Derby Fixtures & Results

Derby Fixtures

Saturday 06 MarchBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 6 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Coventry vs Derby

Saturday 13 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Derby vs Millwall

Tuesday 16 March

Championship 21:45 Tue 16 Mar 21:45 England Championship
Derby vs Brentford

Saturday 20 March

Championship 17:00 Sat 20 Mar 17:00 England Championship
Stoke vs Derby

Friday 02 April

Championship 17:00 Fri 2 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Derby vs Luton

Monday 05 April

Championship 17:00 Mon 5 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Reading vs Derby

Saturday 10 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 10 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Derby vs Norwich

Saturday 17 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 17 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Blackburn vs Derby

Tuesday 20 April

Championship 21:45 Tue 20 Apr 21:45 England Championship
Preston vs Derby

Saturday 24 April

Championship 17:00 Sat 24 Apr 17:00 England Championship
Derby vs Birmingham

Saturday 01 May

Championship 17:00 Sat 1 May 17:00 England Championship
Swansea vs Derby

Get the upcoming Derby fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

Derby Results

Tuesday 02 March

Championship 21:00 Tue 2 Mar 21:00 England Championship
Cardiff 4 - 0 Derby

Friday 26 February

Championship 21:45 Fri 26 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Derby 1 - 1 Nottingham Forest

Tuesday 23 February

Championship 21:00 Tue 23 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Derby 2 - 0 Huddersfield

Friday 19 February

Championship 21:45 Fri 19 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Watford 2 - 1 Derby

Tuesday 16 February

Championship 21:45 Tue 16 Feb 21:45 England Championship
Wycombe 1 - 2 Derby

Saturday 13 February

Championship 17:00 Sat 13 Feb 17:00 England Championship
Derby 2 - 1 Middlesbrough

Wednesday 03 February

Championship 21:00 Wed 3 Feb 21:00 England Championship
Rotherham 3 - 0 Derby

Saturday 30 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 30 Jan 17:00 England Championship
Derby 1 - 0 Bristol City

Saturday 23 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 23 Jan 17:00 England Championship
QPR 0 - 1 Derby

Tuesday 19 January

Championship 20:00 Tue 19 Jan 20:00 England Championship
Derby 1 - 0 Bournemouth

Saturday 16 January

Championship 17:00 Sat 16 Jan 17:00 England Championship
Derby 0 - 1 Rotherham

Check out the Derby results after they’ve played each game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next match.

Derby Table

Championship 2020/2021

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Norwich 34 22 7 5 48:25 73
2 Brentford 34 18 9 7 61:36 63
3 Watford 34 18 9 7 45:24 63
4 Swansea 32 18 8 6 41:23 62
5 Reading 34 17 6 11 46:37 57
6 Bournemouth 34 15 10 9 49:33 55
7 Barnsley 33 16 6 11 41:37 54
8 Cardiff 34 15 8 11 53:35 53
9 Middlesbrough 34 14 8 12 40:36 50
10 Millwall 34 10 16 8 34:31 46
11 Stoke 34 11 12 11 39:39 45
12 Bristol City 34 14 3 17 36:46 45
13 Luton 33 12 8 13 28:37 44
14 Preston 34 13 4 17 38:44 43
15 Blackburn 33 11 7 15 46:39 40
16 Nottingham Forest 34 10 10 14 28:33 40
17 QPR 32 10 10 12 32:39 40
18 Derby 33 10 8 15 25:37 38
19 Huddersfield 34 10 7 17 39:51 37
20 Coventry 34 8 11 15 31:46 35
21 Birmingham 34 8 11 15 26:42 35
22 Rotherham 32 9 5 18 35:43 32
23 Sheffield Wed 33 9 7 17 24:40 28
24 Wycombe 33 5 8 20 23:55 23
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Watford 17 13 2 2 34:12 41
2 Norwich 17 11 5 1 23:9 38
3 Brentford 17 10 5 2 34:18 35
4 Swansea 17 10 5 2 21:9 35
5 Bournemouth 17 10 3 4 28:16 33
6 Reading 17 10 0 7 25:20 30
7 Barnsley 16 9 3 4 22:17 30
8 Huddersfield 17 8 3 6 25:18 27
9 Middlesbrough 17 8 3 6 20:18 27
10 Stoke 17 7 4 6 23:21 25
11 Cardiff 17 7 3 7 31:19 24
12 Luton 16 6 6 4 20:19 24
13 Coventry 17 6 6 5 18:19 24
14 Blackburn 16 6 5 5 24:19 23
15 Sheffield Wed 16 6 5 5 13:11 23
16 Bristol City 17 7 2 8 15:18 23
17 Millwall 17 4 10 3 17:14 22
18 QPR 16 6 4 6 17:19 22
19 Nottingham Forest 17 5 6 6 15:15 21
20 Derby 17 5 5 7 12:17 20
21 Preston 17 5 3 9 14:16 18
22 Rotherham 16 4 3 9 20:22 15
23 Wycombe 17 3 5 9 10:21 14
24 Birmingham 17 3 3 11 12:28 12

Next Derby Fixtures

We enjoy following the fortunes of the Rams and that is why we provide the next Derby fixtures so that all readers can chart who County are playing every step of the way as the football season progresses. The Midlands side will hope to have a successful season in the league and also go through a few rounds when it comes to the FA Cup, with their various opponents listed in chronological order so you can see who the team are going to face every step of the way.

Derby League Fixtures

The upcoming Derby fixtures are always available to show readers when the Rams are playing their next matches and that includes the EFL Cup which takes place at an early stage of the season. It’s great to find out when Derby County are playing their big league games in The Championship or English Premier League and a list of upcoming matches can indicate how easy or tricky the next little run of fixtures is going to be according to the latest standings.

Derby Results & Scores

In addition to the Derby fixtures, there’s a marvellous opportunity to inspect the Derby results and assess how County have been performing recently. It’s always good to reflect on the short-term form and that will give readers a solid understanding of what might happen in the next match. It’s always handy to get the latest information and stats, with punters then able to match these numbers to the correct betting market.

Next Derby Fixtures

We enjoy following the fortunes of the Rams and that is why we provide the next Derby fixtures so that all readers can chart who County are playing every step of the way as the football season progresses. The Midlands side will hope to have a successful season in the league and also go through a few rounds when it comes to the FA Cup, with their various opponents listed in chronological order so you can see who the team are going to face every step of the way.

Derby League Fixtures

The upcoming Derby fixtures are always available to show readers when the Rams are playing their next matches and that includes the EFL Cup which takes place at an early stage of the season. It’s great to find out when Derby County are playing their big league games in The Championship or English Premier League and a list of upcoming matches can indicate how easy or tricky the next little run of fixtures is going to be according to the latest standings.

Derby Results & Scores

In addition to the Derby fixtures, there’s a marvellous opportunity to inspect the Derby results and assess how County have been performing recently. It’s always good to reflect on the short-term form and that will give readers a solid understanding of what might happen in the next match. It’s always handy to get the latest information and stats, with punters then able to match these numbers to the correct betting market.