I-League Lineups

football-001.

The predicted I-League lineups at Sportsgambler.com means that you can see the players who are likely to line up for the forthcoming matches, with our information meaning that this data is as close as possible to the actual confirmed teams as you can imagine.

Getting the predicted lineups and expected India I-League starting 11s means you don’t have to wait until shortly before kick-off to find out who is likely to be participating for each side, with the bookies and betting sites changing their football odds in the build-up.

We have lots of information relating to Indian soccer and we recommend you always visit the site to make sure that you’re across each of the games taking place and how that might affect things.

Get India I-League lineups, including the predicted and confirmed starting 11s. Latest football team news and squads.

IndiaI-League Starting Lineups

Confirmed Lineups Predicted Lineups

Monday 04 March

08:30 I-League
Churchill Bro. vs Shillong Lajong

Wednesday 06 March

05:00 I-League
Rajasthan Utd vs Namdhari FC

Friday 08 March

06:00 I-League
NEROCA FC vs Churchill Bro.
08:30 I-League
Inter Kashi vs TRAU FC

Saturday 09 March

06:00 I-League
Aizawl FC vs Shillong Lajong
08:30 I-League
Mohammedan vs Namdhari FC

Sunday 10 March

05:00 I-League
Delhi FC vs Sreenidi Deccan
08:30 I-League
Gokulam Kerala vs Real Kashmir

Monday 11 March

05:00 I-League
Rajasthan Utd vs NEROCA FC

Tuesday 12 March

03:30 I-League
Namdhari FC vs TRAU FC
08:30 I-League
Mohammedan vs Churchill Bro.

Wednesday 13 March

03:30 I-League
Delhi FC vs Inter Kashi
08:30 I-League
Shillong Lajong vs Real Kashmir

Thursday 14 March

08:30 I-League
Gokulam Kerala vs Aizawl FC

Friday 15 March

06:00 I-League
TRAU FC vs Rajasthan Utd

Saturday 16 March

03:30 I-League
Namdhari FC vs Shillong Lajong

Sunday 17 March

03:30 I-League
Real Kashmir vs Delhi FC
06:00 I-League
NEROCA FC vs Mohammedan
08:30 I-League
Gokulam Kerala vs Sreenidi Deccan

Monday 18 March

08:30 I-League
Inter Kashi vs Aizawl FC

Previous I-League Lineups

Monday 04 March

06:00 I-League
Sreenidi Deccan 2-3 Real Kashmir

Sunday 03 March

08:30 I-League
Gokulam Kerala 2-3 Mohammedan
05:00 I-League
Delhi FC 2-3 Namdhari FC

Saturday 02 March

06:00 I-League
Inter Kashi 1-1 Rajasthan Utd

Thursday 29 February

06:00 I-League
Sreenidi Deccan 1-1 Mohammedan
05:00 I-League
Namdhari FC 2-1 Gokulam Kerala

Wednesday 28 February

08:30 I-League
Shillong Lajong 4-4 Rajasthan Utd
06:00 I-League
Aizawl FC 0-1 Real Kashmir

Tuesday 27 February

08:30 I-League
Churchill Bro. 2-0 Delhi FC
06:00 I-League
Inter Kashi 3-1 NEROCA FC

Sunday 25 February

08:30 I-League
TRAU FC 1-2 Shillong Lajong
06:00 I-League
Sreenidi Deccan 2-0 Namdhari FC

Saturday 24 February

08:30 I-League
Churchill Bro. 1-2 Gokulam Kerala
06:00 I-League
Inter Kashi 1-1 Real Kashmir

Friday 23 February

08:30 I-League
Aizawl FC 0-0 Rajasthan Utd

Confirmed & Predicted India I-League Lineups

The predicted I-League lineups at Sportsgambler.com means that you can see the players who are likely to line up for the forthcoming matches, with our information meaning that this data is as close as possible to the actual confirmed teams as you can imagine.

Getting the predicted lineups and expected India I-League starting 11s means you don’t have to wait until shortly before kick-off to find out who is likely to be participating for each side, with the bookies and betting sites changing their football odds in the build-up.

We have lots of information relating to Indian soccer and we recommend you always visit the site to make sure that you’re across each of the games taking place and how that might affect things.