Strasbourg Fixtures & Results

Strasbourg Fixtures

Saturday 21 MayBest Odds

Saturday 14 May

Sunday 08 May

Sunday 01 May

Sunday 24 April

Wednesday 20 April

Sunday 17 April

Sunday 10 April

Sunday 03 April

Sunday 20 March

Sunday 13 March

Get the upcoming Strasbourg fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Strasbourg Results

Sunday 17 October

Saturday 02 October

Saturday 25 September

Wednesday 22 September

Friday 17 September

Sunday 12 September

Sunday 29 August

Sunday 22 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 08 August

Sunday 23 May

Check out the Strasbourg results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Strasbourg Standings

Ligue 1 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 PSG 10 9 0 1 24:10 27
2 Lens 10 5 3 2 16:11 18
3 Marseille 9 5 2 2 18:11 17
4 Nice 9 5 2 2 17:5 16
5 Angers 10 4 4 2 15:11 16
6 Lyon 10 4 4 2 16:13 16
7 Rennes 10 4 3 3 15:9 15
8 Strasbourg 10 4 2 4 18:15 14
9 Nantes 10 4 2 4 14:11 14
10 Monaco 10 4 2 4 14:13 14
11 Lille 10 4 2 4 13:15 14
12 Lorient 10 3 5 2 11:13 14
13 Montpellier 10 3 4 3 17:16 13
14 Clermont 10 3 4 3 13:20 13
15 Reims 10 2 5 3 11:12 11
16 Troyes 10 2 3 5 9:14 9
17 Bordeaux 10 1 5 4 12:21 8
18 Metz 10 1 3 6 11:22 6
19 Brest 10 0 5 5 11:19 5
20 Saint-Etienne 10 0 4 6 9:23 4
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 PSG 5 5 0 0 14:4 15
2 Lyon 6 3 3 0 13:7 12
3 Montpellier 6 3 2 1 12:8 11
4 Rennes 5 3 1 1 10:3 10
5 Marseille 5 3 1 1 13:7 10
6 Strasbourg 6 3 1 2 13:7 10
7 Angers 5 3 1 1 9:6 10
8 Lorient 4 3 1 0 5:2 10
9 Nantes 5 3 0 2 7:4 9
10 Lille 4 3 0 1 6:6 9
11 Nice 4 2 2 0 8:3 8
12 Lens 5 2 2 1 7:5 8
13 Clermont 5 2 2 1 7:6 8
14 Monaco 5 2 1 2 7:6 7
15 Reims 4 1 2 1 6:6 5
16 Troyes 5 1 2 2 5:6 5
17 Brest 5 0 3 2 6:9 3
18 Bordeaux 5 0 3 2 5:8 3
19 Saint-Etienne 5 0 3 2 4:8 3
20 Metz 5 0 2 3 5:11 2

Strasbourg Home & Away Table

We then use this team news to create predicted lineups and starting 11s for each match, with this being replaced by the official confirmed lineups as we get closer to kick-off. You’ll also get the lowdown on the players who are on the bench and the team formations.

Next Strasbourg Fixtures

When it comes to getting the next Strasbourg fixtures, you have come to the right place. We have the full match schedule for you to look through, so that you can work out the dates and times of the games which interest you the most ahead of kick-off.

Strasbourg Results & Scores

In addition to upcoming Strasbourg fixtures, there is also the chance to access the scores so that you can find how the team have been performing. Looking through the latest Strasbourg results will give you a firm idea of the form guide ahead of the next games.