Preston Betting Tips

reston.

Preston North End are one of the oldest football clubs in England and we are proud to provide free Preston betting tips and picks when it comes to their latest matches throughout the course of the football season.

Odds can be found at Sportsgambler.com where we showcase the most popular bookmaker markets so that customers can peruse the prices and decide where the best value lies. There’s the option to bet pre-match or instead wait for the In-Play odds.

You can get Preston betting tips on a regular basis and that includes team news and injury information which is used to shape the predicted and starting lineups that can be found at the site.

Preston Injuries

Type Name Position Matches Goals Assists Info Expected Return
Patrick Bauer D 0 0 0 Achilles tendon Mid July
bet365 World's Favourite Betting Company Bet Now! T&Cs apply, Gamble Responsibly 18+

Preston Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Preston Squad

Manager: Frankie McAvoy

  • Goalkeepers
  • 1 Declan Rudd
  • 25 Connor Ripley
  • 28 Mathew Hudson
  • Defenders
  • 2 S. van den
  • 5 Patrick Bauer
  • 14 Jordan Storey
  • 15 Joe Rafferty
  • 16 Andrew Hughes
  • 23 Paul Huntington
  • 34 Lewis Coulton
  • 37 G. Cunningham
  • 0 Liam Lindsay
  • 0 Josh Earl
  • Midfielders
  • 7 Tom Bayliss
  • 8 Alan Browne
  • 11 Daniel Johnson
  • 17 Ben Whiteman
  • 18 Ryan Ledson
  • 31 Scott Sinclair
  • 42 Anthony Gordon
  • 44 Brad Potts
  • 0 Josh Harrop
  • 0 Jack Baxter
  • 0 Adam O'Reilly
  • 0 Lewis Leigh
  • Forwards
  • 19 E. Riis Jakobsen
  • 24 Sean Maguire
  • 26 Ched Evans
  • 29 Tom Barkhuizen
  • 0 Isaiah Brown
  • 0 Ethan Walker
  • 0 J. Rodwell-Grant

Preston Fixtures

Saturday 07 AugustBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 7 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Hull

Saturday 14 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 14 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Reading vs Preston

Tuesday 17 August

Championship 21:45 Tue 17 Aug 21:45 England Championship
Huddersfield vs Preston

Saturday 21 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 21 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Peterborough

Saturday 28 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 28 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Swansea

Preston Results

Saturday 09 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 9 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
Wycombe 4-1 Preston

Wednesday 23 September

EFL Cup 21:00 Wed 23 Sep 21:00 England EFL Cup
Preston 0-2 Brighton

Tuesday 15 September

EFL Cup 20:30 Tue 15 Sep 20:30 England EFL Cup
Derby 1-2 Preston

Saturday 29 August

EFL Cup 17:00 Sat 29 Aug 17:00 England EFL Cup
Preston 4-0 Mansfield Town

Championship 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Barnsley 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Birmingham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Blackburn 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Blackpool 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Bristol City 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Cardiff 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Coventry 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Derby 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Fulham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Huddersfield 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Hull 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Luton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Middlesbrough 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Millwall 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Nottingham Forest 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Peterborough 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Preston 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 Queens Park Rangers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Reading 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
21 Sheffield United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
22 Stoke 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
23 Swansea 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
24 West Bromwich Albion 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P