Nantes Fixtures & Results

Nantes Fixtures

Friday 06 AugustBest Odds

Ligue 1 22:00 Fri 6 Aug 22:00 France Ligue 1
Monaco vs Nantes

Sunday 15 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 15 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Nantes vs Metz

Sunday 22 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 22 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Rennes vs Nantes

Sunday 29 August

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 29 Aug 16:00 France Ligue 1
Nantes vs Lyon

Sunday 12 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 12 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Nantes vs Nice

Sunday 19 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 19 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Angers vs Nantes

Wednesday 22 September

Ligue 1 21:00 Wed 22 Sep 21:00 France Ligue 1
Nantes vs Brest

Sunday 26 September

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 26 Sep 16:00 France Ligue 1
Reims vs Nantes

Sunday 03 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 3 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Nantes vs Troyes

Sunday 17 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 17 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Bordeaux vs Nantes

Sunday 24 October

Ligue 1 16:00 Sun 24 Oct 16:00 France Ligue 1
Nantes vs Clermont Foot

Get the upcoming Nantes fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Nantes Standings

Ligue 1 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Angers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Bordeaux 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Brest 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Clermont Foot 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Lens 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Lille 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Lorient 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Lyon 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Marseille 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Metz 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Monaco 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Montpellier 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Nantes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Nice 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Paris Saint Germain 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Reims 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Rennes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Saint Etienne 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 Strasbourg 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Troyes 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P

Next Nantes Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Nantes fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Nantes Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Nantes fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Nantes results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.