Swansea Betting Tips

football_england_premier-league_swansea_kyle-naughton.

Swansea betting tips and picks are regularly created by our expert team at Sportsgambler.com. The Swans are a popular team from a gambling point-of-view and we cover them whether they’re in action at the Liberty Stadium or on the road against one of their opponents.

Odds are frequently available during the season. You can back the Welsh side to win their match or alternatively bet on antepost markets that the bookmakers create on a regular basis.

We recommend checking out the free Swansea betting tips and team news sections for the injury and suspension updates on this team. You’ll also find predicted lineups and confirmed starting 11s.

Swansea Injuries

Type Name Position Matches Goals Assists Info Expected Return
Connor Roberts D 0 0 0 Muscle injury Mid July
Tivonge Rushesha D 0 0 0 ACL injury Mid August
bet365 World's Favourite Betting Company Bet Now! T&Cs apply, Gamble Responsibly 18+

Swansea Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Swansea Squad

Manager: Steve Cooper

  • Goalkeepers
  • 13 Steven Benda
  • 18 Ben Hamer
  • 27 Josh Gould
  • 42 Lewis Webb
  • Defenders
  • 2 Ryan Bennett
  • 3 Ryan Manning
  • 22 J. Latibeaudiere
  • 23 Connor Roberts
  • 24 Jake Bidwell
  • 26 Kyle Naughton
  • 30 Tivonge Rushesha
  • 33 Jordi Govea
  • 35 Matthew Blake
  • 36 Brandon Cooper
  • 44 Ben Cabango
  • Midfielders
  • 6 Jay Fulton
  • 7 Korey Smith
  • 8 Matt Grimes
  • 15 Wayne Routledge
  • 21 Yan Dhanda
  • 31 Oliver Cooper
  • 37 Daniel Williams
  • 0 Liam Walsh
  • 0 George Byers
  • Forwards
  • 9 Jamal Lowe
  • 17 Morgan Whittaker
  • 20 Liam Cullen
  • 41 Jordan Garrick
  • 0 Joël Piroe
  • 0 Kyle Joseph

Swansea Fixtures

Saturday 07 AugustBest Odds

Championship 17:00 Sat 7 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Blackburn vs Swansea

Saturday 14 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 14 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Swansea vs Sheffield United

Tuesday 17 August

Championship 21:45 Tue 17 Aug 21:45 England Championship
Swansea vs Stoke

Saturday 21 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 21 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Bristol City vs Swansea

Saturday 28 August

Championship 17:00 Sat 28 Aug 17:00 England Championship
Preston vs Swansea

Swansea Results

Wednesday 10 February

FA Cup 19:30 Wed 10 Feb 19:30 England FA Cup
Swansea 1-3 Manchester City

Saturday 23 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 23 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
Swansea 5-1 Nottingham Forest

Saturday 09 January

FA Cup 17:00 Sat 9 Jan 17:00 England FA Cup
Stevenage FC 0-2 Swansea

Saturday 05 September

EFL Cup 17:00 Sat 5 Sep 17:00 England EFL Cup
Newport County AFC 2-0 Swansea

Championship 2021/2022

# Team G W D L +/- P
1 Barnsley 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
2 Birmingham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
3 Blackburn 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
4 Blackpool 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
5 Bournemouth 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
6 Bristol City 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
7 Cardiff 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
8 Coventry 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
9 Derby 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
10 Fulham 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
11 Huddersfield 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
12 Hull 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
13 Luton 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
14 Middlesbrough 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
15 Millwall 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
16 Nottingham Forest 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
17 Peterborough 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
18 Preston 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
19 Queens Park Rangers 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
20 Reading 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
21 Sheffield United 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
22 Stoke 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
23 Swansea 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
24 West Bromwich Albion 0 0 0 0 0:0 0
# Team G W D L +/- P