Bielefeld Betting Tips

Bielefeld Injuries

Type Name Position Matches Goals Assists Info Expected Return
Patrick Wimmer M 4 1 0 Groin injury Early November
Andrés Andrade D 0 0 0 Hamstring Late October
bet365 Next Game: Bielefeld vs Borussia Dortmund 1:8.50 X:5.00 2:1.36 Bet Now! T&Cs apply, Gamble Responsibly 18+

Bielefeld Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Bielefeld Squad

Manager: Frank Kramer

  • Goalkeepers
  • 1 Stefan Ortega
  • 13 Stefanos Kapino
  • 40 Arne Schulz
  • Defenders
  • 2 Amos Pieper
  • 3 Guilherme Ramos
  • 4 Joakim Nilsson
  • 5 J. B. Laursen
  • 6 Lennart Czyborra
  • 15 Nathan de Medina
  • 27 Cedric Brunner
  • 30 Andrés Andrade
  • Midfielders
  • 8 A. Schöpf
  • 10 Bryan Lasme
  • 11 Masaya Okugawa
  • 16 Fabian Kunze
  • 19 Manuel Prietl
  • 20 Patrick Wimmer
  • 22 E. Fernandes
  • 37 Vladislav Cherny
  • 39 S. Vasiliadis
  • 42 Julian Frommann
  • Forwards
  • 9 Fabian Klos
  • 18 Florian Krüger
  • 21 Robin Hack
  • 23 Janni Serra

Bielefeld Fixtures

Saturday 23 OctoberBest Odds

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 23 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld vs Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 30 October

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 30 Oct 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld vs Mainz 05

Saturday 06 November

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 6 Nov 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
VfB Stuttgart vs Bielefeld

Saturday 20 November

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 20 Nov 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld vs Wolfsburg

Saturday 27 November

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 27 Nov 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bayern Munich vs Bielefeld

Bielefeld Results

Sunday 17 October

Bundesliga 18:30 Sun 17 Oct 18:30 Germany Bundesliga
Augsburg 0-0 Bielefeld

Sunday 03 October

Bundesliga 20:30 Sun 3 Oct 20:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld 0-0 Bayer Leverkusen

Saturday 25 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 25 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Union Berlin 1-0 Bielefeld

Saturday 18 September

Bundesliga 16:30 Sat 18 Sep 16:30 Germany Bundesliga
Bielefeld 0-0 Hoffenheim

Sunday 12 September

Bundesliga 20:30 Sun 12 Sep 20:30 Germany Bundesliga
Monchengladbach 3-1 Bielefeld

Bundesliga 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Bayern Munich 8 6 1 1 29:8 19
2 Borussia Dortmund 8 6 0 2 22:14 18
3 Bayer Leverkusen 8 5 1 2 21:12 16
4 Freiburg 8 4 4 0 12:6 16
5 Union Berlin 8 4 3 1 12:9 15
6 Wolfsburg 8 4 1 3 9:10 13
7 FC Cologne 8 3 3 2 13:14 12
8 RB Leipzig 8 3 2 3 16:8 11
9 Hoffenheim 8 3 2 3 17:11 11
10 Monchengladbach 8 3 2 3 10:11 11
11 Mainz 05 8 3 1 4 8:8 10
12 VfB Stuttgart 8 2 3 3 13:14 9
13 Hertha Berlin 8 3 0 5 10:21 9
14 Eintracht Frankfurt 8 1 5 2 9:12 8
15 Bochum 8 2 1 5 5:16 7
16 Augsburg 8 1 3 4 4:14 6
17 Bielefeld 8 0 5 3 4:11 5
18 Greuther Furth 8 0 1 7 5:20 1
# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Borussia Dortmund 5 5 0 0 17:8 15
2 Union Berlin 5 3 2 0 6:2 11
3 FC Cologne 4 3 1 0 9:4 10
4 Bayern Munich 4 3 0 1 16:4 9
5 RB Leipzig 4 3 0 1 14:4 9
6 Freiburg 4 2 2 0 7:3 8
7 Monchengladbach 4 2 2 0 6:3 8
8 Hoffenheim 4 2 1 1 10:5 7
9 Mainz 05 4 2 1 1 5:2 7
10 Wolfsburg 4 2 1 1 4:4 7
11 VfB Stuttgart 4 2 0 2 11:8 6
12 Bayer Leverkusen 4 2 0 2 9:9 6
13 Bochum 3 1 1 1 3:3 4
14 Augsburg 4 1 1 2 3:9 4
15 Hertha Berlin 3 1 0 2 4:5 3
16 Eintracht Frankfurt 4 0 3 1 3:4 3
17 Bielefeld 4 0 3 1 1:5 3
18 Greuther Furth 4 0 1 3 2:7 1