Dynamo Kiev v Chelsea Betting Tips

chelsea_dynamo-kiev.
18:55 Thu 14 Mar
Football
Europe
Europa League
Tip: Dynamo +0.5
Units: 1/5

Chelsea are almost certain to reach the last eight stage of the Europa League and that means the Blues might not have to finish in the Premier League top four in order to qualify for the Champions League next term.

Maurizio Sarri’s side are three goals to the good after a comprehensive win over a Dynamo side who will surely struggle to score the required three goals while making sure that the visitors don’t find the net.

The Ukrainian team were unable to fashion many chances during the ninety minutes at Stamford Bridge, although they are likely to be more dangerous in front of their own supporters.

Ultimately, this is not a game that Chelsea need to win or even draw. Sarri won’t field a complete team of reserve players, although he can be confident that fringe players are able to do a job.

This has been a competition where we have seen Willian, Pedro and Olivier Giroud excel and it could be the same trio that causes the damage here, while Ruben Loftus-Cheek might also play a part.

However, Dynamo have to go for the win and perhaps they can be backed with a +0.5 goal start on the Asian Handicap considering that they beat Olympiacos in the previous round.

Chelsea will look to be defensively tight in this clash and we could see Dynamo edging the contest by a single goal, with few teams able to land victory at the NSC Olimpiyskiy Stadium in Kiev.

It should also be noted that the Blues have lost five times away from home in the Premier League and an almighty collapse can’t be ruled out after a long journey and in a hostile environment.

Dynamo boast a home record of 8-0-2 in the domestic league and recently thrashed Zorya 5-0 to illustrate their credentials.

BETTING TIP
Dynamo Kiev +0.5 @ 1.72 with bet365

Free Daily Betting Tips from our Expert Tipsters

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug
Fri 09 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug