations.

Next Montpellier Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Montpellier fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Montpellier Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Montpellier fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Montpellier results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.