Copa Argentina Fixtures & Results

football_argentina_primera-division_boca-juniors_river-plate.

This is a highly popular South American domestic cup competition and it’s great to access the next Copa Argentina fixtures and match schedule so you can identify when River Plate, Boca Juniors and Independiente are next in action.

The games come thick and fast during the early stages of the football season, with a few preliminary stages occurring before we get to the round of 64 where the qualified teams battle it out until we have two sides competing in the final.

We will supply the Copa Argentina results and scores when the full-time whistle blows around the grounds so that you’re in the know when it comes to the teams who are still alive in the Argentine Cup.

Upcoming Copa Argentina fixtures and match schedule. Find out when the next Argentine Cup games kick off and the latest results.

ArgentinaNext Copa Argentina Fixtures

Tuesday 24 MayBest Odds

21:35 Copa Argentina
CA Huracán vs Deportivo Madryn

Wednesday 25 May

21:05 Copa Argentina
Platense vs Belgrano
23:10 Copa Argentina
Gimnasia LP vs CS Deportivo Liniers

Get the upcoming Copa Argentina fixtures and check out the latest match schedule. Scan through the list of games to find out when they’re taking place.

ArgentinaCopa Argentina Results

Saturday 14 May

02:35 Copa Argentina
Godoy Cruz 2-0 Tristan Suarez
00:35 Copa Argentina
Rosario Central 6-4 Sol de Mayo

Friday 13 May

02:10 Copa Argentina
Patronato 2-0 Deportivo Moron

Thursday 12 May

23:10 Copa Argentina
Barracas Central 4-1 Acassuso

Thursday 05 May

01:00 Copa Argentina
Newell's OB 3-1 Ituzaingo

Wednesday 04 May

22:45 Copa Argentina
Sarmiento 0-2 Flandria

Tuesday 03 May

21:35 Copa Argentina
CA Aldosivi 4-3 Colegiales

Thursday 28 April

02:35 Copa Argentina
Atl. Tucuman 2-0 Brown de Adrogue
00:00 Copa Argentina
Quilmes 2-0 San Martin de Tucuman

Wednesday 20 April

21:35 Copa Argentina
Ferro Carril Oeste 4-0 Justo Jose de Urquiza

Thursday 14 April

03:00 Copa Argentina
San Lorenzo 3-5 Racing de Cordoba

Wednesday 06 April

01:30 Copa Argentina
Central Córdoba 3-4 Gimnasia Jujuy

Thursday 31 March

02:10 Copa Argentina
Defensa Justicia 4-1 Sacachispas FC

Monday 28 March

03:10 Copa Argentina
Racing Club 3-1 Gimnasia y Tiro

Sunday 27 March

00:30 Copa Argentina
Independiente 5-4 Central Norte

Friday 25 March

20:10 Copa Argentina
Estudiantes 2-1 Puerto Nuevo

Thursday 24 March

00:10 Copa Argentina
Union 5-4 Sportivo Las Parejas

Thursday 17 March

01:00 Copa Argentina
Talleres 4-0 Atletico Guemes

Wednesday 16 March

02:10 Copa Argentina
Arsenal Sarandi 4-5 Chaco For Ever

Thursday 10 March

02:10 Copa Argentina
River Plate 5-0 Laferrere

Wednesday 09 March

22:10 Copa Argentina
Argentinos Jrs 2-0 Olimpo

Check out the Copa Argentina results after each football game. It’s great to know the latest scores before looking ahead to the next league match..

football_argentina_primera-division_boca-juniors_river-plate.jpg

Upcoming Copa Argentina Fixtures

This is a highly popular South American domestic cup competition and it’s great to access the next Copa Argentina fixtures and match schedule so you can identify when River Plate, Boca Juniors and Independiente are next in action.

The games come thick and fast during the early stages of the football season, with a few preliminary stages occurring before we get to the round of 64 where the qualified teams battle it out until we have two sides competing in the final.

We will supply the Copa Argentina results and scores when the full-time whistle blows around the grounds so that you’re in the know when it comes to the teams who are still alive in the Argentine Cup.