Spain v Sweden Betting Tips

isco_spain.
20:45 Mon 10 Jun
Football
Euro
2020 Qualifying
Tip: Spain + BTTS
Units: 1/5

Spain and Sweden are expected to be the two teams who qualify from Euro 2020 Group F, with the sides clashing at the Bernabeu on Monday night and La Roja are the overwhelming favourites to win.

Luis Enrique’s team have won all their qualifying matches thus far, with a narrow 2-1 win over Norway followed by straightforward away victories in Malta and Faroe Islands.

There have been a few defensive creaks along the way, with the Norwegians finding the net at the Mestalla and the Faroe Islands also capable of scoring a consolation goal when they faced Spain.

There’s little doubt that the Spanish team is packed with classy players and Alvaro Morata is back in the fold since returning to Atletico Madrid, while Real Madrid pair Isco and Marco Asensio provide lots of attacking menace.

Five different players have already scored during qualifying and they should be capable of outscoring Sweden over ninety minutes, although we feel as though the Scandinavian team can play their part in this game.

The Swedes started the qualifying campaign with a 2-1 win over Romania before a crazy 3-3 draw in Norway was followed by a facile victory against Malta.

It means that Janne Andersson’s team have scored eight goals in three matches and they could continue to add to their goal tally, with two players having scored in all three qualifiers to date.]

Robin Quaison plays his club football for German club Mainz and has scored five goals in nine international appearances, while Viktor Claesson is also performing well for his country and we think that the Swedes will find the net at least once.

Therefore, the bet we’re going to place is Spain to win the game and both teams to score, which is trading at a generous price.

BETTING TIP
Spain + BTTS @ 3.40 with bet365

Free Daily Betting Tips from our Expert Tipsters

Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Mon 05 Aug
Tue 06 Aug
Fri 09 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
Wed 14 Aug